wat is the lastest gaming notebook available, any notebook u wanna share wit me

sordanny
post Oct 25 2008, 09:39 AM

3,009 posts

If u don't wanna wait for the new version of xps u can consider customise xps1710 to the max!!!
And I don't need to say much about Dell delivery and after sales, they are 1 of the best if not the best laugh.gif
sordanny
post Oct 25 2008, 10:43 AM

3,009 posts

XPS1710 is probably your best bet...
btw if u customise it to the max it's more than rm10k o sweat.gif
sordanny
post Oct 25 2008, 11:09 AM

3,009 posts

I think for buying Alienware u have to pay a visit to Singapore...

sordanny
post Oct 25 2008, 11:34 AM

3,009 posts

Erm i dun trust my rm10k with a website lor....
I'd rather convert the 10k to 1 cents and throw ppl rather than give it away to con websites!!!!!!!! laugh.gif
sordanny
post Oct 25 2008, 11:42 AM

3,009 posts

TS make the trip to singapore and check for yourself to find out about alienware
i think that would be the best choice for alienware or other gaming lappie!!!
u get slightly better specs too for the same amount of money in msia laugh.gif

Well dun tell me u can afford a rm10k lappie u can't afford the trip to singapore??? doh.gif
sordanny
post Oct 25 2008, 12:02 PM

3,009 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ Oct 25 2008, 11:58 AM)
Yup Alienware is sold in Singapore.My fren who's living there told me he bought 1 recently..wat specs and price i not sure.Drive ur car to Singapore la..since it's quite near to Johor,and Johor quite near to Selangor...and Selangor quite near to KL...so KL quite near to Singapore..lol tongue.gif
Bro TS could probably fly SQ First Class to Singapore!!!!!!!!!! cool2.gif
Since lappie also can fork out 10k liao a few k for air ticket definitely no problem lor laugh.gif
sordanny
post Oct 25 2008, 12:49 PM

3,009 posts

QUOTE(Safar @ Oct 25 2008, 12:09 PM)
get XPS M1730. basic configuration start at RM 7,799.00

max setting as below cost RM 25,300.00

Intel® Core™ 2 Extreme Processor X9000(2.8GHz/800 FSB/ 6MB Cache)
Genuine Windows Vista® Ultimate SP1 32 bit Edition (English)
17.0" UltraSharp™ Widescreen WUXGA (1920x1200) TFT Display with TrueLife™
Crimson Red LCD display with Integrated 2.0 mega pixel web cam
4GB (2x2GB) 667MHz DDR2 SDRAM
64GB Solid State RAID 0 (Data Striping)
64GB Solid State 2nd Hard Drive
Blu-ray Disc Drive (BD/DVD/CD burner w/double layer BD write capability)
Dual 512MB NVIDIA® GeForce® 8800M GTX with NVIDIA® SLI™ Technology
Intel® 4965AGN Wireless-N Mini-Card
Dell™ Wireless 355 Bluetooth Module
AGEIA PhysX Mobile Technology™
9-cell Lithium Ion Primary Battery
1-year XPS Premier Service with 1-year CompleteCover
TS i guess u'll have to fork out another 15k to get this baby laugh.gif

0.0186sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:56 AM