Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

> Digi super long life activation, need some help

boyboy~~
post Oct 23 2008, 09:10 PM


Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 150

Joined: Dec 2007
hi, Digi super long life how to activate?
from digi website dial *12*4*3# but not work....

User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
hoilok
post Oct 23 2008, 09:19 PM


Regular
******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 1,031

Joined: Apr 2007



u need to convert to super fren & family or the MMS or etc 1 ...
after that only can activate it

i also face same problem at face as my prepaid is the old plan ..so the customer service just ask me to upgrade to the latest plan 1

User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
boyboy~~
post Oct 23 2008, 09:20 PM


Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 150

Joined: Dec 2007
QUOTE(hoilok @ Oct 23 2008, 09:19 PM)
u need to convert to super fren & family  or the MMS or  etc 1 ...
after that only can activate it

i also face same problem at face as my prepaid is the old plan ..so the customer service just ask me to upgrade to the latest plan 1
*
thanks I try later
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
korn
post Oct 23 2008, 10:03 PM


Look at all my stars!!
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 2,167

Joined: Oct 2004
From: App Store



QUOTE(boyboy~~ @ Oct 23 2008, 09:10 PM)
hi,  Digi super long life how to activate?
from digi website dial *12*4*3# but not work....
*
make sure got enough credit~ at least rm10(not sure) after rm30 deducted
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
David83
post Oct 23 2008, 10:05 PM


Witch Doctor
Group Icon
Group: Elite
Posts: 35,789

Joined: Jan 2003
From: New Tristram
QUOTE(hoilok @ Oct 23 2008, 09:19 PM)
u need to convert to super fren & family  or the MMS or  etc 1 ...
after that only can activate it

i also face same problem at face as my prepaid is the old plan ..so the customer service just ask me to upgrade to the latest plan 1
*
Do you meant that if my current call plan is beyond or chat plus, I need to subscribe to any of the Super first and after that, I can activate super long life thing?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
alien0110
post Oct 24 2008, 09:16 AM


Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 262

Joined: Apr 2006
super long life will deduct RM30 from your credit woh, the money wasted, cannot use for call or sms, where worth? better reload RM 100 during last August and September, still get 365 days validity.

This post has been edited by alien0110: Oct 24 2008, 09:18 AM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
korn
post Oct 24 2008, 09:36 AM


Look at all my stars!!
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 2,167

Joined: Oct 2004
From: App Store



QUOTE(alien0110 @ Oct 24 2008, 09:16 AM)
super long life will deduct RM30 from your credit woh, the money wasted, cannot use for call or sms, where worth? better reload RM 100 during last August and September, still get 365 days validity.
*
yeah but promotion end already yawn.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
kiuko
post Oct 24 2008, 09:44 AM


Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 144

Joined: Jan 2007
From: Cat's City, Hornbill State



normally i will covert my plan to Super SMS *112*2# then after that activate the Super Long Life *128*4*3# then top up RM 50 to make it.

check this https://www.digi.com.my/whatshot/promotions/ilike/active.do



User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
boyboy~~
post Oct 25 2008, 12:08 AM


Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 150

Joined: Dec 2007

I'm using hotlink

This post has been edited by boyboy~~: Oct 26 2008, 12:33 AM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
caaron
post Oct 28 2008, 06:31 PM


Always to Assist
****
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 504

Joined: Nov 2005


QUOTE(boyboy~~ @ Oct 25 2008, 12:08 AM)
I'm using hotlink
*
of course lar. u using hotlink how to activate digi. u need to change to digi first. go to digi centre and settle den only u are counted digi user. den only u can use digi's plan
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
David83
post Oct 28 2008, 06:39 PM


Witch Doctor
Group Icon
Group: Elite
Posts: 35,789

Joined: Jan 2003
From: New Tristram
How on earth a Hotlink user can activate a DiGi feature? doh.gif

TS, please port your Hotlink to DiGi first via MNP. Then subscribe to Super plan.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Diiimn
post Jun 3 2009, 01:00 PM


Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 237

Joined: Aug 2008
how to on it. Is 1 year validation jsut can receive call or also can call?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
MNet
post Jun 3 2009, 07:44 PM


Look at all my stars!!
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 4,873

Joined: May 2007



can call in and call out.
User is online!Profile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Auriel
post Jun 4 2009, 12:34 PM


Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 80

Joined: Jun 2008
From: fr Kuantan, Pahang, currently in Moscow, Russia
QUOTE(boyboy~~ @ Oct 25 2008, 01:08 AM)
I'm using hotlink
*
Swt to the max.. doh.gif

Maxis and Digi are different companies, hence if you are using one of them, you cant use the special services from the other company.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
dy/dx
post Jun 4 2009, 04:18 PM


♥ Tiffany ♥
****
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 540

Joined: May 2009
QUOTE(alien0110 @ Oct 24 2008, 09:16 AM)
super long life will deduct RM30 from your credit woh, the money wasted, cannot use for call or sms, where worth? better reload RM 100 during last August and September, still get 365 days validity.
*
When got Birthday Bonus, reload a lot and buy super long life tongue.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Raz
post Aug 28 2009, 03:52 PM


New Member
*
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 26

Joined: Oct 2004
From: USJ


Is the Super Long Life still available ? The option is not available when I use *128# service. icon_question.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
hiiragizawa
post Aug 29 2009, 11:12 AM


Casual
***
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 345

Joined: Jan 2003

QUOTE(Raz @ Aug 28 2009, 03:52 PM)
Is the Super Long Life still available ?  The option is not available when I use *128# service.  icon_question.gif
*
Available but you must change to their new 1 Plan in order to activate Super Long Life. There is a RM3 charge to it.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
radi0head
post Aug 29 2009, 02:43 PM


A Shocker
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 2,183

Joined: Jan 2009
a same Q and answer had been given in DiGi thread... well, i think the moderator shud combined this into the DiGi main thread...

btw, to have the DiGi super long life... u gotto convert into the new rm1 plan... then only it will be available... DiGi is forcing all the users to convert to the new plan which cost rm3 for one time charge...

wink.gif

User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
beatlesalbum
post Aug 29 2009, 02:44 PM


Regular
******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 1,710

Joined: Nov 2006


QUOTE(radi0head @ Aug 29 2009, 02:43 PM)
a same Q and answer had been given in DiGi thread... well, i think the moderator shud combined this into the DiGi main thread...

btw, to have the DiGi super long life... u gotto convert into the new rm1 plan... then only it will be available... DiGi is forcing all the users to convert to the new plan which cost rm3 for one time charge...

wink.gif
*
I think RM3 for that one time is worth it to get the loong activation period.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
radi0head
post Aug 29 2009, 06:30 PM


A Shocker
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 2,183

Joined: Jan 2009
QUOTE(beatlesalbum @ Aug 29 2009, 02:44 PM)
I think RM3 for that one time is worth it to get the loong activation period.
rm3 is for the change of prepaid plan ONLY... and there's no returning back to the old plan...

to activate the digi super long life which is 1 year validity... it's rm30 for a year... so in total, it would cost the user rm33...

wink.gif


User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
stazbucks
post Sep 1 2009, 08:55 PM


New Member
*
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 10

Joined: Feb 2009
thanks guys for the instruction.I manage to activate it finally.Thanks again
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
miaofen
post Nov 30 2009, 11:59 PM


Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 70

Joined: Jan 2009
meaning if ur credit left ooly 40 n u activate it.. then the current balance is rm10? swt
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
melodyshin
post Dec 1 2009, 11:37 AM


Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 76

Joined: Oct 2006
hey i want to know that
how they charge for the sms and call rate? for super long life
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
powerfulcool
post Nov 2 2010, 02:43 PM


Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 179

Joined: Dec 2009
sorry for reviving this old topic, but is superlong life still available for RM1 digi prepaid?

this superlonglife... it is so your credit validity wont expire right? so i can, in practical, pay RM30 and wont have to bother payng RM30 monthly if i want to keep using the phone to call out?

can i use superlong life with easy prepaid? wanna use it so i can call my 3 digi buddies for free


if im outdated in the sense that suprlonglife is superlongGONE, do tell me biggrin.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
bdl
post Nov 2 2010, 03:04 PM


Enthusiast
*****
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 866

Joined: Jan 2003
From: Georgetown Penang


QUOTE(powerfulcool @ Nov 2 2010, 02:43 PM)
sorry for reviving this old topic, but is superlong life still available for RM1 digi prepaid?

this superlonglife... it is so your credit validity wont expire right? so i can, in practical, pay RM30 and wont have to bother payng RM30 monthly if i want to keep using the phone to call out?

can i use superlong life with easy prepaid? wanna use it so i can call my 3 digi buddies for free
if im outdated in the sense that suprlonglife is superlongGONE, do tell me biggrin.gif
*

-- no super long life
for Easy PrePaid ...

-- only can use with Hit rm1 plan ... tongue.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
shadow111
post Nov 2 2010, 03:57 PM


Look at all my stars!!
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 2,997

Joined: Jan 2003
currently i'm on super fnf plan.. can i know how to activate the super long life? thanks.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
bdl
post Nov 2 2010, 06:24 PM


Enthusiast
*****
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 866

Joined: Jan 2003
From: Georgetown Penang


QUOTE(shadow111 @ Nov 2 2010, 03:57 PM)
currently i'm on super fnf plan.. can i know how to activate the super long life? thanks.
*
-- you have to change to Hit rm1 plan before activate super long life ...

-- to change plan .... *128*7*2*1# .... send ... rm3 deducted ...

- then activate 365 days .... *128*4*3# ... send .... rm30 deducted ... thumbup.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
shadow111
post Nov 2 2010, 07:12 PM


Look at all my stars!!
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 2,997

Joined: Jan 2003
QUOTE(bdl @ Nov 2 2010, 06:24 PM)
-- you have to change to Hit rm1 plan before activate super long life ...

-- to change plan .... *128*7*2*1# .... send ... rm3 deducted ...

- then activate 365 days .... *128*4*3# ... send .... rm30 deducted ...  thumbup.gif
*
thanks for the reply. Currently i have some freebies such as free sms digi to digi and internet data.
will all this remain if i change to the rm1 plan? thanks.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
powerfulcool
post Nov 3 2010, 12:47 PM


Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 179

Joined: Dec 2009
what the advantage of superlong life then? that you can have a prepaid on standby without worrying that its validity will run out?

without coupling superlonglife with easy prepaid, i dont see hwo is it advantageous. if you are resourceful, get a youthplan from maxis or celcom and you can get super long life X the number of years your registrant takes to reach the age of 25...

plus the youthplans ar emuch cheaper than RM1 plan.. sigh, digi, not always the smarter choice
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
imax80
post Dec 31 2010, 03:31 PM


Enthusiast
*****
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 726

Joined: May 2008
QUOTE(bdl @ Nov 2 2010, 06:24 PM)
-- you have to change to Hit rm1 plan before activate super long life ...

-- to change plan .... *128*7*2*1# .... send ... rm3 deducted ...

- then activate 365 days .... *128*4*3# ... send .... rm30 deducted ...  thumbup.gif
*
what happen if after activated super long, my credit run out and i top-up RM10 with the 10 days expiry..will it become 10 days expiry or still 365 days expiry?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
geforce88
post Sep 9 2011, 02:04 PM


Look at all my stars!!
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 2,541

Joined: Jun 2009


QUOTE(imax80 @ Dec 31 2010, 03:31 PM)
what happen if after activated super long, my credit run out and i top-up RM10 with the 10 days expiry..will it become 10 days expiry or still 365 days expiry?
*
still 365..........
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
ArthurTan
post Sep 18 2011, 11:36 AM


New Member
*
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 14

Joined: Oct 2010
Hi..I using new prepaid card for only 4months..Is the super long life plan still available for those new prepaid card user?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
ryanboy91
post Sep 18 2011, 12:50 PM


Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 208

Joined: Sep 2011


QUOTE(ArthurTan @ Sep 18 2011, 11:36 AM)
Hi..I using new prepaid card for only 4months..Is the super long life plan still available for those new prepaid card user?
*
Hello bro, here got a link maybe can help you^^.. I cant try it myself because am using easy prepaid....
http://www.digi.com.my/prepaid/reload.do
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
nickcct
post Sep 23 2011, 08:42 AM


Une Vie Fantastique
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 2,007

Joined: Sep 2010
QUOTE(ArthurTan @ Sep 18 2011, 11:36 AM)
Hi..I using new prepaid card for only 4months..Is the super long life plan still available for those new prepaid card user?
*
It's still available for the DiGi Best Prepaid but not available for easy prepaid.

http://www.digi.com.my/prepaid/reload.do
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
nubJeff
post Sep 23 2011, 10:35 AM


3M= Money Make Money
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 2,182

Joined: Mar 2010
From: Kuala Lumpur (Klang Valley), PJ, Negeri Sembilan.



QUOTE(nickcct @ Sep 23 2011, 08:42 AM)
It's still available for the DiGi Best Prepaid but not available for easy prepaid.

http://www.digi.com.my/prepaid/reload.do
*
Bro,do you know how to check my prepaid are now in which plan?confuse rclxub.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Dannyl
post Sep 23 2011, 01:02 PM


what the fucuk-yimai
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 5,371

Joined: Jan 2003
From: Pokey Oaks



What are Celcom's and Maxis' answer to DiGi's Super Long Life? Which one of the 3 telcos' offerings are cheaper to maintain for long validity periods?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
fat16
post Sep 24 2011, 06:03 PM


Look at all my stars!!
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 2,225

Joined: Jan 2003
From: West johor


QUOTE(Dannyl @ Sep 23 2011, 01:02 PM)
What are Celcom's and Maxis' answer to DiGi's Super Long Life?  Which one of the 3 telcos' offerings are cheaper to maintain for long validity periods?
*
Celcom have 2 years validity. maxis new prepaid no longer have 1 year validity.

User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
westlife
post Oct 23 2011, 06:58 PM


Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 126

Joined: Jan 2011
QUOTE(fat16 @ Sep 24 2011, 06:03 PM)
Celcom have 2 years validity. maxis new prepaid no longer have 1 year validity.
*
who says maxis does not have, u can active the 365 plan at rm33 to valid your sim card for 1 yr.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
MyHeart
post Oct 23 2011, 07:16 PM


Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 53

Joined: Mar 2011
QUOTE(westlife @ Oct 23 2011, 06:58 PM)
who says maxis does not have, u can active the 365 plan at rm33 to valid your sim card for 1 yr.
*
that 365plan is only available for those in old plan (basic/extra plan) smile.gif
New hotlink plan can't subscribe to that 365plan... tongue.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
westlife
post Oct 23 2011, 07:21 PM


Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 126

Joined: Jan 2011
QUOTE(MyHeart @ Oct 23 2011, 07:16 PM)
that 365plan is only available for those in old plan (basic/extra plan)  smile.gif
New hotlink plan can't subscribe to that 365plan... tongue.gif
*
u sure?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
MyHeart
post Oct 23 2011, 07:29 PM


Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 53

Joined: Mar 2011
QUOTE(westlife @ Oct 23 2011, 07:21 PM)
u sure?
*
yes。。 tongue.gif i'm sure biggrin.gif
u can check this @ *100# menu,hotlink 365, and will get this msg "Do note that hotlink 365 is only applicable to basic & extra plan subscribes only" smile.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
westlife
post Oct 23 2011, 07:40 PM


Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 126

Joined: Jan 2011
QUOTE(MyHeart @ Oct 23 2011, 07:29 PM)
yes。。 tongue.gif i'm sure biggrin.gif
u can check this @ *100# menu,hotlink 365,  and will get this msg "Do note that hotlink 365 is only applicable to basic & extra plan subscribes only" smile.gif
*
ic. not sure if i am on the new plan. i just bought the hot link recently becos the number is nice. tongue.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
ryanboy91
post Oct 23 2011, 09:44 PM


Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 208

Joined: Sep 2011


digi easy prepaid dont have super long life. So make sure you are not digi easy prepaid.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
pyt007
post Nov 14 2011, 11:12 AM


New Member
*
Group: New Member
Posts: 1

Joined: Nov 2011
I am easy prepaid user and I want to activate super long life. can easy prepaid change plan to best prepaid?

User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
hk2015
post Dec 12 2011, 11:31 PM


Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 50

Joined: Oct 2010
i'm easy prepaid user too but i cant activate the super long life plan
when i *128*1*7*3 den it show ur credit must be RM0.01 to RM2 onli can process the transaction
how pls help me
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
bdl
post Dec 12 2011, 11:48 PM


Enthusiast
*****
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 866

Joined: Jan 2003
From: Georgetown Penang


QUOTE(hk2015 @ Dec 12 2011, 11:31 PM)
i'm easy prepaid user too but i cant activate the super long life plan
when i *128*1*7*3 den it show ur credit must be RM0.01 to RM2 onli can process the transaction
how pls help me
*
-- no Super Long Life .... for DiGi Easy PrePaid user .... tongue.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
ArthurTan
post Dec 16 2011, 01:45 PM


New Member
*
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 14

Joined: Oct 2010
QUOTE(bdl @ Dec 12 2011, 11:48 PM)
-- no Super Long Life .... for DiGi Easy PrePaid user ....  tongue.gif
*
Then how to convert easy prepaid plan to another plan as to do super long life? Anyone know?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
kae7
post Dec 16 2011, 02:46 PM


10k VIP Club
********
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 10,543

Joined: Jan 2009
From: Hatton Cross



QUOTE(hk2015 @ Dec 12 2011, 11:31 PM)
i'm easy prepaid user too but i cant activate the super long life plan
when i *128*1*7*3 den it show ur credit must be RM0.01 to RM2 onli can process the transaction
how pls help me
*
you need at least RM 35


to convert to normal plan..

MNP your Digi to other telco.. such as Maxis, then MNP-ed back to Digi[choose your desirable plan
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Coolstoryman
post Dec 16 2011, 07:12 PM


New Member
*
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 8

Joined: Dec 2011
QUOTE(ArthurTan @ Dec 16 2011, 01:45 PM)
Then how to convert easy prepaid plan to another plan as to do super long life? Anyone know?
*
*128#, then change plan...
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
bingozero
post Dec 16 2011, 07:18 PM


♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 4,075

Joined: Jan 2009
QUOTE(Coolstoryman @ Dec 16 2011, 07:12 PM)
*128#, then change plan...
*
You cannot change from DiGi® Easy Prepaid to DiGi® Best Prepaid and vice versa
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
kae7
post Dec 16 2011, 07:57 PM


10k VIP Club
********
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 10,543

Joined: Jan 2009
From: Hatton Cross



QUOTE(Coolstoryman @ Dec 16 2011, 07:12 PM)
*128#, then change plan...
*
are u spamming..? no other way unless; MNP to other telco.. then MNP back to Digi[choose plan after that]

OR , ask for Digi to help[if can]
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
ArthurTan
post Dec 16 2011, 10:03 PM


New Member
*
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 14

Joined: Oct 2010
MNP means?
Must change to other carrier such as maxis and then change back to digi only can change from easy prepaid plan to best prepid plan?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
kae7
post Dec 17 2011, 12:26 AM


10k VIP Club
********
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 10,543

Joined: Jan 2009
From: Hatton Cross



QUOTE(ArthurTan @ Dec 16 2011, 10:03 PM)
MNP means?
Must change to other carrier such as maxis and then change back to digi only can change from easy prepaid plan to best prepid plan?
*
Yes..
MNP is Mobile Number Portability [it is just me that say MNP]

either you do that or refer to the telco, they will tell you what is the best..

you also can upgrade to postpaid plan.. then .. revert back to prepaid plan[choose desire plan]
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
fastreader
post Dec 17 2011, 09:04 AM


.
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 4,222

Joined: Feb 2010
QUOTE(kae7 @ Dec 17 2011, 12:26 AM)
Yes..
MNP is Mobile Number Portability [it is just me that say MNP]

either you do that or refer to the telco, they will tell you what is the best..

you also can upgrade to postpaid plan.. then .. revert back to prepaid plan[choose desire plan]
*
mnp to other telco now is free isit?..cos i read from celcom site that the mnp to their new x[pax is free..is it true? hmm.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
kae7
post Dec 17 2011, 10:59 AM


10k VIP Club
********
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 10,543

Joined: Jan 2009
From: Hatton Cross



QUOTE(fastreader @ Dec 17 2011, 09:04 AM)
mnp to other telco now is free isit?..cos i read from celcom site that the mnp to their new x[pax is free..is it true? hmm.gif
*
that's true , biggrin.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
ArthurTan
post Dec 17 2011, 11:04 AM


New Member
*
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 14

Joined: Oct 2010
MNP to other telco and then MNP back to digi...and we can choose our desirable plan...is it confirm works?
Bcuz if it surely works then I will do it...
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
kae7
post Dec 17 2011, 11:23 AM


10k VIP Club
********
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 10,543

Joined: Jan 2009
From: Hatton Cross



QUOTE(ArthurTan @ Dec 17 2011, 11:04 AM)
MNP to other telco and then MNP back to digi...and we can choose our desirable plan...is it confirm works?
Bcuz if it surely works then I will do it...
*
confirm work nod.gif

BUT as i said before, consult with Digi Staff first ,

just go to any Digi Specialized Store , and ask them which is the best way ..

[upgrade to postpaid, then downgrade to prepaid,.. or MNP]
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
ace91
post Dec 17 2011, 11:34 AM


New Member
*
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 28

Joined: Jun 2010
Oh...Okay...
Thanks Bro...Give me so many opinion...xD
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
snail_yin
post Jan 4 2012, 03:01 PM


Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 64

Joined: Sep 2009
From: Sitting in front of my PC...why?


If we activate the super long life..then at separuh jalan of the 365 days we top up the credit..what will happen to the 365 days long life? It will burn or still continue the remaining days?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
kae7
post Jan 4 2012, 04:50 PM


10k VIP Club
********
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 10,543

Joined: Jan 2009
From: Hatton Cross



QUOTE(snail_yin @ Jan 4 2012, 03:01 PM)
If we activate the super long life..then at separuh jalan of the 365 days we top up the credit..what will happen to the 365 days long life? It will burn or still continue the remaining days?
*
you can top up as many as you can,

it won't stop.. and the expiration date is based on 1 year after you activate the plan smile.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
snail_yin
post Jan 5 2012, 01:48 PM


Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 64

Joined: Sep 2009
From: Sitting in front of my PC...why?


QUOTE(kae7 @ Jan 4 2012, 04:50 PM)
you can top up as many as you can,

it won't stop.. and the expiration date is based on 1 year after you activate the plan  smile.gif
*
hmm.gif .... then suitable for me worr.....i lazy to make call..and mostly like to sms.....and my credit berlanbak byk until hit rm200 ++ alwaz..... tongue.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
kae7
post Jan 5 2012, 02:45 PM


10k VIP Club
********
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 10,543

Joined: Jan 2009
From: Hatton Cross



QUOTE(snail_yin @ Jan 5 2012, 01:48 PM)
hmm.gif  .... then suitable for me worr.....i lazy to make call..and mostly like to sms.....and my credit berlanbak byk until hit rm200 ++ alwaz.....  tongue.gif
*
yes...., phew.. you rarely call sweat.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
bdl
post Jan 5 2012, 08:00 PM


Enthusiast
*****
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 866

Joined: Jan 2003
From: Georgetown Penang


QUOTE(snail_yin @ Jan 4 2012, 03:01 PM)
If we activate the super long life..then at separuh jalan of the 365 days we top up the credit..what will happen to the 365 days long life? It will burn or still continue the remaining days?
*
-- won't burn ... still continue the remaining days ... thumbup.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
snail_yin
post Jan 6 2012, 04:09 PM


Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 64

Joined: Sep 2009
From: Sitting in front of my PC...why?


QUOTE(kae7 @ Jan 5 2012, 02:45 PM)
yes...., phew.. you rarely call  sweat.gif
*
lol...yaya...rarely call..and after change to DiGi Best Plan..lagi can berlambak byk the credit.. tongue.gif ...last time i want to change to postpaid..but because of too much credit in thr and DiGi want to burnt half of my credit...I keep my hard to call this and thr..still above rm200 ..... sweat.gif ...then decided to take new number for my smartplan.... tongue.gif .....

p/s: no choice..coz no BF to 'cook phone porridge' .... tongue.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic
 

Switch to:
| Lo-Fi Version
0.1060sec    2.83    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd April 2014 - 08:12 PM