Considering how this guy is posting in the Sager thread, I think we should just ignore him as he is a rich spoilt brat who knows shit and doesn't seem to understand what most people is telling him to buy.
You want to brag dude? Go change your cellphone each time a new one comes out, yeah, I'm serious, that way, you can showoff frequently, how-lian everywhere, flash it around. Because if you do buy an expensive laptop, you can how-lian once, and then all your friends will get bored of your flashy expensive laptop which you bought to surf net at the Mamak store.
You want practicality, get a netbook, get a decent desktop, and save your dad's misery.
You want mobility + power - M1730 is a good choice with rm10k. But you'll get tired of moving it around everyday to show off in class anyways, so the mobility factor diminishes pretty soon. At that point, you'll realize changing cellphones every other week to show off isn't that bad at all.
This post has been edited by kaiserreich: Oct 28 2008, 10:57 PM
wat is the lastest gaming notebook available, any notebook u wanna share wit me
Oct 28 2008, 10:52 PM
0.0154sec