kouri26
post Dec 12 2008, 09:15 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(lucaswjk @ Dec 12 2008, 08:51 PM)
Called FS Caller
thx a lot~~
but when i select full screen but the picture size somehow is smaller not whole screen i wonder how??
somebody tell me how to configure it~~pls~~
kouri26
post Dec 12 2008, 09:34 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(lucaswjk @ Dec 12 2008, 09:21 PM)
goto settings and select screen size...
by pixel... 240 x 266
u wan full u need 240 x 320
but i try to make it 240x320 but once i key in the height sure go to 266 ...why??
kouri26
post Dec 13 2008, 07:43 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(Eve2211 @ Dec 13 2008, 07:17 PM)
Oh..so means ahem's needed...no wonder I don't have a clue what to do with the files... Ok thanks..

No the application didn't ask me to browse and point to other files.

What happens is, I click on the Dictionary, and the error message flashes "Dictionary word information missing. Install word database" and automatically closes itself. I don't have any other options. T.T
actually they shud install the 1st database so that u wont hv this error..,i did hv this error b4 .....but i did return my phone to the shop ask them to reconfigure it...unluckily that phone was hving LCD screen spoiled..after fix and fix...they dcide change a new phone for me~~the new one come with everything ok...even dictionary doesnt hv this problem anymore..
send back to the shop that u bought~~
kouri26
post Dec 15 2008, 11:46 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(fongzai92 @ Dec 15 2008, 11:38 PM)
possible have n-gage game is free and without buying full version ?
Did u ever try this website before..u can find the game u want...not all but so far the latest~~

This post has been edited by kouri26: Dec 15 2008, 11:50 PM
kouri26
post Dec 15 2008, 11:54 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(chicaman @ Dec 15 2008, 11:45 PM)
1 is possible, all is not possible

India's N-Gage is giving out free games last few weeks, not sure if they are giving out now~

But I dont really play N-Gage games because it sucks big time to me. Probably I own a PSP so N-Gage looks sucky to me.

But back then the first gen of N-Gage I enjoy it a lot and I think the games back then is better than the current N-Gage.

The only N-Gage I play now is Dirk Dagger biggrin.gif
Anyway there are Metal Gear Solid for N-Gage released days back. NFS Undercover on the way. Here is some sceenies

user posted image user posted image

Respect for this News Group for screenshots:
http://www.games-review.org/main/125-ea-pr...ver-dlja-n.html
i did hv this game on my n82 right now..so far~~quite ok...but bad pixel while u see the car~~...stupid things once u bumped opposite car,ur car will flip away~~ shakehead.gif Ferrari Gt and Alsphault do more well than this~~

Added on December 15, 2008, 11:56 pmanyone did install quake 3 arena already?? Shall share ur exprience to me..??
i really no idea how to install it...it looks like need the original cd or wadever...bla bla.. hmm.gif

This post has been edited by kouri26: Dec 15 2008, 11:56 PM
kouri26
post Dec 16 2008, 07:13 PM

177 posts

Did anyone using leather case which is non magnet type...
i'm scared of the magnet may spolied the lcd screen...is there any leather case somehow like N95 which is clip one or tear type~~~so far i find in kuching here still hvnt found yet~~ hmm.gif
kouri26
post Dec 16 2008, 08:24 PM

177 posts

that memory card still got differ by class?? the more higher means??
kouri26
post Dec 25 2008, 10:35 AM

177 posts

Merry Xmas,everyone!!! Enjoy ur holiday!! rclxms.gif laugh.gif
kouri26
post Jan 6 2009, 07:39 PM

177 posts

can anyone tell me how to ahem?? coz when i need to install application sure come out this word...unable..component build in...i try out the Drakkarious but not sucess?? i try extract those 2 files in c:\sys\bin....there's no folder exist....until now my phone cant do wad specially...so bored~~ shakehead.gif
kouri26
post Jan 6 2009, 11:08 PM

177 posts

ya..mine one is v30...i'm very disappointed...juz now i tot my phone stuck there and juz onli white screen...i take out batt and put it back again...luckily...nth happen...
But...even smartmovie,coreplayer and some normal application seems cant install it...dunno how... unsure.gif
feel want to downgrade..but as u guys said..downgrade may affect the phone function rite... sad.gif
kouri26
post Jan 6 2009, 11:29 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(fongzai92 @ Jan 6 2009, 11:19 PM)
downgrade is risk too.. forget about it la.. i also v30 user... so far is ok for me.. i can play ngage games also..  icon_rolleyes.gif
but i wish to watch avi files...bsides...i dunno garmin mobile XT can install in v30 or not...never try..
even i saw that instructions for the ahem v30...i feel wanna try...but so complicated....there's no easy way better than that so far??

Added on January 6, 2009, 11:31 pmu got the latest Resident evil and metal gear solid mobile full ngage games?? So far i play the FIFA 09... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by kouri26: Jan 6 2009, 11:31 PM
kouri26
post Jan 11 2009, 09:39 PM

177 posts

anyone so far did success ahem n82 v30??
bcoz i was try to install the binpda stuff but not success...
bsides i hvnt try the instruction that chicaman post on the 1st page...it seems need to format the pc something...
Pls share ur experience to me and the rest who interested to ahem n82 v30...hope it works!!
kouri26
post Jan 11 2009, 11:05 PM

177 posts

harvest moon?? haha..i did saw this game but i didnt dl..i play gundam force,pokemon shinygold,fire red by Vbag~~ tongue.gif

Added on January 11, 2009, 11:14 pmi check on the website oledi...they sure with send us the cert?? *on waiting*
i try to do the way u post in ur blog...is that u called ahem?? but in ur blog seems for gaming onli...~~

This post has been edited by kouri26: Jan 11 2009, 11:14 PM
kouri26
post Jan 12 2009, 08:20 PM

177 posts

Added on January 11, 2009, 11:23 pm
i use Vbag to play pokemon firered.. XD.. how longs ur battery KONG if u keep playing with Vbag ? mine.. around 3 hours plus.. blush.gif

[/quote]

for me...i didnt play quite long by using phone,,juz sometime onli,,such as before i go to bed...coz whole day work,i didnt hv time to play it... tongue.gif but so far still can last lar...sound can lower abit ma...and use ori size to play...quite well!!

Added on January 12, 2009, 8:25 pm

just wondering here, for what u want to ahem your v30?
if u can play n-gage, gba, other games and also install smartmovie, x-plorer and garmin already.
Yup, i already have my cert.
It take around 2days

[/quote]

i saw my cert is there,but dunno click which one to dl,the attachment need pay one~~~ hmm.gif

This post has been edited by kouri26: Jan 12 2009, 08:25 PM
kouri26
post Jan 12 2009, 08:53 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(amerz @ Jan 12 2009, 08:45 PM)
No need to pay, u hv to post a few post.
then u got a point, call OP.

U need 1 OP to download the attachment if i'm not mistaken.
but we dont need to dl that attachment rite?
juz the file 8.86kb one rite?
kouri26
post Jan 12 2009, 09:14 PM

177 posts

how come i download those n-gage game,it doees not appear in sis file but n-gage file...i cant use that tool to sign it...>.<
kouri26
post Jan 12 2009, 09:37 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(amerz @ Jan 12 2009, 09:20 PM)
It is n-gage file.
Just follow the instruction on signing the game, u should be fine.

Signing the game...
file I/O fault,cannot open game sis

performing final step
could not find...xxxxx....\game sisx
the system cannot find the file specified.
DONE!!
kouri26
post Jan 12 2009, 11:08 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(fongzai92 @ Jan 12 2009, 10:13 PM)
make sure ur game file renamed to "game.n-gage" and everythings included ur cert file... key file inside same folder...
gg!! ya i renamed it already but the game after install still trial one?? U guys oso same?? no full version??

This post has been edited by kouri26: Jan 12 2009, 11:10 PM
kouri26
post Jan 13 2009, 07:13 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(fongzai92 @ Jan 13 2009, 02:31 PM)
that just a sign.. u can continue play 1.. btw.. got method to hide the trial sign 1...
how 2 hide the trail one,teach me teach me!! drool.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0395sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:27 PM