QUOTE(lokgotz @ Jan 9 2009, 02:24 PM)
i want to guess the middle one hmm a "panerai " Collectibles Luxury Watches, Rolex,Tudor,Tag Heuer,Longines,Oris,Rado
Collectibles Luxury Watches, Rolex,Tudor,Tag Heuer,Longines,Oris,Rado
Jan 9 2009, 02:46 PM
2,110 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
Jan 9 2009, 03:23 PM
Jan 11 2009, 11:49 AM
QUOTE(lokgotz @ Jan 10 2009, 12:21 AM) just wear it everyday...or if you cant, wind it to about 20 revolutions and it's more than enough....i dont know about other watches but rolexes will start moving on the 21st revolution... aha is a patek... the marking on the back with the geneve is the best clue, Added on January 10, 2009, 12:23 am thanks for reading my blog...and yeah, i password protect all the watches.....dun really wanna advertise it....but since i posted in LYN, no point now... i wanted to take my pictures down after 1 or 2 days but u guys quoted already lah....so cant do much... anyway, the watch in the middle is a Patek Philippe Nautilus (ref 5980/1A)....my dad's watch...hehehe should have get it right i guess definitely cannot be a raymond weil in view of the rolex and a b&r next to it,it would not fit in patek |
| Change to: | 0.0142sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 12:31 AM |