Collectibles World of Diecast Car Models V3, where diecasts meet passion

v26davk
post Nov 11 2008, 01:46 PM

17 posts

Err...Sorry guys...but I'm looking for A 1:18 scale diecast model for Ferrari Enzo FXX Red or 360 Modena....anyone can point me in the right direction.... Thank you smile.gif
v26davk
post Nov 18 2008, 09:52 AM

17 posts

Hello Guys, Im Looking for A 1:18 Red Ferrari FXX Red model by Hotwheels. If you seen any in KL pls do drop me a note a v26davk@gmail.com...

Thanks in Advance smile.gif
v26davk
post Dec 10 2008, 11:22 AM

17 posts

Guys check this out http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/839984

v26davk
post Dec 29 2008, 12:41 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(Jasonist @ Dec 25 2008, 01:31 AM)
myke: well, looks like time will tell... but for now, i juz cant wait to see the aa GTR with my eyes. hopefully i can spot it here before i head to oversea... biggrin.gif

shakz7: oh yea, at tun jugah there... last time manage to spot the offer... though price looks cool, cant tell much when looking at the boxes, so dono the cars are alright onot... last time manage to see mustangs, 2 are saleen version... then some lotus esprit from the bond movie... quite an offer but dono the cars are in good condition... luckily im not a crazy fan of these cars... sweat.gif

tkt: lovely! last time was the hasemi now calsonic... wonder when will the 2008 GTR Super GT from Hotworks to come eh? brows.gif

REALCollector: haha tat im not sure le... never seen a real Enzo before... the Hotwheels version i have doesnt have this imbalance on the rear light... so cant comment on tat... tongue.gif

lovencare: thanks for the info... great pics there! well, since aa is from hk, the locals would be lucky prior to get this marvel on hand first... the silver really ftw!!! but more colors to come, red and black oso seems nice! brows.gif
I've seen one in KL smile.gif

Added on December 29, 2008, 12:43 pmIn BTS Time Machine.....2 units Silver & Grey available. RM580.00 sad.gif
Good luck wif the bargain smile.gif

This post has been edited by v26davk: Dec 29 2008, 12:43 PM
v26davk
post Dec 30 2008, 10:28 AM

17 posts

Price is damn expensive....found one on Ebay approx RM420.xxx smile.gif
http://cgi.ebay.com/AUTOart-1-18-Nissan-GT...p3286.m63.l1177

v26davk
post Jan 20 2009, 05:21 AM

17 posts

Any body interested in 1/18 Kyosho FERRARI 575 GTC 2005 MATT BLACK. I've secured a deal on Ebay for RM420 inclusive of S/H fee smile.gif
For those who dont have Paypal account are welcomed smile.gif
Guys you cant get this deal anywhere. Its cheap! Hurry smile.gif
v26davk
post Jan 27 2009, 09:15 AM

17 posts

Anyone selling a 1:18 Kyosho Ferrari F40 light weight Black color??

0.0196sec    0.82    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:28 PM