Time for my se kiu of the day.
Hey little_baby,
You didn't give much info on how old u are or what you do and so on so this is going to be a bit general.
Firstly you need to find out whether he knows you exist. If he doesn't know who you are that's fine. If you know each other then it would be easier.
In the event that he doesn't know you exist you have to look him up on facebook and find out what his hobbies /interest lies. If he doesn't have facebook or his facebook doesn't provide any of the information required you need to ask your friend to ask his friend what are his hobbies. Try to be as subtle as possible without letting out that there is a girl interested in him. Then you need to research on his hobby, eg computer gaming or dancing, and join him in his hobby. Make friends with him this way and hang out/makan/yum cha with him after playing computer games at the CC for example. Try to keep the conversations casual and about the hobby. Give him I REPEAT give him your MSN/number. If he calls/contacts you, half the battle is won. Also try to get as many one on one sessions with him as possible. You can do this by asking him to pick u up in his car to go for activities, having lunch/dinner with him etc. Say something along the lines of "wah after that session I'm very hungry lah. Can stop for some food?"
During outings with him dress sweetly, try butt hugging jeans, spaghetti straps, tie your hair if your hair is long (I like it that way i dunno why) etc. When u're one on one with him like when he drives you home flirt with him a bit like say "wah ur hair very smooth leh" and run your fingers through his hair or act like you're annoyed in a manja way when he teases you and slap his shoulders and say "So funny meh *smack*" or playfully put an arm around his shoulders when taking pictures that sort of stuff.
Most important is to make it seem natural and make him fall for you and make him court you instead of the other way around.
Good luck
This post has been edited by B@rt: Jun 23 2009, 04:28 PM
Jun 23 2009, 04:26 PM
0.0175sec