Travel Work and Travel To USA

fantasticneo
post May 17 2009, 10:56 PM

Hey guys...i am looking for people who are interested to go for WAT from aug2009 to jan 2010 so that we can share the accommodation and maybe travel together to save money. I was previous participant of the WAT 2008...guess wat, i am also under speedwing...LOL
I had been to seattle last year and i plan to go back again this year.

ANyone interested plz pm me...smile.gif
fantasticneo
post May 18 2009, 07:41 PM

QUOTE(SeLrAhC @ May 18 2009, 04:42 PM)
u know me mar?
LOL...i dunno u or maybe u know me coz i am quite close with Vernie..tongue.gif

Added on May 18, 2009, 7:44 pm
QUOTE(ahcheap @ May 18 2009, 05:25 PM)
hw much total?
The program fee will be rm2.8 k, visa around rm400++ and air ticket around rm4k(return tickets)...total will be around RM8k to 10k. Are u a student??Which uni u from?

This post has been edited by fantasticneo: May 18 2009, 07:44 PM
fantasticneo
post May 19 2009, 12:16 AM

QUOTE(SeLrAhC @ May 19 2009, 12:09 AM)
9000<  rclxms.gif
u r close 2 vernie n u dunno me =.="
LOL...Vernie got more than 100 students not easy to recognize every1... shakehead.gif
fantasticneo
post May 22 2009, 01:38 AM

QUOTE(SeLrAhC @ May 20 2009, 07:16 AM)
dude... i m a 3rd timer and i work at nearly all roadshows lar =.=" i also work for speedwing
LOL...Vernie got good memorizing power who doesnt know??But not me ...Zzz
Tat's y i said mayb u know me but i dunno u...got it??
So u are in Alaska now?? One of her helper stephy oso there rite??hehe...
fantasticneo
post Jun 2 2009, 05:55 PM

QUOTE(SeLrAhC @ May 23 2009, 04:25 PM)
yea... she's working now
Hey how was the condition in the states now?? Are the people wearing mask walking on the street??
DId u guys still get lots of OT like last year??
i might cancel my trip to seattle if the conditions there get worst...sad.gif

0.0277sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:04 PM