Call of Duty™ 4: MW Technical Help Thread, Helps & Questions.

Grimmm
post Jul 12 2013, 12:51 PM

63 posts

Guys I have a noob question.. yesterday I have bought a new gaming pc for myself after my old pc died.. question is my new pc is running windows 8 (the guy from computer shop say can play any game) can any of the cod/mw run on windows 8as im planning to get one

This post has been edited by Grimmm: Jul 12 2013, 12:58 PM
spicy.jalapeno
post Aug 28 2013, 11:03 AM

130 posts

QUOTE(Grimmm @ Jul 12 2013, 12:51 PM)
Guys I have a noob question.. yesterday I have bought a new gaming pc for myself after my old pc died.. question is my new pc is running windows 8 (the guy from computer shop say can play any game) can any of the cod/mw run on windows 8as im planning to get one
nid 2 set compatibility mode. But i not give gerenti lah. U noe i noe problems with win8 lah.
SpikeTwo
post Nov 16 2015, 11:32 PM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

is this game still alive? after all these years....COD4 MW is still the best FPS i have ever played. there's no successor...no...not yet. i miss the old times man.
dentistry1
post Nov 17 2015, 01:12 PM

QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ Nov 16 2015, 11:32 PM)
is this game still alive? after all these years....COD4 MW is still the best FPS i have ever played. there's no successor...no...not yet. i miss the old times man.
totally agree. just bought an original copy from steam. haha
SUSNihonmaru
post Nov 5 2022, 12:33 PM

206 posts

Any private server still alive.

11 Pages « < 9 10 11Top

0.0131sec    0.55    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 10:32 AM