Single Club V110, Unleash Your Bankai :lol:

KVReninem
post Nov 1 2008, 11:01 AM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Nov 1 2008, 11:50 AM)
hmm..my salary very low... i wash toilet too cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif hmmmm my own saving ma.... come on la....
i pay you higher if you can keep my toilet AA+ condition tongue.gif

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Nov 1 2008, 11:52 AM)
sure i will come..coz i planning jor but not too soon and next month to bangkok doh.gif ..coz next year april to hk and august to taiwan and the end to korea
whoa..cutie..doesnt like seem to have recession in account. extra surplus.!

QUOTE(whirlwind @ Nov 1 2008, 11:53 AM)
Come and look for me in Melaka
Then you can compare me with the others
aight mate; shall see.

QUOTE(Amoureuse @ Nov 1 2008, 11:56 AM)
Okay.. not gonna argue with you anymore but... maybe you should have a look at this.
I'm done w/ this topic
haha; well hunz; its good to learn chinese or other language. thumbup.gif

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Nov 1 2008, 11:57 AM)
so is a good chance to chat with her... she is obviously grown up in aussie..... icon_rolleyes.gif
haha ya; want more? thumbup.gif or aussie born lengzai for cutie? whistling.gif

KVReninem
post Nov 1 2008, 11:07 AM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Nov 1 2008, 12:01 PM)
Hah, i don't mind to be called a "banana" as i am trying to reduce it  biggrin.gif
Learning more languages, is better.....i don't want to talk about language supremacy  smile.gif
haha; yeap

QUOTE(7chai @ Nov 1 2008, 12:02 PM)
if u are saying yourself i think better not  laugh.gif
nah; i hav few mate here icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(Amoureuse @ Nov 1 2008, 12:02 PM)
I hope you realise that I was joking when I said that.. and only proceeded to get annoyed when you started calling me a banana.
Edited to add: Sorry if I offended you in anyway. 

cheers.
hunz; he`s good in playing ppl tho icon_idea.gif
KVReninem
post Nov 1 2008, 11:11 AM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Nov 1 2008, 12:04 PM)

Added on November 1, 2008, 11:05 am
then i pay u double for ur offer... u come to clean my master room icon_rolleyes.gif
sure sure! icon_rolleyes.gif deal..
n have a night wit ya ok? wub.gif

QUOTE(7chai @ Nov 1 2008, 12:06 PM)
nah, i dun feel offended. But I feel sorry to those who really weak in english in my soil.

anyway, chill. you dun owe me apologize.
u look down on those whoa re weak in english back msia?

QUOTE(Amoureuse @ Nov 1 2008, 12:06 PM)
I'm sensitive when it comes to the whole banana thing.. but yeah w/e i'm over it
chill hunz; just banana- i like it too;
chaddy banana worth 99c/kg

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Nov 1 2008, 12:06 PM)
i prefer others country wo....
which country? whistling.gif
KVReninem
post Nov 1 2008, 11:26 AM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Nov 1 2008, 12:14 PM)
how to look down when myself wasn't good enough. I learn english less than 10 years.

I mean how could i compare myself with the social who can speaks so fluently ?
well; isnt you are good? brows.gif

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Nov 1 2008, 12:22 PM)
Aussie u can go visit cheesnium, amoreuse and kvr as well

I shy blush.gif
if Hobbes follow; i`ll go hide myself first with amoreuse tongue.gif n make sure he cant find me whistling.gif
KVReninem
post Nov 1 2008, 11:31 AM

IX
5,369 posts

cutie; nicholas cage cute ar for u? hmm.gif
KVReninem
post Nov 1 2008, 11:39 AM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Amoureuse @ Nov 1 2008, 12:36 PM)
Shotgun not being the new TS.. i dunno how.
u dun need to tongue.gif

7 Pages « < 5 6 7Top

0.0379sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 08:41 AM