nickisthemost
post Oct 28 2008, 11:52 AM

388 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Oct 28 2008, 11:49 AM)
oh i likey those thread
ego gurlz are fun !
well there are time that ego are ok, but too much of it just make them a total turn off lulz
dupicalz
post Oct 28 2008, 11:52 AM

79 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Oct 28 2008, 11:48 AM)
wah KL got so many food, how come can't choose, you mom didn't cook ?
mom not in...have to eaat myself cry.gif

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Oct 28 2008, 11:49 AM)
Mcd & KFC ? where where drool.gif
kl laugh.gif

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Oct 28 2008, 11:49 AM)
oh i likey those thread
ego gurlz are fun !
touch fruits like banana better

can call delivery marrr
canadian pizza not bad rclxs0.gif
lol.......
dunno wad to order........
nickisthemost
post Oct 28 2008, 11:53 AM

388 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Oct 28 2008, 11:52 AM)
choose mcd. Got 24 hours service. thumbup.gif
KFC also got 24 hours wan lulz, just that Mcd got delivery services lulz
nickisthemost
post Oct 28 2008, 11:55 AM

388 posts

QUOTE(dupicalz @ Oct 28 2008, 11:52 AM)
you running on low money hmm.gif ?
WhiteWing
post Oct 28 2008, 11:55 AM

2,854 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Oct 28 2008, 11:50 AM)
yeah, i planned to open a fast food restaurant, but i dunno whether to choose Mcd or Kfc
Wow,become boss lo ~

kl laugh.gif
lol.......
KL where?Later eat ?
^Hobbes^
post Oct 28 2008, 11:56 AM

I'm surreal only imaginary
777 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Oct 28 2008, 11:52 AM)
well there are time that ego are ok, but too much of it just make them a total turn off lulz
huge turn off i would say
and worst are those that goes off in a crowd spoiling ppl's mood

anyway i have to agree with wat she said tho
not all gurlz are like that, really some gurlz would help the bf safe money, some work extra hard to have more money in the relationship

i guess that thread tittle abit the demeaning

kl laugh.gif
lol.......
http://www.canadianpizza.com.my/

my personal fav

Jamien
post Oct 28 2008, 11:56 AM

2,647 posts

yakah. My place KFC close at 11. So sometimes feel like MCD is the only shop up that's close to my house. Boys like KFC. Girls like MCD. tongue.gif So which gender you wanna have as customers? biggrin.gif
dupicalz
post Oct 28 2008, 11:57 AM

79 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Oct 28 2008, 11:55 AM)
you running on low money hmm.gif ?
if i am also how?

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Oct 28 2008, 11:55 AM)
Wow,become boss lo ~
KL where?Later eat ?
later goin PJ...hahaha..........dunno wad to eat sweat.gif sweat.gif
CHOCs
post Oct 28 2008, 11:57 AM

aye mateys!
nickisthemost
post Oct 28 2008, 12:01 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Oct 28 2008, 11:56 AM)
huge turn off i would say
and worst are those that goes off in a crowd spoiling ppl's mood

anyway i have to agree with wat she said tho
not all gurlz are like that, really some gurlz would help the bf safe money, some work extra hard to have more money in the relationship

i guess that thread tittle abit the demeaning
actually it's common sense that not all girl are like that, as we know everyone is different and accepted it, but i'm just pointing out that guys still pays more than girls to guys, that's all laugh.gif

QUOTE(Jamien @ Oct 28 2008, 11:56 AM)
yakah. My place KFC close at 11. So sometimes feel like MCD is the only shop up that's close to my house. Boys like KFC. Girls like MCD. tongue.gif So which gender you wanna have as customers? biggrin.gif
well 24 hours can be implement if it's necessary

QUOTE(dupicalz @ Oct 28 2008, 11:57 AM)
if i am also how?
last resort learn how to cook =X

anyway gtg
TSkikipi
post Oct 28 2008, 12:03 PM

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Oct 28 2008, 11:26 AM)
wont geh
then u can meet me in your dream brows.gif

i really that secretive meh?
macam ninja? laugh.gif
serious and honestly i dont have those accs

eat bread oni?
eat porridge the best ler

i think to him kiki more important than work? laugh.gif
but i dunno how u look like..
later i ter-meet another taiger then how ? unsure.gif

u're a mysterious taigy ohmy.gif
worst than a ninja.. hahaha XD

hmm porridge ah.. need to drive until quite far >"< better dont

thats wat u think oni >"<
dupicalz
post Oct 28 2008, 12:05 PM

79 posts

i think i gtg too...have to rush for the assignment...
cya all bye.gif
^Hobbes^
post Oct 28 2008, 12:06 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Oct 28 2008, 12:01 PM)
actually it's common sense that not all girl are like that, as we know everyone is different and accepted it, but i'm just pointing out that guys still pays more than girls to guys, that's all laugh.gif
well 24 hours can be implement if it's necessary
last resort learn how to cook =X

anyway gtg
we belong to the older skool of thoughts, i never allow my dates to pay throughout the whole date, unless its with a bunch of people.

but from my observation current gurlz wont neccesary need the guy to pay, they are happy with going dutch and hence guys pay more than gurls isnt that accurate any more
unless of coz if u include transport and toll lar, but still alot of gurlz drive now adays, they'll be happy to meet u where u are or even fetch u tongue.gif

TSkikipi
post Oct 28 2008, 12:07 PM

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Oct 28 2008, 12:06 PM)
we belong to the older skool of thoughts, i never allow my dates to pay throughout the whole date, unless its with a bunch of people.

but from my observation current gurlz wont neccesary need the guy to pay, they are happy with going dutch and hence guys pay more than gurls isnt that accurate any more
unless of coz if u include transport and toll lar, but still alot of gurlz drive now adays, they'll be happy to meet u where u are or even fetch u tongue.gif
i fetch my guy frens out also sweat.gif sweat.gif
but they're very close to me wan la .. haha thats why i dun mind
^Hobbes^
post Oct 28 2008, 12:09 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(kikipi @ Oct 28 2008, 12:03 PM)
but i dunno how u look like..
later i ter-meet another taiger then how ?  unsure.gif

u're a mysterious taigy  ohmy.gif
worst than a ninja.. hahaha XD

hmm porridge ah.. need to drive until quite far >"< better dont

thats wat u think oni >"<
nehh
my avatar = my pic lor
u can imagine that taigy sleepin with u laugh.gif

wahhhhh i worst than a ninja? laugh.gif
then i can sneak up on you when u sleep? brows.gif

oh ask ppl tarpau for u?
bread aso ok for stomachache la

thats wat i calculated it to be tongue.gif

QUOTE(dupicalz @ Oct 28 2008, 12:05 PM)
i think i gtg too...have to rush for the assignment...
cya all bye.gif
oh see yah
and good luck !
bye.gif

Added on October 28, 2008, 12:11 pm
QUOTE(kikipi @ Oct 28 2008, 12:07 PM)
i fetch my guy frens out also  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
but they're very close to me wan la .. haha thats why i dun mind
why u is the no fetch me one? cry.gif
i jeles

This post has been edited by ^Hobbes^: Oct 28 2008, 12:11 PM
babiix
post Oct 28 2008, 12:25 PM

81 posts

I'm hungry.
^Hobbes^
post Oct 28 2008, 12:27 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(babiix @ Oct 28 2008, 12:25 PM)
I'm hungry.
Eat bananas

dazzywazzy
post Oct 28 2008, 12:29 PM

421 posts

QUOTE(babiix @ Oct 28 2008, 12:25 PM)
I'm hungry.
have some dutch food biggrin.gif

which part of aussie are u at ? hmm.gif
babiix
post Oct 28 2008, 12:32 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Oct 28 2008, 12:27 PM)
Eat bananas
already had one.

QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Oct 28 2008, 12:29 PM)
have some dutch food biggrin.gif

which part of aussie are u at ? hmm.gif
melb
TSkikipi
post Oct 28 2008, 12:33 PM

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Oct 28 2008, 12:09 PM)
nehh
my avatar = my pic lor
u can imagine that taigy sleepin with u laugh.gif

wahhhhh i worst than a ninja? laugh.gif
then i can sneak up on you when u sleep? brows.gif

oh ask ppl tarpau for u?
bread aso ok for stomachache la

thats wat i calculated it to be tongue.gif
oh see yah
and good luck !
bye.gif

Added on October 28, 2008, 12:11 pm

why u is the no fetch me one? cry.gif
i jeles
okay.. then i'll tyr to imagne u beside me tonight brows.gif

i lock my door before i sleep wan oo ph34r.gif how to sneak in ? XD

just finished eating bread sweat.gif

u know how to calculate wan meh ?
then help me calculate when i meet my white knight la laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

i use kereta kerbau to fetch ppl wan wor..
i scared later u dun wana sit on it sad.gif

This post has been edited by kikipi: Oct 28 2008, 12:34 PM

126 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.2537sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:47 AM