Food Jco VS Big Apple VS Krispy Kreme VS Dunkin Donuts, come vote and share ur experience

gracechew
post Apr 3 2009, 01:17 PM

krispy kreme is the best of all, i'm pretty sure after you guyz tried it surely jco and big apple not gonna be your choices anymore .... jco didn't extend their business rapidly perhaps they dun dare take risk as big apple did. Big apple even extend to China market!! but i'm quite sure kispy kreme will target more on city centre like klcc, time square, pavillion, mid valley and one utama, because their market are more into tourists and foreigners. Krispy kreme only use high quality products imported from other country like France and USA. compare to big apple, they are using all the local ingredients to produce the donuts. Well when they just started their business in Malaysia, they were using all those imported ingredients to help them built a good reputation for their donuts which PREVIOUSLY WERE tasty, but now, sigh, minimizing the volume, less filling. Overall Krispy Kreme is be the best albeit its price will not be cheap

0.0436sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 03:17 AM