PC Audio Edifier Fan Club V4, where great sound comes to LIFE!
zerorulez
Jan 31 2009, 01:10 AM
Proud owner of the S330.. nice sound.. not too bassy.. initially wanna get s530D or S730D but toooooo expensive wooo... Added on January 31, 2009, 1:16 amQUOTE(danny_sp15 @ Jan 30 2009, 05:33 PM) s330 doesnt have optic connection but it sounds nice and the piano black finish goes well with ps3 too, if ur psp is black. what's the budget anyway? agreed S330 sound nice with PS3 not too boomy.. just tested with Transformer BD too.. verryy solid sound.. but my PS3 is white one.. my bad... This post has been edited by zerorulez: Jan 31 2009, 01:16 AM
zerorulez
Feb 7 2009, 11:13 PM
zerorulez
Feb 17 2009, 02:07 PM
Is the S330 aux input the one one the volume controller is it stereo input one? I tried connect my lappie the other day only Right speaker got sound. If used RCA it is ok..
zerorulez
Feb 18 2009, 10:37 AM
i did push fully.. i tot the cable 2.. need to confirm before buying new cable.. QUOTE(yuktsi14 @ Feb 18 2009, 03:30 AM) or maybe the jack got probelm the input jack? or the cable jack?
zerorulez
Feb 19 2009, 02:53 AM
problem solve... it was the cable... Mono cable with stereo jack.. cheated ..
zerorulez
Mar 13 2009, 10:07 AM
QUOTE(alvinX @ Mar 13 2009, 08:54 AM) what's the different between s330 and s330d ? i wonder is the price ok for s330 and s330d ? D stand for digital/optical input. S330d m'sia dun have.. S330 last time i check still rm 400-430 s330 so far my best 2.1 speaker.
zerorulez
May 25 2009, 01:50 PM
it's has been a while since i heard my S330... collecting dust upstairs..
zerorulez
Sep 11 2009, 06:08 AM
hi guys ...
can i connect my WDTV to any edifier speakers with Digital input directy without using AVR to play DTS encoded movies?