Anyone going for winter 2014/15?
I will be at lake tahoe till March.
Kyu
post Sep 22 2014, 12:39 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(BigTikus @ Aug 8 2014, 02:36 AM)
Good place to get rich quick if u got lobang there
Any lobang to recommend? You been there before?
Much appreciated if you can share the information. smile.gif

QUOTE(Tally33 @ Sep 21 2014, 02:46 AM)
Can recommend me any airlines to go USA for WAT? other than MAS.
Recommend you Matrix ITA.
Try searching round trip, 2 one way trip and compare the price.
Use multicity if you want to entry and leave USA at different airport.

Happy hunting.

This post has been edited by Kyu: Sep 22 2014, 12:41 PM
Kyu
post Feb 15 2017, 04:52 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(ichigo_6091 @ Jan 1 2017, 03:10 PM)
Anyone going for USA work and travel for the summer of 2017?
Me and my friend are going to Cincinnati, Ohio.
What kind of place in Cincinnati? Theme park or resort?
Sure you will enjoy it. rclxms.gif

QUOTE(unknownvin @ Feb 8 2017, 06:15 PM)
Joining the WAT Summer 2017 to Yellowstone National Park in Wyoming.

Already feel overwhelmed just thinking about planning a one month holiday in the US after the 3 months of working.
I heard that Yellowstone is great!
Better start planning your trip, but be flexible. You might have someone who will join you from Yellowstone.
1 month is too short unless you miss the food in Malaysia. tongue.gif

QUOTE(erynn81 @ Feb 15 2017, 06:43 AM)
Can i know how to apply too?
Start here
Outofthebox
Speedwing
Kyu
post Feb 16 2017, 08:48 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(ichigo_6091 @ Feb 15 2017, 10:06 PM)
A baseball park haha
Are you a baseball fan?
Never saw a W&T for baseball park though.
thumbsup.gif

0.0160sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 10:38 PM