123 Pages « < 96 97 98 99 100 > » Bottom

Nokia [Nokia N82 Official Thread V4], Code Name Sharaku~

kennysik88
post Dec 31 2008, 11:25 PM

372 posts

dun simply countdown here..later gt spy report dis thread den mod ll come...haha.. biggrin.gif...happy new year too!!..lolz
5zal06
post Dec 31 2008, 11:26 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(Eve2211 @ Dec 31 2008, 01:05 PM)
While in music player, Options>Exit (it's at the bottom of the list)
why i do that in music player.

the blue round icon gone,but after few sec...the icon is there again
hurm..

can i just on the phone with flash..like toshlight??

This post has been edited by 5zal06: Dec 31 2008, 11:29 PM
dattebayo
post Dec 31 2008, 11:38 PM

5,366 posts

QUOTE(5zal06 @ Dec 31 2008, 11:26 PM)
why i do that in music player.

the blue round icon gone,but after few sec...the icon is there again
hurm..

can i just on the phone with flash..like toshlight??
no the xenon flash cant be used as torchlight, it will kill the batt in a split of second
dattebayo
post Jan 1 2009, 12:05 AM

5,366 posts

1st post for 2009 flex.gif
5zal06
post Jan 1 2009, 12:37 AM

195 posts

2nd..

anybody here knows good snake game like the old snake 2 games
i heard there is snake 3d..is it good?

and another game..the gameplay like o2jam,guitar hero/..??

This post has been edited by 5zal06: Jan 1 2009, 12:37 AM
mihawk
post Jan 1 2009, 09:49 AM

302 posts

guys, i read something about the AP products here in LYN...it says there that we can identify AP set when the IMEI of the phone does not match with the IMEI written on the box, is it true??
i checked mine, and the phone IMEI matches with the IMEI written on the box, does that mean my phone is original??
but mine got taiwan characters at the keypad worr, how come it's ori?? blink.gif
Eve2211
post Jan 1 2009, 10:21 AM

241 posts

QUOTE(mihawk @ Jan 1 2009, 09:49 AM)
guys, i read something about the AP products here in LYN...it says there that we can identify AP set when the IMEI of the phone does not match with the IMEI written on the box, is it true??
i checked mine, and the phone IMEI matches with the IMEI written on the box, does that mean my phone is original??
but mine got taiwan characters at the keypad worr, how come it's ori?? blink.gif
Hahaa, don't make yourself too happy first. They say "sometimes" AP phone might have the IMEI in phone do not match with IMEI on box. Not "all".

If you wanna know if the phone's ori, you'll find zitron or avaxx warranty stickers..if I'm not mistaken..
booooster
post Jan 1 2009, 11:33 AM

Gadget Guy
3,076 posts

QUOTE(5zal06 @ Jan 1 2009, 12:37 AM)
2nd..

anybody here knows good snake game like the old snake 2 games
i heard there is snake 3d..is it good?

and another game..the gameplay like o2jam,guitar hero/..??
google n u find all rclxms.gif
lucaswjk
post Jan 1 2009, 12:19 PM

~im coming~
3,817 posts

QUOTE(Eve2211 @ Jan 1 2009, 10:21 AM)
Hahaa, don't make yourself too happy first. They say "sometimes" AP phone might have the IMEI in phone do not match with IMEI on box. Not "all".

If you wanna know if the phone's ori, you'll find zitron or avaxx warranty stickers..if I'm not mistaken..
yup....
NOT ALLl AP phone with wrong IMEI number on the box

this thing happen when they took out the phone for sticking sticker and didnt rearrange back
...too many phone and too many boxes

5zal06
post Jan 1 2009, 12:26 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(booooster @ Jan 1 2009, 11:33 AM)
google n u find all rclxms.gif
try already..many crap things..and slow when i try to open the site.

if u can recommend a good games for n82..

how can delete themes?after installing at m.card.
i can't delete it..there's no remove option - these is in setting - personalisation-themes

not on file mnger..
booooster
post Jan 1 2009, 12:29 PM

Gadget Guy
3,076 posts

QUOTE(5zal06 @ Jan 1 2009, 12:26 PM)
try already..many crap things..and slow when i try to open the site.

if u can recommend a good games for n82..

how can delete themes?after installing at m.card.
i can't delete it..there's no remove option - these is in setting - personalisation-themes

not on file mnger..
file manager or application manager?
5zal06
post Jan 1 2009, 12:38 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(booooster @ Jan 1 2009, 12:29 PM)
file manager or application manager?
i transfer the themes in m.card using usb..so it should be file manager..

after installing..i go to setting - personalisation-themes

i can delete the theme installer but can't delete the themes.
booooster
post Jan 1 2009, 12:44 PM

Gadget Guy
3,076 posts

QUOTE(5zal06 @ Jan 1 2009, 12:38 PM)
i transfer the themes in m.card using usb..so it should be file manager..

after installing..i go to setting - personalisation-themes

i can delete the theme installer but can't delete the themes.
have u tried a hard reset on the phone?
5zal06
post Jan 1 2009, 12:53 PM

195 posts

no..what for?

isn't hard reset is like formatting phone?
booooster
post Jan 1 2009, 01:01 PM

Gadget Guy
3,076 posts

QUOTE(5zal06 @ Jan 1 2009, 12:53 PM)
no..what for?

isn't hard reset is like formatting phone?
yeah it is to wipe away everything

also try backup contents on the memory card and formatting that too.

my cousin had the same prob on his n81
fongzai92
post Jan 1 2009, 01:01 PM

kuli
1,311 posts

u can delete the themes on application manager..
booooster
post Jan 1 2009, 01:04 PM

Gadget Guy
3,076 posts

QUOTE(fongzai92 @ Jan 1 2009, 01:01 PM)
u can delete the themes on application manager..
but I don't think he can shocking.gif
5zal06
post Jan 1 2009, 01:05 PM

195 posts

ya.thanks.now i cn delete from app manager

but i think there something wrong with the phone.

like when i press option ->exit at music player

the application is still running..there was a blue round thingy..
booooster
post Jan 1 2009, 01:13 PM

Gadget Guy
3,076 posts

QUOTE(5zal06 @ Jan 1 2009, 01:05 PM)
ya.thanks.now i cn delete from app manager

but i think there something wrong with the phone.

like when i press option ->exit at music player

the application is still running..there was a blue round thingy..
u couldn't delete earlier right?
5zal06
post Jan 1 2009, 01:20 PM

195 posts

what i mean was..

after installing .. i go to settings ->general->personalisation->themes - general

i thought can delete from there..but must delete from app manager

123 Pages « < 96 97 98 99 100 > » Top

0.0282sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:14 AM