QUOTE(seongkeat @ Oct 26 2008, 03:46 AM)
1st u create ur US itune acc using the guide abovethen go to itune and scrool down to the bottom
and right hand side will have top free app
just search at there
iPod |||[iPod Touch User Favourite Thread]|||, **The Funnest iPod Ever Is Here**
Oct 26 2008, 02:29 PM
558 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
Oct 26 2008, 11:23 PM
QUOTE(ginolo @ Oct 26 2008, 11:08 PM) yea, just restore and it go to claim. lolAdded on October 26, 2008, 11:17 pm please do some research about JB. the whole process actually is only press "next" "next" and "next". and the hardest part is only "press home button for 10 secs, press home and power button for 30 secs and home button for 5 secs", after that DONE! so, pressing "next" & that 45secs pressing called hard? MAYBE hard for you..But dont miss understood, im not offending you. this is just FACT. Do you know the app at "cydia" and "installer" is different to app store? i think this can be understand because you dont know whats is JB. additional, 1 application ONLY cost you few bucks. BUT hey, how if more than 5 application? please be clear that not everyone are willing to pay for those apps. Again, NO offence. PEACE UP dude u no need be so pissed off for uni student like me JB really better than no JB and i think most of the new user does not know that after JB still can restore to claim warranty |
Oct 27 2008, 12:03 AM
QUOTE(ginolo @ Oct 26 2008, 11:48 PM) Whats touch pro? lolim using 1st gen 32gb. I exported them into jpeg file and sync them into ipod picture folder. So, i dont have to look at the big screen behind me for audience purpose. haha, wont slip through, im already used to it. haha, btw, using it naked during the presentation might create some "solid" feeling. and im going to dress up with black formal shirt, black pants, black tie and also black shoes. and the only shiny thing is my ipod touch(for audience because they can only see the back side). looks cool but later ur collegue all think u lanc ler careful later ur collegue cant tahan steal ur baby touch |
Oct 27 2008, 12:41 AM
Oct 28 2008, 12:04 AM
QUOTE(paul5005 @ Oct 27 2008, 11:22 PM) RM98, yes they are selling the NU form http://www.griffintechnology.com/products/nuformipod as well. The stock is very limited... i wan to askif i apply the IS d still need ur NU? |
Oct 28 2008, 01:41 AM
QUOTE(paul5005 @ Oct 28 2008, 01:10 AM) Guys I got one problem with my album art, i drag the whole album included the album art but the pic is not showing in the itunes. When i click on 'Get album art' it tell unable to get the pic. How can I update all my albumart, is very ugly leaving those album with blank page..... yesu cant drag ur album art into the black albumart what u need to do is right click on the blank albumart then click get info search for the right hand side album add and click add i do face same problem as u but if u do what i teach then sette |
Oct 28 2008, 10:50 PM
Oct 30 2008, 09:49 PM
Oct 30 2008, 11:49 PM
QUOTE(nazseha @ Oct 30 2008, 11:35 PM) Thank you for ur suggestion but its still doesnt work...>< hmm... the way to solve is bring your touch to apple and claim warranty..btw..im using my bro pspbtw this is the summary about my ipod..the fw already 2.0...i wan to update to 2.1 but cannot.. any1 have any clue for prblems? or any 1 got faced same problem like me b4? i cannot view Application tab at Ipod there...so i cannot install app from my itunes><" |
Oct 30 2008, 11:53 PM
Oct 31 2008, 01:12 AM
Nov 2 2008, 11:25 PM
ginolo
just oder my touch through apple store prepare a slot for my name ^^ |
Nov 4 2008, 12:59 AM
Nov 4 2008, 01:04 PM
guys
i just wonder is there any guide to teach u how to use the application? like i dl the application and install in touch but sometimes dont know how to use it for some games maybe |
Nov 5 2008, 01:01 PM
QUOTE(kianlun @ Nov 5 2008, 12:04 PM) lolim waiting my IS from tan alliances... gonna back melaka this sunday and the stock not yet arrived and one more GOOD NEWS my bro from sg just called me he received the parcel from apple stock woo hooo!!! alrddy ask him take few photos to show u guys show what im engrave |
Nov 5 2008, 02:08 PM
QUOTE(shiloong7081 @ Nov 5 2008, 10:34 AM) hmm like bro kianlun u can apply IS if u dont want any fingerprintor u can buy the moshi pouch the pouch clothes specially design to clean the fingerprint and another face of clothes to clean the dust it avaiable at epicenter called ipouch QUOTE(ginolo @ Nov 5 2008, 01:23 PM) yupcause my bro's fren coming to kl today alrdy ask him to pass the parcel to her d then get from her tmr personally woo hooo! cant wait for it btw.. i think my touch travel from suzhou cause i went to tracking website deliver from suzhou lol |
Nov 5 2008, 02:30 PM
Nov 6 2008, 05:44 PM
QUOTE(Proclaimer @ Nov 6 2008, 03:02 AM) The rebel touch looks quite cool.. Any1 tried fitting in the ipod touch with IS applied..? Seems pretty tight fit.. wootFound an new 32gb 2nd gen ipod touch for 1k Juz hope the seller dun ffk me.. who selling so cheap can show us the link? |
Nov 6 2008, 05:48 PM
QUOTE(tyc03 @ Nov 6 2008, 04:17 PM) IS can show the natural beauty of your Ipod Touch but somehow if it is drop! God bless you! for me the rebel wasnt cool enuf compare with engrave so IS perfect for me i think even the rebel cant really protect even ur touch drop! but i think i can ensure that touch with IS wont have scratch even it drop correct me if wrong |
Nov 6 2008, 11:15 PM
| Change to: | 0.0493sec