Multiplayer edit

snipaboy
post Oct 24 2008, 03:21 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(Grr @ Oct 24 2008, 02:12 PM)
People can be gay. People like Holyboy.  I even have proof.

ROFL. That's gotta be worth alot.
snipaboy
post Oct 26 2008, 12:07 AM

23 posts

I HATE BEING FREAKIN ACCUSED OF USING SCROLLWHEEL TO SHOOT MY PISTOL AND G3. SCROLLWHEEL ARE FOR FREAKIN FAGS. I HATE IT WHEN SOMEONE PUTS ME IN CATEGORY WITH SCROLLWHEELERS. I EVEN MADE A BLOODY VIDEO TO SHOW U HOW I SPAM SPACEBAR FOR RAPIDFIRE (YES I USE SPACEBAR TO SPAM PISTOLS / G3).

Yeah that's basically what I hate the most.

Other than that there was this guy from ICG who blocked me then called me a nub and told me to stop blocking. He was standing in front of the window at the A-alley in backlot ._o. I also hate kids who tk you cause you said something which was true and hurtful about them.. ._____. kids should stay in school.
snipaboy
post Oct 28 2008, 11:52 AM

23 posts

Hey guys, I'm at a corporate office with Strayfah earning extra pocket money for gearz. I downloaded xfire onto the office computer (The workers are prolly gonna think it's a virus) and started chatting with random people...

THIS JUST HAD TO HAPPEN ON THIS DAY :

AHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA HAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHA HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHH AHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAH AHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAH

Added on October 28, 2008, 12:50 pm
QUOTE(Grr @ Oct 28 2008, 10:06 AM)
._____________________________________________________.
doh.gif

This post has been edited by snipaboy: Oct 28 2008, 12:50 PM
snipaboy
post Oct 28 2008, 03:45 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(AeonStrife @ Oct 28 2008, 01:03 PM)
we all know holyboy plays maple story~

doink~ LOL we all know LONG TIME AGO!!!

SLOW LA U~ ^^
This was to follow up Grr's post lah haha. He actually went to play Maple while talking to me and we were talking about him playing Maple before that AHHAHAHAHA.
snipaboy
post Oct 29 2008, 08:34 PM

23 posts

Wait.......... Is Don's sister the Don-look-a-like I saw in the mamak below SRC?
snipaboy
post Oct 31 2008, 04:25 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(AeonStrife @ Oct 30 2008, 01:00 PM)
LOL I REMEMBER!!! U STARTED IT !! GHAHAHAHAHAH

THEN EVERYONE STARTED LAUGHING LOL!!!!

DON SOOOO CUTE!~~~~
I blame my brother for dragging me down to the mamak in the first place doh.gif. And I also blame him for picking the spot to sit, and after that I blame him for making me order exactly what he ordered. Right after that, I blame Sanction for starting some topic which made me look in his direction to show that I'm paying attention. I would also like to blame the pillar cause I usually look at pillars (Some random focal point cause when you look in someone's direction they get perasan.) Right after that I blame her for having the same hair as Don doh.gif And I blame myself for asking "Eh, why is Don wearing green and sitting alone?"

0.0201sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:53 AM