PSP Community | V13, Firmware 5.50 OUT NOW!

singchaii
post Jan 26 2009, 09:28 PM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

What the different between psp, psp slim and psp lite 300? Can some one tell me? Which 1 worth to buy?
singchaii
post Jan 26 2009, 11:10 PM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

QUOTE(Lacus @ Jan 26 2009, 10:03 PM)
psp=first gen and it's fat D:...can be modded. Psp slim a.k.a psp 2000 which also can be modded except for some psp2000 running with newer mobo. psp3000 or psp lite, can't b modded for the time being. of coz the 1 worth to buy will b the psp2000 but the price is sorta exp now..
first gen psp got wifi? Modded is that mean can play download game?
singchaii
post Jan 26 2009, 11:57 PM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

I wonder does market still selling for first gen psp? I'm from KL and got any shop can recommend to buy psp?
singchaii
post Feb 23 2009, 12:31 AM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

While surfing youtube just now, I found a psp3000 using custom theme and iso game. Is this fake? Or Psp 3k is gonna to be hack soon??

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zSN713LYt7A
singchaii
post Feb 26 2009, 05:07 PM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

PSP 2000 price really increase badly.. 2nd hand psp 2000 more expensive than a new psp 3000.. My friend sold his psp 2000 for RM850 (1 years plus age of the psp) and he told me last time he just bought for Rm670.. If the psp 3000 can't be hack, I believe the psp 2000 or phat version can increase more..
singchaii
post Feb 28 2009, 03:16 PM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

anyone can intro me some good earphone? Mean the bass produce by the earphone is solid...
singchaii
post Mar 18 2009, 02:16 PM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

i wanna ask something.. I wanna buy a need for speed undercover for my psp.. But I heard alot of negative feedback on this and it totally different from pc version.. So izit worth to get it? Does this undercover graphic is worst that ridge racer??
singchaii
post Mar 18 2009, 05:45 PM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

QUOTE(MrJigoku666 @ Mar 18 2009, 02:42 PM)
lol...undercover for psp sure does got a pretty graphic...
but the gameplay is totally different from pc...
coz it doesnt have cruise..plus u just race only...
kinda bored...
Izit? Mean it don't have any custom bodykit like in pc?

QUOTE(sheva78 @ Mar 18 2009, 04:38 PM)
the only psp racing game that i like is midnight club L.A remix
I also heard about this game.. Wanna try this and I see the gameplay in youtube, the graphic totally is better that nfs undercover.
singchaii
post Mar 18 2009, 10:53 PM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

QUOTE(Playboy21 @ Mar 18 2009, 06:50 PM)
Yea, i had quite a bit of fun with Ridge Racer and NFS : Most Wanted. Now, i don't play UMD games already... semua pun boring. Homebrew rocks. biggrin.gif
I have ridge racer already.. But wanna try other cause it kinda boring to me.. sweat.gif
singchaii
post Mar 19 2009, 05:56 PM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

QUOTE(GrandElf @ Mar 19 2009, 10:03 AM)
how about juiced 2??i find quite nice the gameplay........can play betting somemore to win extra cash.....but i already stop playing after i lose 2 of my precious car in a betting.. sweat.gif  sweat.gif .....damm tulan..... laugh.gif  laugh.gif

btw....just a quick question here....any1 try the psp gps system??how was it look like and is it better than those standalone gps system??is it a good thing to have??and also i am on a psp-3006, is it compatible with it?? icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
i heard review from other forum, the gps device installed at the psp will just get similar like google maps. sweat.gif
singchaii
post Mar 25 2009, 10:09 AM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

QUOTE(apsidewatch @ Mar 24 2009, 11:26 PM)
praying that the hackers cannot hack the 3k psp thumbup.gif
when psp3k user see this, I bet they will throw their psp3k on your head if it really cannot be hack... tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif Including me... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by singchaii: Mar 25 2009, 10:10 AM

0.1450sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 03:28 PM