Chery MPV Community - CMC Version 1, To Gather All Chery MPV Owners
Dec 22 2008, 10:19 AM
0 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
Still waiting approval from the bank for my loan.Arrghhhh...when are they going to approve it
Jan 1 2009, 10:15 PM
At last got the loan from ambank. Before the salesman try with public but they reluctant to give the loan because they said chery still new in market. What an excuse. change to ambank,within 2 day the loan approve with rate of 2.96%. Can't wait for my ride. Will join CMC as soon as i got the car.
Jan 28 2009, 07:05 PM
Collect my car last friday and the tripmeter already 1850km.so far no prob, only minor finishing defect
Mar 18 2009, 04:10 PM
fuel consumption punya indicator tu rasanya mmg x de. dlm manua aje. sama jugk dgn radio sistem. bukannya sama pun manual ngan actual.
Apr 2 2009, 01:23 PM
Yesterday my car had a new problem. The airbag signal both for the driver and passenger keep on flashing. Today after get the car diagnosed at the sc at kuantan, they said it was because of the ecu. according to them my car is the 3rd car facing the same problem that they attended. Now I've to wait for the spare part.
| Change to: | 0.0632sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:34 PM |