DiGi Fans Club & Enquiries Version 4, Always the smarter choice

Wan
post Oct 25 2008, 05:27 PM

Glory Hunter
4,174 posts

My bro lost his phone a week or two back. His number was under my number... 1 family thing. This morning I got a call from Digi telling me that I need to get that number back from them before the 28th, or they will terminate that number. The girl on the line told me that it's free.

So I went to Subang Parade to collect that number.. they told me I need to pay RM71.00(his last bill). I was like wtf. I don't have any $$.. raya, already pokai. heh. I know I have to pay that(and a lot more) amount(which is billed under with my number along with another one, so 3 in total). But I just don't understand why they can't give out that number back, it's not like I'm gonna run away or anything. I have 2 other numbers that we're still using. I don't even mind if they charge a fee(small lah) or something for me to collect back that number.. now I have to settle it first before I collect it.. I understand if its just that one number in a bill, but I have 2 others that are still in use. Waste my time going there.. gah.
Wan
post Oct 25 2008, 06:54 PM

Glory Hunter
4,174 posts

It's here..
http://www.digi.com.my/whatshot/promotions/ilike/faq.do

0.0353sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled