davidgary73
post Oct 29 2008, 09:03 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(mangoman @ Oct 29 2008, 08:20 PM)
I'm not. flex.gif
HAHAHA..you're still at it?? I''ve gone pass getting angry with anything you say. Not sure why you're still stuck at your own rage. Not very health to be on and on gettin prevertly angry for so long.

@Baronic, regarding what we talk about earlier. Let's keep a good watch.

This post has been edited by davidgary73: Oct 29 2008, 09:09 PM
davidgary73
post Oct 29 2008, 09:30 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(mangoman @ Oct 29 2008, 09:14 PM)
I'm not at rage at u as well. Just that I dun see u fit in this job, enuf said. tongue.gif In fact there isnt much to moderate in iphone section due to low activity. sweat.gif
Obvious reason you state that because i corrected you twice on posting a weblink to crack Appstore apps and you were extremely upset because to you, you embrace piracy and this is sharing tips and tricks to all. As the rules stated..
Rules and Regulation in LYN:
Action: Discussion, distribution or posting links to pirated software, pornography or any kind of copyrighted materials.
Result: Offending post will be deleted and user will be warned. Repeat offenders will get a temporary suspension to their account.

I'm just doing what the rules required. I'm not stoping you from posting. We love people to share their knowledge and tips and tricks. Hope you continue to do so.

@Baronic

Sorry mate, was typing the above message and did not see your post. Let bygones be bygones.

Cheers

This post has been edited by davidgary73: Oct 29 2008, 09:32 PM
davidgary73
post Oct 29 2008, 10:10 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(mangoman @ Oct 29 2008, 09:53 PM)
I am not upset bcoz of that, I am upset coz such a senior member like u should differentiate btwn crack and hack, and also what is allowed and not allowed. I DID NOT ask u to visit the rest of the site, i only refer to to one of the pages of the site which offers u tips and tricks. Sometimes a bad website has an informative/legal/good page as well. Please please make it clear before throwing any accusation again. sweat.gif

EDIT: Edited text above so that u can read and understand it clearly. shocking.gif
Very well..

1) First of all, i did not say wigdet is a crack and did not say JB is a crack. When did i ever define hack and crack? Show me the post if i ever posted any definition on cracks and hacks? If not, i reckon u r putting words in my mouth.

All i did was ask you not to post crack site links and you're totally offended. Well, continue reading..

2) The website you postd is a link to a crack apps site even tho u posted the widget theme in one of their theming topics. You can say it links to macthemes but if fact, tha link will encourage forumers subsribing to use crack apps. Well, given if you have posted macthemes or modmyi.com links, that would be a wiser choice.

Same goes to you mangoman..please make it clear before throwing any accusation.

Let's stop and end this here.

If you do post any related links to any crack weblink with your own writing" bad website has an informative/legal/good page as well", hope you don't mind if any of us report you to the mods/admin.

0.0173sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 09:02 AM