QUOTE(Maximp @ Jun 26 2009, 09:49 PM)
havocx, can you tell me where is the asus royal club? i kinda wanted to buy an extra charger for my 1002ha...really rm50-rm60 so cheap?
I just register all my Asus stuffs http://member.asus.com/login.aspx
Asus Eee PC Thread V3
Jun 26 2009, 11:01 PM
2,865 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(Maximp @ Jun 26 2009, 09:49 PM) havocx, can you tell me where is the asus royal club? i kinda wanted to buy an extra charger for my 1002ha...really rm50-rm60 so cheap? I just register all my Asus stuffs http://member.asus.com/login.aspx |
Jun 27 2009, 04:03 PM
any 1000HE user installed apple OSX already?
I googled there is too many guides and methods online...pening LIke too many cooks spoil the soup..>< Need some input or pointer from experienced user that had done it. Online guide like that U guys follow or such. PM me if this is a sensitive things.. I know that the default orignal pic-e wifi card still no driver yet thus not working. If it worth the effort, i will brought a OSX compatible wifi card. |
Jun 27 2009, 04:19 PM
Jun 29 2009, 07:04 PM
QUOTE(junnie87 @ Jun 29 2009, 01:37 PM) Hi, maybe the speaker got poor connection problem or broken.I'm a user of EEPc 1000 for about 7 months and it seems like my left speaker is having some problem like distorted sound / no sound at times when i play movie. Does anyone experience any of this issue? Please advice. Thanks to open up eeepc 1000 is not an easy task. I would suggest sent to Asus service center for RMA since still in warranty period |
Jun 30 2009, 04:29 PM
QUOTE(junnie87 @ Jun 30 2009, 11:48 AM) Really??? How can I find the service centre then? Perhaps I can directly bring it to the service centre and see what they can do on the spot. QUOTE According to havocx: The Asus Royal Club in KL is at Imbi Plaza on the side that faces Berjaya Times Square. You would i think know of the KTV Lounge thats at the corner of Imbi Plaza ? ie the one that faces the main road ? Well for the Royal Club, walk past that, you'll also be walking past a Dell Retail shop and at the opposite end is the Asus Royal Club |
Jul 6 2009, 01:21 PM
QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Jul 6 2009, 01:18 PM) Hi Sifu, There is some rather budget USB to digital output (Optical or coax) But it just a mere output..no processing.I am keen to connect one of my netbooks ( mini 9 or Asus 1000H ) to my HIFI dac on route to my HIFI system. So i choose an usb device that can give digital/optical output to Dac ( sourcing for one ). However devices from Creative or WDTV mostly produce AV sounds. Any device that more suited for HIFI, preferably less than rm 300 ? Thank you. This device as low as RM40+. It is best to use couple with Hifi system or DAC |
Jul 6 2009, 02:49 PM
QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Jul 6 2009, 02:34 PM) Thanks a lot. I think forumer: GodLuvSxS got sell this kind of converter.But the unit looks like the output is analog to earphones. The pink is for digital output ? I am actually looking for digital signal/optical output to my DAC. My Dac would convert it back to analog signal to my amp. Anyway, it is kind of you to share. Have a nice day, brother. ![]() ![]() refer to : http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=617400&hl=spdif I got the spdif (optical) to usb. Didnt had chance to test out because my DAC only accept coax.. This post has been edited by mikelanding: Jul 6 2009, 02:50 PM |
Jul 6 2009, 10:37 PM
| Change to: | 0.0431sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 03:28 AM |