and you always have my limited edition range of products and services brows.gif
sadly u busy sad.gif
oklorr
i just want to lend you an animal's help oni
gomen burry their head like ostrich and hope its ok in the end
cuz in the end it doesnt even matter
the've got so much and got so farrrr
good news to the old party members, bad for the new ones laugh.gif
hope the end is coming soon and we can (hopefully) start a new era, and remember what makes the old unacceptable

hence the 5th of November

This post has been edited by [W]ee[D]: Oct 30 2008, 10:55 AM
silverhawk
post Oct 30 2008, 10:55 AM

Eyes on Target
4,955 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Oct 30 2008, 10:54 AM)
sweat.gif
i damm shy ler, and i sked Barney hump her then how?
she very pandai handle animals wan tongue.gif
hor bebee... brows.gif
kikipi
post Oct 30 2008, 10:56 AM

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Oct 30 2008, 10:49 AM)
yes you have to COD with bebee, together with Barney tongue.gif
Morning kiki wub.gif
morning hawkkk biggrin.gif
dazzywazzy
post Oct 30 2008, 10:56 AM

421 posts

This time I wonder what it feels like
To find the one in this life
The one we all dream of
But dreams just aren't enough
So I´ll be waiting for the real thing.
I'll know it by the feeling.
The moment when we´re meeting
Will play out like a scene straight off the silver screen
So I`ll be holdin’ my breath
Right up to the end
Until that moment when
I find the one that I'll spend forever with

`Cause nobody wants to be the last one there.
'Cause everyone wants to feel like someone cares.
Someone to love with my life in their hands.
There`s gotta be somebody for me like that.

`Cause nobody wants to go it on their own
And everyone wants to know they´re not alone.
Somebody else that feels the same somewhere.
There`s gotta be somebody for me out there.

Tonight out on the street out in the moonlight
And damn it this feels too right
It´s just like Déjà Vu
Me standin’ here with you
So I´ll be holdin`my breath
Could this be the end?
Is it that moment when
I find the one that I spend forever with?

‘Cause nobody wants to be the last one there
'Cause everyone wants to feel like someone cares.
There´s gotta be somebody for me like that.

`Cause nobody wants to go it on their own
Is there somebody else that feels the same somewhere?
There`s gotta be somebody for me out there.

You can´t give up!
When you're Lookin´ for a diamond in the rough
Because you never know when it shows up
Make sure you´re holdin` on
‘Cause it could be the one, the one you´re waiting on

‘Cause nobody wants to be the last one there.
And everyone wants to feel like someone cares.
There has gotta be somebody for me
Ohhhhhh.

Nobody wants to go it on their own
There `s gotta be somebody for me out there.

Nobody wants to be the last one there
And everyone wants to feel like someone cares.
There has gotta be somebody for me out there.
bebee
post Oct 30 2008, 10:57 AM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Oct 30 2008, 10:36 AM)
Your tail too short... help you make it longer tongue.gif

Btw, you should get this for your barney
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=829173
thanks for help me promoting blush.gif

QUOTE([W�)
ee[D�],Oct 30 2008, 10:38 AM]
can i groom a sheep and get a cat too?
holy snits thats alot of fur for a cat rclxub.gif
nod.gif

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Oct 30 2008, 10:41 AM)
Your eyes do not fail you happy.gif
shocking.gif

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Oct 30 2008, 10:44 AM)
i help u say marrr
bolehhhhhhhh
gomen says boleh means boleh
wat is that?
wat so funny har?
its long and big enuff brows.gif

i might get one wink.gif
but i have to COD with bebee?
i shy
if u wan postange also can if you shy or dun wanna see me sad.gif

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Oct 30 2008, 10:49 AM)
yes you have to COD with bebee, together with Barney tongue.gif
Morning kiki wub.gif
i dun mind smile.gif

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Oct 30 2008, 10:54 AM)
sweat.gif
i damm shy ler, and i sked Barney hump her then how?
ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
okashiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii!!!!!!!!!!
oh waiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

kimochiiiiii oishiiiiiiiii oyster!
wont gua lolz
[W]ee[D]
post Oct 30 2008, 10:57 AM

203 posts

QUOTE(kikipi @ Oct 30 2008, 10:56 AM)
morning hawkkk  biggrin.gif
NGAUM !!
xBubly
post Oct 30 2008, 10:58 AM

Remember the 5th of november
silverhawk

Eyes on Target
4,955 posts

QUOTE(bebee @ Oct 30 2008, 10:57 AM)

blush.gif
I know this toilet cleaning tiger very rich wan, so sure got money brows.gif

if u wan postange also can if you shy or dun wanna see me  sad.gif
i dun mind  smile.gif
wont gua lolz
Kenot, for tiger must COD with barney... tongue.gif

^Hobbes^

I'm surreal only imaginary
777 posts

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Oct 30 2008, 10:55 AM)
thx hobbes....hahaha
well cuuuuuuummmm
today u seem free wor
i tot u got baloons to blow? laugh.gif

QUOTE([W�)
ee[D�],Oct 30 2008, 10:55 AM]
good news to the old party members, bad for the new ones laugh.gif
hope the end is coming soon and we can (hopefully) start a new era, and remember what makes the old unacceptable
hence the 5th of November
yes i hope it ends
i hope it ends tonight !

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Oct 30 2008, 10:55 AM)
hor bebee... brows.gif
wow
later she vodoo animals like me sweat.gif

[W]ee[D]

203 posts

nod.gif
shocking.gif
i dun mind  smile.gif
wont gua lolz
i may intro this to a friend of mine, his cat's fur always tingle and it really look like a ball lol
kikipi

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Oct 30 2008, 10:51 AM)
of coz larr
and you always have my limited edition range of products and services brows.gif
sadly u busy sad.gif
oklorr
i just want to lend you an animal's help oni
gomen burry their head like ostrich and hope its ok in the end
cuz in the end it doesnt even matter
the've got so much and got so farrrr
i didn't know im so special to u blush.gif blush.gif blush.gif blush.gif
and dont forget that.. u're my VVIP too wub.gif brows.gif

yeah very busy.. wat to do sad.gif
if not later cannot feed my kerbau >"<
silverhawk
post Oct 30 2008, 11:00 AM

Eyes on Target
4,955 posts

QUOTE(kikipi @ Oct 30 2008, 10:58 AM)
i didn't know im so special to u  blush.gif  blush.gif  blush.gif  blush.gif
and dont forget that.. u're my VVIP too  wub.gif  brows.gif

kerbau? unsure.gif
^Hobbes^
post Oct 30 2008, 11:02 AM

777 posts

nod.gif
shocking.gif
i dun mind  smile.gif
wont gua lolz
wat wor
i wana see u geh
but some part of me very the shy tim

dunno ler
he got specific errr preferences one those ppl at home got dog one he will be very friendly
those dun have dog one he bark and hump at them doh.gif

the furminator can retract in to err take out those fur?
i have one comb can retract the rake thing to take out the furs one
this furminator can retract or how to take out the furs?

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Oct 30 2008, 10:58 AM)
blush.gif
where got?
i oni have one sen in my bank account and 3 sen in my wallet

sweat.gif
got T&C sam more

Added on October 30, 2008, 11:03 am
QUOTE(kikipi @ Oct 30 2008, 10:58 AM)
i didn't know im so special to u  blush.gif  blush.gif  blush.gif  blush.gif
and dont forget that.. u're my VVIP too  wub.gif  brows.gif

oh u dunno? cry.gif
sad jor

rclxm9.gif
ur kerbau drink alot of water? laugh.gif

This post has been edited by ^Hobbes^: Oct 30 2008, 11:03 AM
bebee
post Oct 30 2008, 11:03 AM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Oct 30 2008, 10:55 AM)
hor bebee... brows.gif
blush.gif i love animals de
[W]ee[D]
post Oct 30 2008, 11:04 AM

203 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Oct 30 2008, 10:58 AM)
well cuuuuuuummmm
today u seem free wor
yes i hope it ends
i hope it ends tonight !

wow
and we should then move along to a better future

^Hobbes^
post Oct 30 2008, 11:06 AM

777 posts

QUOTE(bebee @ Oct 30 2008, 11:03 AM)
blush.gif  i love animals de
tiger inclusive or not? laugh.gif
bebee
post Oct 30 2008, 11:07 AM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Oct 30 2008, 10:58 AM)
blush.gif
lolz
i also wannna see barney blush.gif

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Oct 30 2008, 10:58 AM)
well cuuuuuuummmm
today u seem free wor
yes i hope it ends
i hope it ends tonight !

wow
sweat.gif

QUOTE([W�)
ee[D�],Oct 30 2008, 10:58 AM]
i may intro this to a friend of mine, his cat's fur always tingle and it really look like a ball lol
thanks for spreading the word for me smile.gif

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Oct 30 2008, 11:02 AM)
wat wor
i wana see u geh
but some part of me very the shy tim

dunno ler
he got specific errr preferences one those ppl at home got dog one he will be very friendly
those dun have dog one he bark and hump at them doh.gif

the furminator can retract in to err take out those fur?
i have one comb can retract the rake thing to take out the furs one
this furminator can retract or how to take out the furs?
where got?
i oni have one sen in my bank account and 3 sen in my wallet

sweat.gif
got T&C sam more
lolz i think he wont hump at me gua laugh.gif
who told u i dun have a dog at home whistling.gif

u may see the video, its very easy to used smile.gif
no need brush hardly wan just brush like normal comb would do
just used ur hand to take out or the fur will jz come out like tat
recommend to used it out door
3sen? better den mine 1 sen also dun have sad.gif

^Hobbes^