Nov 25 2008, 09:34 AM
970 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: ™º♫♪♪♫♪♫♪♪♫♪♫♪♫º™ |
OMG!! Im going to be crazy doing the "free" GPS stuffs.. Can someone teach me aaaaa??
Nov 25 2008, 11:08 PM
-Im now still in v10 firmware.. issit recommended to update to v30 firmware? wad is the pros and cons bout the v30? is it worth to update?
-I've got my garmin xt 5.0 fully installed.. But it doesnt seems to detect any satelite under the situation now.. just finish raining, big wind, and its kinda cloudly.. will that affect? The signal bar at the main page there remains 1 bar(red color) only.. This post has been edited by edkiasu: Nov 25 2008, 11:09 PM |
Nov 25 2008, 11:31 PM
QUOTE(ziggy87 @ Nov 25 2008, 11:26 PM) v30 no ahem..so i advise better dun Oh okay.. cuz i just simply read some pages back.. mostly mentioned that v30 no ahem bla bla.. haha.. thanks for ur advice bro. they say got better batt life but i dun feel so gps is like astro, cloudy then it can hardly detect the satellite signal |
Nov 26 2008, 12:24 AM
Then v10 firmware can directly watch youtube or not?
Nov 26 2008, 09:00 AM
Nov 27 2008, 08:53 AM
Nov 27 2008, 07:03 PM
Nov 28 2008, 08:52 AM
Nov 29 2008, 10:50 PM
Any other file explorer software for n82? i cant seems to use the fexplorer le.. i wan to sign it also cannot..
This post has been edited by edkiasu: Nov 29 2008, 10:54 PM |
Nov 30 2008, 11:19 AM
I've a question here.. My friend got 1 set of zitron n82, then the warranty is going to done in the end of december, then his n82's housing is a bit loose and we can noticed that got a bit crack-crack sound when pressing the keypads.. So will zitron change the housing for free?
Because my friend got a ori k770 few months ago and the keypad color faded off and he went to SE center then they change totally new housing for him. Btw i also wan to know what's the main benefits of zitron over those AP sets |
Dec 4 2008, 07:08 PM
QUOTE(lucaswjk @ Dec 4 2008, 04:36 PM) there other days i read Japanese Exotic phone... 8MB pixel = 8 Megabyte pixels? i think the next generation will b 8MB pixel kekekeke Nokia is sure slow... not to mention, other still using 2MB and 3MB And about the "next generation" u stated, 8MP u dont have to wait until next generation dude, SE C905 already launched in malaysia few weeks ago with 8.1MP.. U're really out -to-date.. not to mention, a good camera doesnt measure from how many MP it has, it depends on the lens quality.. QUOTE(ksc_3688 @ Dec 4 2008, 04:58 PM) hey guys, The dictionary will do ma..i have a n82.. i need an application which can transalate english - chinese, is there any such application? thanks This post has been edited by edkiasu: Dec 4 2008, 07:12 PM |
Dec 5 2008, 10:33 PM
Ermm.. Im wondering... someone said v10 firmware cannot play youtube video directly using wifi rite? But just now i tested, mind can le... LOL... Luckily i never update my firmware, ahem ahem kao kao
Dec 24 2008, 06:53 PM
I have a question here..
My n82 in v10, then i ahem ahem everything jor.. then now if i update to v30, will those i ahem ahem softwares still available and usable?? Cuz i found v30's interface looks smoother le.. Please advice |
Dec 24 2008, 07:27 PM
QUOTE(Eve2211 @ Dec 24 2008, 07:19 PM) Wad do u mean? FYI, my ngage games are all already installed.. in v10.. so if i update to v30, still can play those i had installed rite? oni that when i wanna install new one need use other method? |
Dec 26 2008, 03:36 PM
Hi there, i have a question here.. now im in v10 fw, with all those *ahem* n-gage games.. if i update to v30, will they gone? or will remaining in my phone and i can play it?
Dec 26 2008, 05:14 PM
Dec 27 2008, 01:10 AM
Jan 3 2009, 10:24 AM
QUOTE(fongzai92 @ Jan 3 2009, 03:27 AM) depends the user actually.. if u are heavy gamer.. u will feel the phone's battery not the good.. after that u will change mind... for u n82 is not perfect already ! I will rather buy a portable gaming console like PSP or just stick to my PC gaming if i am that.. For me, gaming with n82 totally sucks, kinda hard to control.. i''ve ahem2 n-gage inside, never play tho.. my bro is the one who always play it QUOTE(the100308 @ Jan 2 2009, 09:39 PM) Pros upgrading to v30 (Not sure whether correct) Compared side to side with my v10 fw with my friend's v30 fw.1) Better Battery life 2) Better sound 3) Less bugs 4) Better photo taking Cons 1) Can;t ahem Pros upgrading to v30 (Not sure whether correct) 1) Better Battery life - Cannot really notice the difference 2) Better sound - No difference 3) Less bugs - I don't really find any bugs from v10 after 8months of usage tho.. 4) Better photo taking - v10 always over exposure and v30 did better Cons 1) Can;t ahem - Can, but very troublesome and cacat QUOTE(bsb85my @ Jan 3 2009, 05:48 AM) y these 2 days punya Garmin can't search the satelite??? My case is kinda similar with yours.. When mine just got garmin installed in my phone, it detects the satelite very very fast, around 10sec +- to detect the satelite once i open the garmin application. But now, sometimes it takes atleast 5mins.. As i mentioned above, my friend with a v30 n82, i also help him to install the garmin few weeks ago, detect the satelites very fast, like how mine did last time.. See whether his phone will be the same with mine or notmy satelite signal only one bar. usually at the SAME PLACE got 3-4 green bars. so sad that i cant view my current location. anyone facing this?? This post has been edited by edkiasu: Jan 3 2009, 10:30 AM |
Jan 4 2009, 02:23 AM
QUOTE(dattebayo @ Jan 4 2009, 12:36 AM) Huh.. I tot caches should only be removed by users and not by itself one? QUOTE(dav3 @ Jan 4 2009, 12:47 AM) which version of malsingmap are u all using? Im using the latest one.. it released on august one.. the version is... hmm... i roughly remember that it was v2.30 Gold.. i've tried to compare with old map, the conclusion is, the old map is really a outdated map, the new map is really the latest map.. I still using the old one. Is there any updated map around? but u need to ahem ahem to get this map work in ur garmin QUOTE(mietechie @ Jan 4 2009, 01:05 AM) Hi everybody, Mind to elaborate more? where should i go to reach the Positioning server setting? and what is the correct Access Point for it?Try check Positioning server setting. Make sure you set correct Access Point for it My N82 Screenshots » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « I have an extra question: -How to disable A2DP from my n82 huh? It's kinda annoying that if i pair my BT headset (I-tec clip) and at the same time using garmin when driving.. the navigating voices only comes from headset and not from the speaker.. if need to hand the headset on my ear everytime, then my ICE not syok already ma.. |
| Change to: | 0.0233sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:45 AM |