Oct 24 2008, 03:54 PM
Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Oct 24 2008, 03:34 PM)
Why too tired?
Wat did u do?
Study and running
^Hobbes^
Oct 24 2008, 03:56 PM
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 24 2008, 03:54 PM)
Study and running
u sure its not this?
Kampung2005
Oct 24 2008, 04:01 PM
QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Oct 24 2008, 03:56 PM)
u sure its not this?
I don't do this
Benny-T
Oct 24 2008, 04:02 PM
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 24 2008, 04:01 PM)
u sure?
Kampung2005
Oct 24 2008, 04:02 PM
QUOTE(Benny-T @ Oct 24 2008, 04:02 PM)
I am monk
Benny-T
Oct 24 2008, 04:03 PM
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 24 2008, 04:02 PM)
I am monk
it's 2008 dude
you dont get to learn martial arts by just becoming a monk
at least no kam kong tui lulz
Kampung2005
Oct 24 2008, 04:04 PM
QUOTE(Benny-T @ Oct 24 2008, 04:03 PM)
it's 2008 dude
you dont get to learn martial arts by just becoming a monk
at least no kam kong tui lulz
Don't tell me the act of "syok sendiri" is considered as martial arts?
nickisthemost
Oct 24 2008, 04:05 PM
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 24 2008, 04:02 PM)
I am monk
i don't believe a man is born to be monk, but i do believe that there are men that failed to get laid and decided to be a monk
peinsama
Oct 24 2008, 04:05 PM
I want to learn the Lohan 18.
Fatimus
Oct 24 2008, 04:06 PM
I want to learn tick tao kong
^Hobbes^
Oct 24 2008, 04:06 PM
QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Oct 24 2008, 04:05 PM)
i don't believe a man is born to be monk, but i do believe that there are men that failed to get laid and decided to be a monk
U mean me?
I'm so so so ter rasa
QUOTE(peinsama @ Oct 24 2008, 04:05 PM)
I want to learn the Lohan 18.
i wana learn Lohan Push Cart