Revamping iPhone Section, Feedbacks and Constructives Comments !

Baronic
post Oct 29 2008, 09:36 PM

Problem?
7,533 posts

QUOTE(TeK_KeN @ Oct 29 2008, 09:32 PM)
a suggestion,

why don't you guys up davidgary73 as MOD for this iphone section only?everyone know how his contribution in here.

and yes, Mr.Baronic can partner with him as MOD smile.gif
we have no authority on this. admin and staff onli got, and i've forwarded the issue to their notice. this is our little project to do something meanwhile. smile.gif also like i said, if liaison is really effective, then admins maybe will even be more inclined to promote him.
TeK_KeN
post Oct 29 2008, 09:38 PM

rcctl
1,540 posts

oh I see, thanks anyway for bringing this up smile.gif
Baronic
post Oct 29 2008, 10:00 PM

Problem?
7,533 posts

Okay, currently on msn with davidgary, u will be seeing a neater, better section. i promise. will unpin this now, and close since no longer useful. anything, PM me, or davidgary73
TeK_KeN
post Oct 29 2008, 10:24 PM

rcctl
1,540 posts

all the best guys!
mangoman
post Oct 29 2008, 10:29 PM

Retired Member
560 posts

By the way, I think we need to define what is legal what is illegal to post in iphone section. It is very vague so far. Widget, themes, app from cydia, mobileinstallation patch, tweaks to use VOIP app on 3G, quickpwn, winpwn, pwntools and etc. Which one is legal and illegal to post it? Need to define all of these so that next time there will be NO DEBATE nemore on it. Thanks.

This post has been edited by mangoman: Oct 29 2008, 10:33 PM
Baronic
post Oct 29 2008, 10:32 PM

Problem?
7,533 posts

we wanna be strict on piracy, so if the site, has warez on it, its not allowed. smile.gif
mangoman
post Oct 29 2008, 10:33 PM

Retired Member
560 posts

QUOTE(Baronic @ Oct 30 2008, 01:32 AM)
we wanna be strict on piracy, so if the site, has warez on it, its not allowed. smile.gif
I'm talking about files bro. sweat.gif
TeK_KeN
post Oct 29 2008, 10:33 PM

rcctl
1,540 posts

I think you should ask about you avatar too whistling.gif
mangoman
post Oct 29 2008, 10:35 PM

Retired Member
560 posts

QUOTE(TeK_KeN @ Oct 30 2008, 01:33 AM)
I think you should ask about you avatar too  whistling.gif
I know it hurts when u look at it but it is not illegal coz it just shows u that accident can happen anytime for a guy. blush.gif
TeK_KeN
post Oct 29 2008, 10:37 PM

rcctl
1,540 posts

of course it's not illegal.
but it won't happen to a normal sober men laugh.gif
Baronic
post Oct 29 2008, 10:38 PM

Problem?
7,533 posts

QUOTE(mangoman @ Oct 29 2008, 10:33 PM)
I'm talking about files bro. sweat.gif
if u need to pay for it, and u're giving it for free, its piracy, hence illegal. smile.gif
mangoman
post Oct 29 2008, 10:41 PM

Retired Member
560 posts

QUOTE(Baronic @ Oct 30 2008, 01:38 AM)
if u need to pay for it, and u're giving it for free, its piracy, hence illegal. smile.gif
Ok. I will quote this post and remember it, please dun edit/del it. smile.gif Then I am free to provide all the tweaks, widget, JB files and etc here. Thanks for the clarification! *post saved in my database*
Baronic
post Oct 29 2008, 11:04 PM

Problem?
7,533 posts

my post is a post made by a probationary mod. mod out ranks me. admins and staff outranks me. so my word isnt that strong. dun quote me lol.
nokia2003
post Oct 29 2008, 11:10 PM

5,786 posts

@ mangoman

please don't take offense to what i'm about to say soon...

but how old are you to keep bringing up the old stories and digging the past? worst, you are trying to hide behind a moderator now to shield yourself.

this thread is about revamping the iphone section, and doesn't revolve your childishness.
nokia2003
post Oct 29 2008, 11:14 PM

5,786 posts

please stop your nonsense to avoid this thread from being closed again. if you have a problem with anyone here, please PM them directly to solve it (the feature is there for a reason).

don't go all out broadcasting your problems and attempting to take it against the people here (as shown in the winterboard thread here)
mangoman
post Oct 29 2008, 11:21 PM

Retired Member
560 posts

Again, please edit ur post instead of double post. I am not going to report u. Nway I just want clarification on certain things from mod, since he said as long as it is not a paid app/file, then I am allowed to post it/share it. So next time if anyone say my post contain illegal files, I can quote this back. I am not bring back the history but u r. I just need clarification so that I know what to post next time and nobody can argue with that anymore. Thanks for ur question, hope i make it clear for u. biggrin.gif
Baronic
post Oct 29 2008, 11:30 PM

Problem?
7,533 posts

enough is enough. mangoman what i said is what i think, the principal idea is important. smile.gif close thread

0.0151sec    0.60    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:56 AM