Chery MPV Community - CMC Version 1, To Gather All Chery MPV Owners
Oct 31 2008, 03:30 PM
22 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kuala Lumpur |
imperialrealcs: hey bro, I bought the A-FUJI absorber from you for my wira last time remember? Anyway, dun lar ketuk My Chery brand.. Its just like your A-FUJI absorber marr.. A-Fuji Absorber. Satisfactory performance for the price!!! Just like CHERY!!hahaha!!!
This post has been edited by keem: Oct 31 2008, 06:46 PM |
Nov 11 2008, 07:01 PM
Dear all,
Now all the Eastar comes with Roof-rack which is cost RM500 extra. The Non Roof-rack version is sold out at the moment. So the new price for Chery Eastar MPV Standard - RM80,388 (OTR) Premium - RM87,388 (OTR) Feel free to contact Linda or me for more information. Regards, Keem Yap 012-3835080 Branch Manager Chery Alado Automobile (PJ) Sdn Bhd Added on November 11, 2008, 7:06 pmLatest Roadshow Schedule of Chery Eastar MPV Month of November '08 01th~15th - Giant, Batu Caves 16th~23th - Giant, Shah Alam 14th~23th - Summit, Subang USJ 19th~30th - Alamanda, Putrajaya Come and Visit us at the roadshow! P/S: Tell us that u are from this forum and u will be entitled for a special gift after booking! This post has been edited by keem: Nov 11 2008, 07:06 PM |
Nov 12 2008, 12:11 PM
We're using the same diagnostic machine as China, the brand LAUNCH X431.
But I would not say the ECU is programmable, we can only reset it to manufacturer setting and delete the error code. |
Nov 12 2008, 12:51 PM
Nov 12 2008, 02:53 PM
U are most welcome bro.
I am happy to answer your questions as I hope this Chery club will become bigger and I can request budget from management to do convoy in the future. However, to answer your question. The promotion is still valid but with limited ready stock left. (Once u have booked the car then we can reserve the stock for u.) Interest rate 3.55-3.9% (U can get lower if u have good pay record and not blacklisted) Loan can go up to maximum 9 years. Here's the calculation of the monthly installment. Selling Price 80,388 10% D/Payment 8,388 90% Loan Amount 72,000 @ 3.7% Monthly Installment 5 yrs = RM 1422.00 7 yrs = RM 1079.00 9 yrs = RM 888.00 (NICE!) The price will increase to RM87,388 if the promotion stock is cleared! |
Dec 9 2008, 02:05 PM
Selamat Hari Raya Korban for all the CMC members!!
on behalf of Management of Chery Alado Automobile Sdn Bhd |
Dec 9 2008, 07:33 PM
Hmm.. wondering can i join without owning a eastar but selling eastar?
hehe.. |
Dec 26 2008, 10:00 AM
Hi guys! Sorry for not be able to online to reply you all because of the busy schedule lately. Have been traveling around Malaysia to visit our Chery dealers!!
Anyway, MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ALL OF U HERE!!!!! Well, I am so happy to see this thread is growing so fast! and the EASTARIAN is getting more and more!! People now start to give positive comments to help us improve which I think that is a good sign, a good beginning... compare to last time we kena kutuk gao gao only just because it is made in China.. (somehow they forgotten the China Rocket "ShenZhou 7" had managed to reach the moon and come back without problem! LOL!! ) We are really appreciate for your support! I have seen some of you having issues of after sales service backup. Well, you can always call the following phone no to get the best support. NO MATTER WHICH STATE U FROM! The HQ will give the full support direct to customer if the service dealers can't solve the customer problems. CHERY HQ Service Center TEL: 03-79553282 Person In Charge: Mr. Sunny(Workshop Manager) or Mr. Lau (After Sales Manager) If none of the above mentioned person can solve your problem.. Call me then! (PM me for my contact number) Cheers~~!! This post has been edited by keem: Dec 26 2008, 10:02 AM |
Jun 13 2009, 10:52 AM
Glad to see this thread is still growing strong.. good job to all the Eastarian! *Salute*
And just to let you all know. Your CE can go up to 170km/h on PLUS highway. It tooks me 2 and half hour from Kuala Lumpur to Johor Bahru. And it was a unforgettable fun ride! hehehe.. (Winding road pls slow down cos the car will goyang a bit due to the comfortable suspension setting. And dun be stingy on ur foot during fast cornering (give more gas).. U wont believe how good is the handling of your CE.. (Chery hired the Lotus team during the platform development and too bad dunno why they can't put the "tuned by Lotus" logo.. sigh...) And I remember when I took the car to JPJ for Vehicle Type Approval (before the car is in JPJ system nationwide) and test drive with the engineer.. He was treshing the car madly and keep telling me the handling is good for a MPV as this price! LOL.. Yeap, be proud of ur CE.. Eastarian! Regards, Retired Eastarian This post has been edited by keem: Jun 13 2009, 11:07 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0540sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:57 AM |