E63, the best budget e-series for u !
maxtor1
Dec 2 2008, 08:35 PM
i saw the E63 price status on some chinese mobile magazine...only RM860.00 but donno is AP or ORI... check it out, chinese name is Mobile King. "Shou Ji Wang" on episod 83..
but they mistaken add another 0 at the back become RM8600........ hahaha
maxtor1
Dec 2 2008, 11:41 PM
the magazine status for month november.
try find out then.....or pm me if u want the picture i will picture it from my DC
maxtor1
Dec 3 2008, 09:42 PM
here the news from Magazine Mobile King
maxtor1
Dec 3 2008, 11:22 PM
i think my english won't be so good to translet it... pro please translet to people who don't read chinese...
maxtor1
Dec 5 2008, 10:08 PM
here's another updates for u guys...
according to the magazine of NAVI today, episod 96. sorry... is chinese again.
the price is RM960.00
sos so osososo GPS is included, 2mp, wifi, a2dp.... this are the function...
maxtor1
Dec 6 2008, 09:27 PM
anywhere... i don't target in that yet... mostly i need something compatible with my word. so posible i will take HP Ipaq 912c. and the size is still similiar to E71 and E63 as well....
maxtor1
Dec 18 2008, 11:21 PM
havent receive any news from e63 yet. i try many of nokia retail shop. even call the nokia hotline. they also donno..... so sad, i just bough a e61i...used phone... can't wait anymore.
maxtor1
Jan 1 2009, 10:56 PM
Guys and Girls... i have great news for u all...
i found the E63 Real unit in klang valley already... i call the seller, and they tell me it was warranty by local nokia and it is Avaxx set. price is RM990.00 with full set. colour is red and blue only.
do u want to know where was it ?
maxtor1
Jan 1 2009, 11:05 PM
do u saw i wrote it is warranty original avaxx ??? try don't mix up with original and AP... please, if u want to compare use AP to AP and Ori to Ori, then it will be fair enough. Added on January 1, 2009, 11:38 pmhere the link... it is real one lah http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/718266This post has been edited by maxtor1: Jan 1 2009, 11:38 PM
maxtor1
Jan 2 2009, 01:44 PM
rm40 different? ori is better...
maxtor1
Jan 2 2009, 08:41 PM
ok...lets get the E71, but AP or Ori is better oh?
maxtor1
Jan 2 2009, 10:00 PM
why get original? AP save money mah...anything different compare to Ori ?
maxtor1
Jan 3 2009, 11:24 PM
wow, E61 is looking for husband....
guys, take her down...
i really want to ask something regarding the Original and AP.
will AP and Original electronic parts different? maybe easy spoil? weight different, or material different?
if everything is the same, why we pay so much for Original woh... some more if that is the only effect by a sticker, then the original one really earn ALOT leh.
u see, AP E71 RM 1190.00, so i guess the cost is around RM 1140.00 if the original sell RM 1799.00 , then they really earn so much if AP and Ori is the same product...
Lets Kick Original Out, if AP and Original is the same.
maxtor1
Jan 4 2009, 11:15 PM
hei guys and girls, i got something to tell u all, i tested the E63 already..
E63 no GPS, no A-GPS, 2mp camera, Plastic body, 13mm body,...and something i really cannot accept is when compare to E71, E63 is really slow when i pressing all the function key.
Plastic body make me feel uncomfortable, never have anything so called solid. weght is light. processing is really similiar to E61i.. my current phone..
so i don't think E63 is suitable for me. want to test it, try go to the Kelana jaya Giant store, inside the giant have a nokia booth. ask for it. i tested it today afternoon...
maxtor1
Jan 7 2009, 11:55 PM
i prefer the white colour
is look so nice... even dreaming also think about the E71... sweet sweet..
maxtor1
Jan 8 2009, 11:23 PM
but RM 980 is still expensive leh... with out GPS.
but with audio jack 3.5mm is good feature too.
maxtor1
Jan 9 2009, 10:00 PM
i got news for the E63, saw my friend selling it. AP set RM 860.00
only RM100 different... but stock very limited. i already order 1 unit. if don't have will get the E71.
maxtor1
Jan 10 2009, 10:38 PM
Ladies And Gentermen...
i have bough the E63 today...just now at 7:30pm
Below is the most features i tested.
1. Email on Streamyx.com : Nice, Fast Receive speed. 2. Wifi, Detection is ok. 3. Web Browser, Faster and nice compare to E61i. 4. Loud Speaker, Sound Tone is Clear, Level of tone is good. 5. 3.5mm Jack : connected to my car player by AUX in, Sound quality is totally Perfect, Crystal Clear with Hard Base. 6. Camera, Not much different compare to E61i. 7. The LCD colour test : Perfect as well. 8. Processing Speed : Damm Good. 9. Application, Processing Perfectly.
Above Test is compare with My E61i, E61i is totally OUT !!! i bought it At RM 860.00 with 1GB card at Lucky Phone shop, At Klang.
below is my E61i and E63 Picture. Picture taken using Nokia N95.
Added on January 10, 2009, 10:59 pmBut here is the Problem i found...
i cannot type chinese anymore..... so sad..... Please Help !!! i downloaded the dictionary from nokia.com , but the software cannot run...please help...
This post has been edited by maxtor1: Jan 10 2009, 10:59 PM
maxtor1
Jan 10 2009, 11:33 PM
now is only cannnot write chinese... donno how to read my china friend sms.... please HELP
Added on January 10, 2009, 11:34 pmnow i connected the E63 while the 3.5mm audio jack to my HIFI .... no different compare with CD audio...
This post has been edited by maxtor1: Jan 10 2009, 11:34 PM
maxtor1
Jan 11 2009, 12:09 AM
oh ya.. please...
Added on January 11, 2009, 12:10 amhero always go 1st.... so...i go get it already... everything is perfect ...only the chinese writing problem...
This post has been edited by maxtor1: Jan 11 2009, 12:10 AM