PSP Community | V13, Firmware 5.50 OUT NOW!

EDMAESTRO
post Dec 29 2008, 03:36 PM

umm just bought PSP3k.

firmware updates to 4.40 (maybe more depending when u buy PSP3k). One thing i notice about the PSP3k under the sun light play still can see abit but with PSP2k cant see damn thing. (i was in the car when i tested it out daytime).

I also notice at certain angle u can still see the screen display.

the color slightly sharper and more bright on the screen for PSP3k, you can only tell when at night.

oh of cos got mic hole. no need to insert mic for multiplayer lor.

other than that havnt compared anything else.

and yea until now, cant play game on memory card, have to buy original UMD. Well good to have a virgin PSP in my possession. For now, buy original UMD games.

PSP3k
COLOR: BLACK
PRICE: RM750 (including screen protector and transparent plastic case)
MEMORY 4GB: RM50 (not original sony)
COME WITH: charger, battery & manual in box.

I also ask how much is PSP2k now. They say RM900 for BLUE COLOR. RM1100-RM1200 for silver, white and black. But beware of recon PSP2k. Outside got alot want to con you. say is new but its not. Check serial number in battery compartment, make sure it matches the serial number on the box.

This post has been edited by EDMAESTRO: Dec 29 2008, 03:51 PM
EDMAESTRO
post Jan 9 2009, 05:42 PM

QUOTE(wetfusion @ Jan 9 2009, 02:05 PM)
nope. if ppl miskin like us that dunt have HD tv have to play using that plugin lol... just play at psp lcd lor... the pic is sharp enough hehe
i have both 2k and 3k. to say 3k suck is unfair for its better screen display resolution and brightness. The microphone works well and no problem. The only thing that we are not happy with is it cant be modded yet. Its a fair price to pay for only RM750
EDMAESTRO
post Jan 13 2009, 06:59 PM

ok i play most of the popular PSP games, any other games to recommend me?? Any genre would do as long as got good games to play.

EDMAESTRO
post Jan 19 2009, 10:06 AM

QUOTE(cawyn @ Jan 18 2009, 11:59 PM)
guys,i'm pretty new around here, and i got a problem with my psp. so here goes.

basically when i plug it in to charge, it doesnt charge. the orange light doesnt light up. sad.gif its happened for a few months already, so what i did was just charge it via USB. but recently my girlfriend used until battery totally kong. so i'm stuck. can't charge. sad.gif

i suspect its the charging port on the psp itself, but i can't be sure. so what i wanna ask is, what is the problem with my psp actually? read a few forums, they said it could be :
1)battery
2)charger
3)charging port.

if it was the charging port, apparently i'm fcked. :S any help guys?
ok based on what ive heard from my friends, they too had the same problem. It seems that it was not recommended that you play while it's charging. It tend to damage the charging port if you accidently pull or yank while its being plugged. Sometimes kancheong can damage it.

if its not the battery or the charger it still can be easily repair with parts in repair shop either in sg wang or lowyat.

0.0176sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 01:02 AM