QUOTE(dynasan @ Dec 1 2008, 10:01 PM)
another attempt...6 adults and 8 childrens (age between 4-12 years)...crazy...but the car really do moved......
Hi all new Chery Eastar MPV owner here from Jb , Mystic Black Chery MPV Community - CMC Version 1, To Gather All Chery MPV Owners
Dec 1 2008, 10:53 PM
0 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
Dec 1 2008, 11:35 PM
QUOTE(Enigma4646 @ Dec 1 2008, 11:13 PM) Hi bro.....nice to hear that ......WELCOME ABOARD.....kindly leave your contact no ( PM me ) TQ ..... Hi Mr President .Owed it all to you and all senior members To all members ....KINDLY LEAVE YOUR CONTACT NO VIA PM ME or DYNASAN ......Please THIS ALL FOR OUR OWN COMMUNITY BENEFIT .....TQ Just sharing some info with all of you ............ dont know lah kalau all of you dah tahu this is regarding the engine that they are going to replace from the 2.4 4G64 Mit to Fiat 2.0 as according to my friends it will take place once the 1000 unit of the first batch sold out....... the first batch is kind of promotion le .... Don't know true or not lah .have to wait and see..... |
Dec 2 2008, 10:44 PM
Hi Taiko Easterian ......any info on what is PCD for Chery Easter.Ealy info 114.3 betul ke
Mr President ... care to explain thinking of changing the wheels la bro |
Dec 3 2008, 08:25 AM
TQ...by the way how much they offer 4 yrs trade in OEM rims....
Dec 3 2008, 11:13 PM
Agreed with Mr President that everything start with a 'dream' .....
Look like we need to have reps for other members that stay outside KV.. BTW I have convert my seat to leather cost around nearly RM 3K lo bro .I thought taknak main keta lagi but looking at Mr President punya rides tah tahan he he he Just thinking of converting my 18" rims w five holes at my perdana to my new easter ........but need to modified any drill one new holes lah any comment to all my fellow taiko |
Dec 6 2008, 10:23 AM
Waloo ye......really envy all of you first evr CMC TT...Good luck pls take some photo and post it back for all of us putside KV to view.
Hi Mr President not so soon lah to change the engine ......no budgetlah just want to do the the exterior and interior makeup first.Use your idea to create another twin egima in southern chapter. |
| Change to: | 0.0527sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:07 PM |