DiGi Fans Club & Enquiries Version 4, Always the smarter choice

CrossFirE
post Nov 3 2008, 12:17 PM

FreaK 400D CommandeE
1,969 posts

QUOTE(llmcso @ Nov 3 2008, 12:14 PM)
so how was your switching process?? u when to leisure mall this morning??switch successfully?
havent lah. i go to have breakfast now first. later only go to switch. brows.gif
llmcso
post Nov 3 2008, 12:19 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(CrossFirE @ Nov 3 2008, 12:17 PM)
havent lah. i go to have breakfast now first. later only go to switch.  brows.gif
haha not breakfast anymore. enjoy your branch and enjoy porting rclxms.gif
HughieRmX
post Nov 3 2008, 12:26 PM

::.. ♬|♪ HaRdC0Re TrAnCE AddiCT ♬|♪..::
3,394 posts

QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Nov 3 2008, 11:14 AM)
One thing that you guys should know about the Free calls / sms after RM150(DG150) / RM123(1 Plan) is that the calls / sms/ mms after the 150 /123 are still billed into your unbilled amount hence IF your unbilled amount + current outstanding exceeded your credit limit your line will be barred too.

Later on only the free calls / sms / mms will be reflected into your monthly bill.

So if you are planning to 'abuse' the RM123/RM150, make sure you request for higher credit limit via phone call / walk in to Digi Centre smile.gif
Thanks for sharing the great tip. smile.gif
I think I will need to increase my credit limit to RM300 .. as my current one is only RM200. No wonder I can't really enjoy the benefits of the FREE DiGi to DiGi calls feature ..
Everytime the line will be barred mostly even without reaching RM150 quota.
llmcso
post Nov 3 2008, 12:41 PM

877 posts

why your credit limit is so low?? izit due to <21 while u registered for the postpaid?
do we need deposit to increase credit limit??
TSfruitie
post Nov 3 2008, 12:45 PM

Rise and Shine
72,819 posts

DiGi gives me RM 400 credit limit. rclxm9.gif
Well, that applies to those >21. blush.gif
llmcso
post Nov 3 2008, 12:48 PM

877 posts

my credit limit is rm1333, coz 4 suppline and 2 data line tongue.gif
anybody can help me up...as what i knew one principle line can only have up to 6 supp lines, but since i got a supp line on data, is this included my 6 supp lines, or only consided as 4??
CrossFirE
post Nov 3 2008, 12:49 PM

FreaK 400D CommandeE
1,969 posts

QUOTE(llmcso @ Nov 3 2008, 12:19 PM)
haha not breakfast anymore. enjoy your branch and enjoy porting  rclxms.gif
haha.. later only go out, just finished my branch and don worry so much as i already made up my mind to SWITCH. laugh.gif

QUOTE(fruitie @ Nov 3 2008, 12:45 PM)
DiGi gives me RM 400 credit limit. rclxm9.gif
Well, that applies to those >21. blush.gif
huh? what rm 400 credit limit?
TSfruitie
post Nov 3 2008, 12:53 PM

Rise and Shine
72,819 posts

QUOTE(llmcso @ Nov 3 2008, 12:48 PM)
my credit limit is rm1333, coz 4 suppline and 2 data line  tongue.gif
anybody can help me up...as what i knew one principle line can only have up to 6 supp lines, but since i got a supp line on data, is this included my 6 supp lines, or only consided as 4??
That's a lot. laugh.gif
I'm not sure, you gotta wait for vikingw2k or chat with them using D'Chat. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(CrossFirE @ Nov 3 2008, 12:49 PM)
huh? what rm 400 credit limit?
Yes, this is the credit limit given by DiGi for DG 50 if above 21 years old. smile.gif
Look at item #14: http://www.digi.com.my/whatshot/promotions/iheart/faq.do
HughieRmX
post Nov 3 2008, 12:57 PM

3,394 posts

QUOTE(llmcso @ Nov 3 2008, 12:41 PM)
why your credit limit is so low?? izit due to <21 while u registered for the postpaid?
do we need deposit to increase credit limit??
Ooh, I was actually lower it down .. in order to control my spending limit only. smile.gif
llmcso
post Nov 3 2008, 01:01 PM

877 posts

i have just asked D'Chat, is counted!!damn, i want to add my dad and another number which switch to DiGi under my account, but couldnt. my acc is full

Added on November 3, 2008, 1:01 pm
QUOTE(HughieRmX @ Nov 3 2008, 12:57 PM)
Ooh, I was actually lower it down .. in order to control my spending limit only. smile.gif
haha cari pasal. than u can increase back than laugh.gif

This post has been edited by llmcso: Nov 3 2008, 01:01 PM
HughieRmX
post Nov 3 2008, 01:04 PM

3,394 posts

QUOTE(llmcso @ Nov 3 2008, 01:01 PM)
i have just asked D'Chat, is counted!!damn, i want to add my dad and another number which switch to DiGi under my account, but couldnt. my acc is full

Added on November 3, 2008, 1:01 pm
haha cari pasal. than u can increase back than laugh.gif
Haha .. you think I want ka ? .. Overspent last time .. sweat.gif
Gonna increase it back to RM300 ..
mcchin
post Nov 3 2008, 01:20 PM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,902 posts

anyone seen the digi Love the phones Love the saving promotion

hows that works

bind for 24 months

but the phone price is "FROM" RMXXX

why the "from"?
llmcso
post Nov 3 2008, 01:24 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(mcchin @ Nov 3 2008, 01:20 PM)
anyone seen the digi Love the phones Love the saving promotion

hows  that works

bind for 24 months

but the phone price is "FROM" RMXXX

why the "from"?
ohmy.gif what is that leh?

mcchin
post Nov 3 2008, 01:29 PM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,902 posts

on the star paper

page N7(national #7)

there is a promotion on signing up with digi for 2 moths(post paid i think)

the can get phones "from" Rm xxx

i just dun get it why the "from"

plus, searched digi website, no info on this
llmcso
post Nov 3 2008, 01:31 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(mcchin @ Nov 3 2008, 01:29 PM)
on the star paper

page N7(national #7)

ya no info from DiGi webpage yet. i heard this rumours too, sign up or switch to DiGi postpaid can get a samsung phone for FREE, with minimum contract. but not really sure the details of it
cucubud
post Nov 3 2008, 01:39 PM

Super Moderator
3,076 posts

QUOTE(mcchin @ Nov 3 2008, 01:29 PM)
on the star paper

page N7(national #7)

Depends on which package you subscribe.
If you subscribe to the biggest package, you pay the lowest for the phone.
llmcso
post Nov 3 2008, 01:51 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(cucubud @ Nov 3 2008, 01:39 PM)
Depends on which package you subscribe.
If you subscribe to the biggest package, you pay the lowest for the phone.
where u got these info from??any sourse?

TSfruitie
post Nov 3 2008, 02:12 PM

Rise and Shine
72,819 posts

24 months contact. smile.gif
llmcso
post Nov 3 2008, 02:16 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Nov 3 2008, 02:12 PM)
24 months contact. smile.gif
i dont mind if i can get a free phone, what phone is that? how about existing customers, can we tied with 24months contact and get a free phone?? this is apply to all digi postpaid ??
TSfruitie
post Nov 3 2008, 02:18 PM

Rise and Shine
72,819 posts

QUOTE(llmcso @ Nov 3 2008, 02:16 PM)
i dont mind if i can get a free phone, what phone is that? how about existing customers, can we tied with 24months contact and get a free phone?? this is apply to all digi postpaid ??
It didn't state it is free of charge. You need to pay. smile.gif
The newspaper is not with me now, gotta wait until 4 something when my dad brought it back. I just had a glance, it has Nokia N96, HTC Diamond, Samsung Soul... Others forgotten. blush.gif

Don't know existing customers can or not. smile.gif

124 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0160sec    1.00    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:38 PM