tkt
post Nov 22 2008, 11:36 AM

336 posts

QUOTE(mkii @ Nov 22 2008, 12:39 AM)
Hi Thanks. Here's a picture of it.

LMK if you guys info...thanks in advance
[attachmentid=682140]
never c 1:18 @ 1:24 diecast on tat model...

1:43 i think i saw it....
saru88
post Nov 22 2008, 01:14 PM

Average Joe
822 posts

mkii, me either never see diecast for this model b4...

but tamiya i saw b4... 1:24...
TSJasonist
post Nov 22 2008, 11:54 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

fuiyoh... did i miss sth??? tongue.gif talking bout the Celica, i don think there is any diecast models of it available le... however the GTS version is available from Autoart... btw check this out, this is somewhere release in Europe...

http://www.xanga.com/toyotageek/594877132/new-stuff.html

and bout the 370z, i don think i will get it if its released in diecast model... not a fan of the design since it shares the gene of 350z... n i got after-effect oredi from the aa 350z s-tune melting tyres... sweat.gif
cham2020
post Nov 22 2008, 11:58 PM

210 posts

well
i just missed some offers!!
someone selling the 1/18 maisto McLaren F1 for RM 50 only . so as the diablo sv ! doh.gif sad.gif
mirage-rs
post Nov 23 2008, 01:18 AM

fuhh, maisto McLaren brows.gif ...got one but feel regretted didn't but the orange UT models McLaren GT-R in 1998 cry.gif
cham2020
post Nov 23 2008, 02:04 AM

210 posts

cry.gif
i also sad
ekzal
post Nov 23 2008, 11:19 AM

30 posts

Great hobby bro
REALCollector
post Nov 23 2008, 11:33 AM

Wah! what kind of a havoc vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif caused by our fellow forumer.... Zefflodo?? hope you guys can settle it professionally and piece thumbup.gif ....

my recent addition: well, some seller is selling a pcs of 1/64 HW Super T-hunt Enzo for RM100++, actually I got this 1/43 model for the same price too... worth it??

This post has been edited by REALCollector: Nov 23 2008, 11:34 AM
cham2020
post Nov 23 2008, 11:39 AM

210 posts

worth paying RM 100 for that enzo bro thumbup.gif

mirage-rs
post Nov 23 2008, 11:48 AM

worth many...many times more.... laugh.gif it's a fairly detailed model to me... cool2.gif
cham2020
post Nov 23 2008, 11:49 AM

210 posts

abang realcollector,
i want comment abit. you need better photos actually brows.gif
kurz
post Nov 23 2008, 02:16 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(cham2020 @ Nov 23 2008, 11:39 AM)
worth paying RM 100 for that enzo bro thumbup.gif
yeah true..bigger size, more details and also got raba2 thumbup.gif laugh.gif
TSJasonist
post Nov 23 2008, 10:10 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

QUOTE(REALCollector @ Nov 23 2008, 11:33 AM)
Wah! what kind of a havoc  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  caused by our fellow forumer.... Zefflodo?? hope you guys can settle it professionally and piece  thumbup.gif ....
my recent addition: well, some seller is selling a pcs of 1/64 HW Super T-hunt Enzo for RM100++, actually I got this 1/43 model for the same price too... worth it??
superb quality there despite the 1/43 scale... i like the shiny wheels the most... btw, the rear lights seem to be a bit imbalance between each other eh, one look up one look down... tongue.gif wat maker is tat?

zefflodo
post Nov 23 2008, 10:38 PM

101 posts

my new cooper biggrin.gif
any cooper fans here? blush.gif smile.gif smile.gif

cham2020
post Nov 23 2008, 11:06 PM

210 posts

no wor, no fans of cooper.. that little toy should go to hotwheels.please post there ..byebye.....

jasonist, yeap, now i noticed the rear lights are imbalanced blink.gif

This post has been edited by cham2020: Nov 23 2008, 11:06 PM
mkii
post Nov 24 2008, 12:40 AM

QUOTE(Jasonist @ Nov 22 2008, 11:54 PM)
fuiyoh... did i miss sth??? tongue.gif talking bout the Celica, i don think there is any diecast models of it available le... however the GTS version is available from Autoart... btw check this out, this is somewhere release in Europe...

http://www.xanga.com/toyotageek/594877132/new-stuff.html

and bout the 370z, i don think i will get it if its released in diecast model... not a fan of the design since it shares the gene of 350z... n i got after-effect oredi from the aa 350z s-tune melting tyres... sweat.gif
Thanks for the reply guys. Apparently there isn't one in 1:18 or 1:24...except for tamiya plastic kits where you would have to build yourself.

Oh well, guess I just have to hold onto til one of the big boys decide to do a commorative on it. That or just be content with the 1:64 scale version, not much details there...

.... Maisto McLaren F1 only going for only RM 50 these days? Demnnn I sold mine then for like RM 20.00...and the tire issue we were discussion...Maisto models were hit the worst...It wasn't only bleeding, it cracked in half at the molding lines...They guys who bought it from me at the flea market said he can get spare tires...

But I did get a good price for the UT Mclarens...expecially the rally version which never made it to malaysian shores then...They went for abt RM 200 ea.

cham2020
post Nov 24 2008, 12:52 AM

210 posts

McLaren F1 models are really really expensive. Only the seller just want to get rid of it hence selling it cheap. I am looking for . Please let me know if yo guys have one. I only want the black one...
zefflodo
post Nov 24 2008, 01:34 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(cham2020 @ Nov 23 2008, 11:06 PM)
no wor, no fans of cooper.. that little toy should go to hotwheels.please post there ..byebye.....
jasonist, yeap, now i noticed the rear lights are imbalanced  blink.gif
its bigger than hotwheels doh.gif doh.gif
REALCollector
post Nov 24 2008, 08:39 AM

Jason & Cham: you guys r right the rear lights dotting are imbalance... well, you can't expect too much for IXO models... these are budget models... in fact, I have an option to get a Kyosho Enzo which cost about RM230 (double the IXO enzo).... since I'm not so keen into road car collection... I reserve some cash for other race cars tongue.gif

Hey Cham! any chance to see your custom Bond car??? cool2.gif

This post has been edited by REALCollector: Nov 24 2008, 08:43 AM
cham2020
post Nov 24 2008, 09:05 AM

210 posts

custom bond car?
kind of sad to say that my friend cap itik driller rosak sad.gif
but i will custom one bond car........hehe.........
i have lots of crazy ideas to implement though... tongue.gif
please sabar ya.......

realcollector,
you still buy from hlj? actually wanted to get the 1/43 evo x from there but seeing yen increasing, i dare not buy already...

zeff,
sorry lor. i tot it is hotwheels cause the rims are like hotwheels one. cheap looking and ugly..

126 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0250sec    0.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:10 AM