126 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

Collectibles World of Diecast Car Models V3, where diecasts meet passion

REALCollector
post Nov 12 2008, 01:41 PM

Let's see Kyosho Vs Ebbro in precision... you be the judge...

SUSadvocado
post Nov 12 2008, 01:59 PM

2,948 posts

Would like to know where to buy charcoal?

Can those charcoal pills sold in pharmacy be used to reduce odor & humidity since they are small and well shaped.
iman_210
post Nov 12 2008, 02:49 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(REALCollector @ Nov 12 2008, 01:41 PM)
Let's see Kyosho Vs Ebbro in precision... you be the judge...
Ebbro to me... notworthy.gif
TSJasonist
post Nov 12 2008, 07:54 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

iman_210: yea... nth much we can do le... despite the spoilt view, as long as it can prevent the cars from bubbling then should be ok le... and talking bout DBS, here u go

its the version from Casino Royale... produced by ERTL (the one tat produces movie cars such as the Fast & the Furious), however the quality is so-so but the model is now no longer available in the market le...

last time i managed to find this model in Amcorp Mall hobby shop tat sells a lot of figures... too bad the hobby shop always closes when i visit there... it seems tat the hobby shop only opens in certain time... doh.gif it was last year's Jan when i saw it, dono now still got stock onot... u can try take a look there...

REALCollector: sweet GTR there... im sure both these makers will make tonnes of money in producing this model le... tongue.gif for me, 1/18 autoart FTW!!!

advocado: oh got this charcoal ma? sounds great too... maybe can try but i dono whether they will work onot... sweat.gif
iman_210
post Nov 12 2008, 08:09 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(Jasonist @ Nov 12 2008, 07:54 PM)
iman_210: yea... nth much we can do le... despite the spoilt view, as long as it can prevent the cars from bubbling then should be ok le... and talking bout DBS, here u go

its the version from Casino Royale... produced by ERTL (the one tat produces movie cars such as the Fast & the Furious), however the quality is so-so but the model is now no longer available in the market le...

last time i managed to find this model in Amcorp Mall hobby shop tat sells a lot of figures... too bad the hobby shop always closes when i visit there... it seems tat the hobby shop only opens in certain time... doh.gif it was last year's Jan when i saw it, dono now still got stock onot... u can try take a look there...

REALCollector: sweet GTR there... im sure both these makers will make tonnes of money in producing this model le... tongue.gif for me, 1/18 autoart FTW!!!

advocado: oh got this charcoal ma? sounds great too... maybe can try but i dono whether they will work onot... sweat.gif
tq mate...ultimate toys correct? will check it out.

guess if ertl got the license all will follow suit as well.
saru88
post Nov 12 2008, 08:52 PM

Average Joe
822 posts

im waiting kyosho or autoart to produce 1/18 GTR R35...
this model too nice already! drool.gif
spikey
post Nov 13 2008, 12:24 AM

QUOTE(iman_210 @ Nov 12 2008, 08:09 PM)
tq mate...ultimate toys correct? will check it out.

guess if ertl got the license all will follow suit as well.
The last time I saw it at Ultimate toys was early last year.They were selling @ RM360.00 back then. You can't find them anymore. I got mine from Bangkok for RM250.00. I know Toycity still carrying the Jaguar XKR Roadster from the Movie Die Another Day @ RM399.00.

This post has been edited by spikey: Nov 13 2008, 12:32 AM
cham2020
post Nov 13 2008, 05:10 PM

210 posts

guess what
i saw one corgi casino royal dbs for sale yahoo acution sg
about SD 30++ only
regret didn't bid it doh.gif
iman_210
post Nov 13 2008, 06:34 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(spikey @ Nov 13 2008, 12:24 AM)
The last time I saw it at Ultimate toys was early last year.They were selling @ RM360.00 back then. You can't find them anymore. I got mine from Bangkok for RM250.00. I know Toycity still carrying the Jaguar XKR Roadster from the Movie Die Another Day @ RM399.00.
wow that much...have to think twice already
TSJasonist
post Nov 13 2008, 09:51 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

wow... so many ppl are interested in DBS eh??? perhaps currently the best offer is from Shell kua... affordable too! tongue.gif
kurz
post Nov 13 2008, 11:21 PM

176 posts

today went to kyosho at bts...
hmm they dont have ready stock?
they only sell the cars that r on display in the glass case?
wudnt that be like 2nd hand? hmm.gif

but the R8 really poison me.
but only left black in the display case..
no more the silver or white version which i like (cuz i watched ironman tongue.gif)
sayang2..really nice lah that R8..but black not so appealing sad.gif
iman_210
post Nov 14 2008, 09:19 AM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(kurz @ Nov 13 2008, 11:21 PM)
today went to kyosho at bts...
hmm they dont have ready stock?
they only sell the cars that r on display in the glass case?
wudnt that be like 2nd hand? hmm.gif

but the R8 really poison me.
but only left black in the display case..
no more the silver or white version which i like (cuz i watched ironman tongue.gif)
sayang2..really nice lah that R8..but black not so appealing sad.gif
m searching for R8 as well...how much is the black r8?

wanna share my puny collection...

jedi_dc
post Nov 14 2008, 01:37 PM

2,273 posts

Speaking of Aston Martin DBS ...

kurz
post Nov 14 2008, 03:21 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(iman_210 @ Nov 14 2008, 09:19 AM)
m searching for R8 as well...how much is the black r8?
RM369
but they only sell the cars that oredy put on display..which i feel like think twice b4 buy hmm.gif
u think its ok to buy?
cham2020
post Nov 14 2008, 05:17 PM

210 posts

that aston martin dbs from shell
i am going to do a little customization of rims..the rims sucks man
tkt
post Nov 14 2008, 05:43 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(cham2020 @ Nov 14 2008, 05:17 PM)
i am going to do  a [COLOR=green][SIZE=7]little customization of rims..the rims sucks man
lets kill H**W****s rclxm9.gif

oops.....killing is no good....
get donor loh...hehehe~
REALCollector
post Nov 14 2008, 05:52 PM

QUOTE(cham2020 @ Nov 14 2008, 05:17 PM)
i am going to do  a little customization of rims..the rims sucks man
I agree Cham! That's why I don't splash cash for Shell J Bond collections... I only like the briefcast & plastic case sad.gif
iman_210
post Nov 14 2008, 06:00 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(kurz @ Nov 14 2008, 03:21 PM)
RM369
but they only sell the cars that oredy put on display..which i feel like think twice b4 buy hmm.gif
u think its ok to buy?
too pricy for my wallet mate
tkt
post Nov 14 2008, 06:04 PM

336 posts

hey~
da Focus tat comes wif CASTROL OIL nice ah?
any1 get it???
kurz
post Nov 14 2008, 06:08 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(iman_210 @ Nov 14 2008, 06:00 PM)
too pricy for my wallet mate
hmm wonder if RM369 is the original price or got some places sells lower?

126 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0306sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:45 PM