PSP Community | V13, Firmware 5.50 OUT NOW!
chocolate^fudge
Apr 2 2009, 04:38 PM

hallo guys! Im new here... ( never notice got a PSP forum here, now i know that lowyat.net has everthing! ) Anyway i havent update my psp and dunno whats happening in the psp world until i read this thread. ( i didnt read all actually, 108 page ffs! ) I want to update my PSP to the current latest firmware but im too scared if it might brick. So is there anyone can help me update my PSP? I'll pay for your help a lil bit ( im not rich, mind u!  ) If anyone can help me, pls PM me. This post has been edited by chocolate^fudge: Apr 2 2009, 04:39 PM
chocolate^fudge
Apr 2 2009, 10:18 PM

yo playboy, thx for the reply. The problem is now im currently working and i dun have time to d/l and do all this stuff like i used to. So can anyone share with me the latest firmware and ....games? i like to play but no time to d/l everything.
chocolate^fudge
Apr 2 2009, 10:43 PM

My slim runs on 3.90 m33 - 2 , 4GB M2. No problem so far. I flash a custom theme for it. 1 question, if i want to upgrade to the latest firmware, should i flash the original theme back or i can simply upgrade it? (one of the reason im scared to upgrade my firmware)
chocolate^fudge
Apr 2 2009, 10:56 PM

Thx again playboy. Couldn't help reading ur sig = Fcuk C.Ronaldo. Hahahha Good 1 ( im MU btw ) I think what i need now is someone helping me upgrading my psp and share a few games. PM me if u can.