PSP Community | V13, Firmware 5.50 OUT NOW!

fongzai92
post Nov 7 2008, 10:33 PM

kuli
1,311 posts

hi all.. i wan to ask.. my psp is ver 3.71... i cant play some game with using High Speed MSPD.. but can play well in Normal MSPD.. its firmwar e problem or ?

Added on November 7, 2008, 10:33 pmand the highspeed can play the FF crysis core oni so far..

This post has been edited by fongzai92: Nov 7 2008, 10:33 PM
fongzai92
post Nov 8 2008, 01:55 AM

kuli
1,311 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Nov 8 2008, 12:51 AM)
no one playing Midnight Club: Los Angeles remix meh ?

Added on November 8, 2008, 12:53 am
wut u mean by cannot play? does it show any error message?

if it runs slower, it could be the Highspeed MSPD was formatted in FAT32, if then u have to reformat it in FAT16 using windows command prompt

assuming the "hi-speed mspd" is ori, if its fake, then it could be the card problem
thx u.. ya.. it has a error number... and its FAT32.. must format to FAT16 oni can play ?
and.. my normal mspd is FAT32 1..

Added on November 8, 2008, 1:57 am
QUOTE(dattebayo @ Nov 8 2008, 12:51 AM)
no one playing Midnight Club: Los Angeles remix meh ?

Added on November 8, 2008, 12:53 am
wut u mean by cannot play? does it show any error message?

if it runs slower, it could be the Highspeed MSPD was formatted in FAT32, if then u have to reformat it in FAT16 using windows command prompt

assuming the "hi-speed mspd" is ori, if its fake, then it could be the card problem
thx u.. ya.. it has a error number... and its FAT32.. must format to FAT16 oni can play ?
and.. my normal mspd is FAT32 1..

This post has been edited by fongzai92: Nov 8 2008, 01:57 AM
fongzai92
post Nov 10 2008, 02:03 AM

kuli
1,311 posts

guys.. i wan to know... dead pixel is can see since the LCD is off ( mean psp off )... yesterday nite i was get shocked.. because my screen got some dirty.. somethings a brown color.. i try to clean it with cotton.. my hand... even put a little bit water on the dirty surface.. but the dot still there.. i so wonder izzit inner surface area.. mean the psp lcd casing.. it is possible inner surface get dirt ?
fongzai92
post Nov 10 2008, 03:41 PM

kuli
1,311 posts

QUOTE(Lacus @ Nov 10 2008, 02:14 AM)
got a pic of the dirt? easier to show it here..
hi.. thx for the help..
here is some photos
there is 1 silver dot..
i dunthink is dead pixel..

zoomed..

hope u all can help me.. thx
fongzai92
post Nov 10 2008, 08:24 PM

kuli
1,311 posts

QUOTE(toottut89 @ Nov 10 2008, 04:54 PM)
im having a tiny dirt inside too, didnt bother much about it tongue.gif
Ohh... like this mean is dirt oni.. im so worry izzit a DEAD PIXEL in my psp..
fongzai92
post Nov 11 2008, 01:19 AM

kuli
1,311 posts

i planning to go clean the dot... it make me irritating.. any idea the shop will charge me how much for this ?
fongzai92
post Nov 11 2008, 09:14 PM

kuli
1,311 posts

black dot possible is a STUCK pixel ?? jz nw i trying to blow the dirt... 2 times oni.. WTF.. this time really saw another BLACK DOT.. im sure its dead pixel with black colour.. T____T... any suggestion ?
fongzai92
post Nov 18 2008, 03:13 AM

kuli
1,311 posts

hi everyones.. whos psp got dead pixel here ?? and.. what the price of a second hand psp with 1 dead pixel..? any idea ? thx..

0.0184sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 05:26 PM