Nov 25 2008, 03:53 PM
27 posts Joined: May 2008 |
i can't see any pic from office... dunno what you all are talking about... hu hu...
Nov 25 2008, 11:42 PM
QUOTE(2015315 @ Nov 25 2008, 05:46 PM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « I feel this is maximum. Add layer also not helping much. If too much things, will out of focus. This is my idea. I didn't put Zhang Liao. I focus more on the 3 vs 1 part. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « one the fighting, perhaps can 'freeze' the scene where guan yu holding his weapon with both hand airborne on top of lu bu preparing to give lu bu a final blow. how's that sound. haha. |
Nov 26 2008, 01:16 AM
@zoidx, otszuka sama dez!
Nov 26 2008, 10:02 AM
Nov 26 2008, 05:47 PM
waa mad you got talent in comic drawing. i didn't laught at your drawing but amaze, really.
i haven't seen any zaku pawn before. famitoy boss told me that zaku pawn is limited for japan only... |
Nov 26 2008, 07:43 PM
i think no need the tree. with tree will make the whole place crowded again... hdb can you do the land? i suggest grassland with a little bit of sand patches here and there. i can supply you the material and teach you how to do the grassland also.
Nov 26 2008, 09:57 PM
one the colour scheme of the 3 general, my opinion is not need to purposely change it to be the same colour scheme. just keep it's own original colour scheme and do some minor colour adjustment will do.
Nov 26 2008, 10:50 PM
QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Nov 26 2008, 10:07 PM) such as colour armor raise line with gold rather than the whole pieces with one colour. example if you see guan yu original colour on the box art, the 'skirt' that cover the waist is just plain green. so i colour those raise line with gold will make little bit more outstanding. |
Nov 26 2008, 11:47 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « btw, mana 8tvt gone? senyap saja? |
Nov 26 2008, 11:54 PM
Nov 26 2008, 11:58 PM
QUOTE(cyruz13 @ Nov 26 2008, 11:50 PM) yea.. 8tvt kuda.. your guan yu... the color scheme how? i think i need to follow a bit.. to standartize the whole groupbuild~ i think no need to standardize to follow one colour scheme. just use back your own original colour scheme will be nice also. Added on November 27, 2008, 12:02 am QUOTE(earlydevilex @ Nov 26 2008, 11:58 PM) let's see what zoidx opinion. for me i prefer the second pic castle. maybe just add the tiger head (can take from gan ning set) above the gate. settle. haha.This post has been edited by kukubeh: Nov 27 2008, 12:02 AM |
Nov 27 2008, 12:36 AM
@rayloke, thanks for your advise and offer for help. later i may want to ask you where to get some cheap landscape modeling material.
Added on November 27, 2008, 12:41 am QUOTE(cyruz13 @ Nov 27 2008, 12:24 AM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « some basic planing on my zhang fei~! Modding: -> Joins -> left solder armor change to sharp one. -> bottom of the armor make it a real ring -> left and right side of the skirt add in the original left solder armor~! (cut off 3rd part) -> color scheme... will determine later.... hopefully every ting goes well~ This post has been edited by kukubeh: Nov 27 2008, 12:42 AM |
Nov 27 2008, 03:02 PM
Nov 27 2008, 03:08 PM
just few week back there was 2 boxes in auntie lenny there. it last for 2 days only on the shelf. haha.
Added on November 27, 2008, 3:09 pmEDX, how about handdraw to show the sketch? This post has been edited by kukubeh: Nov 27 2008, 03:09 PM |
Nov 27 2008, 07:47 PM
QUOTE(earlydevilex @ Nov 27 2008, 06:18 PM) SUPER rough sketch of gate with length what is the width of the gate from front to back? cause need to allocate the space for you when doing the base.» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by kukubeh: Nov 27 2008, 07:48 PM |
Nov 27 2008, 11:20 PM
QUOTE(madmoz @ Nov 27 2008, 10:49 PM) was going thru the pile of old stuff to find things to kitbash when i found... i can only this » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Old SD damn nice wor, visor no need to part swap one wor... So dusty and got sticky tape and bite marks somemore... need to recondition this fella |
Nov 28 2008, 12:14 AM
Nov 28 2008, 12:41 AM
QUOTE(cyruz13 @ Nov 28 2008, 12:27 AM) kukubeh you ordering? if yes... please help me order as well.. D-71, D-72 and D-73 (kotobukiya join) i can help you all order join if you want. but i must say it will not be cheaper than shop selling price cause yen exchange rate is very high now, not to mention the shipping cost lagi....only D-71 have stock. D-72 and D73 is status 'back ordered' in hlj. who got pass by afhobby see whether they have those stock or not? This post has been edited by kukubeh: Nov 28 2008, 12:42 AM |
Nov 28 2008, 12:46 AM
QUOTE(2015315 @ Nov 28 2008, 12:42 AM) Yes Sir~! the number are so confusing. haha!Don't dulan if my horse not good. Color - I use back the original color (Black & Red). Mod - I try to follow(copy) YaYa mod style. (Hope I can do it) Added on November 28, 2008, 12:44 amLv Bu Horse. And is 2015315, not 2016315. |
| Change to: | 0.0501sec
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 12:56 AM |