Chery MPV Community - CMC Version 1, To Gather All Chery MPV Owners

mohaz
post Feb 2 2009, 12:38 PM

Hi all, I'm call Mohaz, just join this fourms introduced by someonce too, not to mention the name...... Anyway now I have confident to buy this cars shortly hopely by joining this CMC whom have experience come accross the problem could share in here.

mohaz
post Feb 4 2009, 03:49 PM

QUOTE(dynasan @ Feb 4 2009, 02:43 PM)
hope to see your car and check out the light intensity? you're now up-north, Pg or SP?
yesterday, i manage to bump with a Eastar at Makati, Philippines and it had a massive mod, but did not manage to take snapshot as it is running at opposite direction. hope to checkout the accessories shop here this weekend.
anyway, i manage to get one of my friend in China to order the Chery seat cover, hope to receive it in two weeks time as need to customized the inverse seating (China is left hand-drive), will report once i got it, if it's good, then we can order in bulk specially to CMC member.
oh!, it cost around RM200 per-set.

check out this link
http://item.taobao.com:80/auction/item_det...300858d29.jhtml
http://item.taobao.com/auction/item_detail...3ca338fa5.jhtml

Enigma,
did not manage to get the snapshot of my defected SRS, anyway let's meet up and you can help me to inspect and take a snapshot as well.
bro, what is material type seat cover? kalau RM 200/- emm..not bad kalau semi leather .. nod.gif
mohaz
post Feb 4 2009, 06:06 PM

QUOTE(Chery new friend @ Feb 4 2009, 05:16 PM)
Mohaz

beautiful la the seat cover from China .... but i have ordered with leather seat, if cover again.... then cannot feel the leather already ...
how?? double protection?

sad.gif  sad.gif  ..
What is Leather seat price beb, yang RM 200 apa punya jenis tu......anyone know where to get the skirting dia... at least I can get ready the skirting and paint match the V5 colour (I perfer white colour) cun...

Added on February 4, 2009, 6:07 pm
QUOTE(Chery new friend @ Feb 4 2009, 05:16 PM)
Mohaz

beautiful la the seat cover from China .... but i have ordered with leather seat, if cover again.... then cannot feel the leather already ...
how?? double protection?

sad.gif  sad.gif  ..
What is Leather seat price beb, yang RM 200 apa punya jenis tu......anyone know where to get the skirting dia... at least I can get ready the skirting and paint match the V5 colour (I perfer white colour) cun...

This post has been edited by mohaz: Feb 4 2009, 06:07 PM
mohaz
post Feb 4 2009, 07:42 PM

QUOTE(Chery new friend @ Feb 4 2009, 06:16 PM)
leather seat price i bought together with the package is only 2K, but all the door panels without leather, only seats only, let see my car delivered first, i will decided whether is worth to do the door panel leather. may be fabric is good enough... biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
okay bro, once it fitted share with us..... thumbup.gif
mohaz
post Feb 5 2009, 11:09 AM

IlmanDeena, try with smliu given the guidance how to attach the attachment nak jugak tengok after fitted with leather material.....
mohaz
post Feb 5 2009, 11:42 AM

Cun lah.... worth...for money...spend 4 ~5K you have make up your easter to luxury MPV .....

All CMC I may order and need assist from your side ...seen easy to find those kind of things. But let wait from Chery new friend. He has ordered .....tunggu...

0.0213sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:43 AM