hey guys...
may i ask where to get the moshi pouch other than epicentre?
seems that epicentre has been out of stock for quite a while?
iPod |||[iPod Touch User Favourite Thread]|||, **The Funnest iPod Ever Is Here**
Nov 25 2008, 04:25 AM
1,298 posts Joined: Nov 2008 From: The World That Never Was |
hey guys...
may i ask where to get the moshi pouch other than epicentre? seems that epicentre has been out of stock for quite a while? |
Nov 25 2008, 12:49 PM
hello?
is anyone there? i have questions too.. hope u guys can help? please? do u guys experienced the ipod display all ur apps musics and video as "others"? then u have to sync it again plus the others remain? let say ur music is 3gb then it'll go to others, then it'll sync another 3gb to music section. my question is how do u delete the "other" file without restoring? plus where to get the moshi pouch other than epicentre *repeated question* xD |
Nov 25 2008, 03:31 PM
sorry...but..
can anyone help me pls? or is it my questions is consider too nooB? |
Nov 25 2008, 06:46 PM
QUOTE(xsara @ Nov 25 2008, 03:53 PM) if i not mistaken thanks for replying! i mean the "other" section. when u sync ur ipod, it will appear the color thing at the bottom representing how much u have used the music partition the video, the apps and got other partition as well, my ipod somehow detect all the files i have sync as other partition, and when i click the sync button, it will remain as others and started to copy a new copy of musics videos and apps making the ipod lesser space...all u have to do is sync again and i not reall understand what u mean by other then another 3gb music |
Nov 25 2008, 09:19 PM
Nov 26 2008, 02:56 AM
QUOTE(JoshuaLee @ Nov 26 2008, 01:10 AM) how did you get your itunes account? i can't seem to register!!!! you either can try thisAdded on November 26, 2008, 1:20 amdo i need itunes account to get my apps on 2nd gen ipod touch? please PM me on how to put apps into ipod touch 2nd gen... or sell me one gift card http://techwiredau.com/2008/09/grab-a-free...or-any-country/ or this http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/769083/+60 Added on November 26, 2008, 2:58 am QUOTE(Notoriez @ Nov 26 2008, 12:53 AM) u can try check at the bottom of the i tunes store?Added on November 26, 2008, 3:01 am QUOTE(Waachaaa @ Nov 25 2008, 09:54 PM) Any screen protector that can prevent fingerprint? yea i have been asking this question too!I notice some screen protector is figerprint magnet. Does epicentre still have moshi puch promotion? last time i checked they said sold out edy... This post has been edited by i_bony: Nov 26 2008, 03:01 AM |
Nov 26 2008, 01:34 PM
QUOTE(xsara @ Nov 25 2008, 07:45 PM) well http://forums.macrumors.com/showthread.php?p=2996102then i have no idea but u sure the other partition cost u 3gb also? if no wrong the other one should be like firmware or those app that alrdy in ur ipod if really cost u 3gb like u said better go claim warranty or maybe ask for pro help u ^^ good luck this is what i meant by musics going to other hope u guys have any other idea besides restoring the ipod? |
Nov 26 2008, 03:31 PM
Nov 26 2008, 05:20 PM
QUOTE(limchee @ Nov 26 2008, 05:08 PM) i bought cro-mag rally does cro-mag rally often crash? how does the control scheme works? fine ah?damn addictive~ im loving crash bandicoot racing as well... might buy flick fishing... Added on November 26, 2008, 5:08 pmerm is super monkey ball nice? quite expensive as it costs USD 9.99 |
Nov 27 2008, 01:37 AM
Nov 27 2008, 02:15 AM
QUOTE(limchee @ Nov 27 2008, 12:25 AM) still left one or two units oni... be quick~ the 2 units is rebel touch or moshi pouch?Added on November 27, 2008, 12:25 am mebbe u shud get the pouch make the touch not to revealing mar, later kena rob how? anywhere i can get the moshi pouch then? this is like the 3rd time i asked Added on November 27, 2008, 2:17 am QUOTE(andrewyulm @ Nov 27 2008, 01:53 AM) haha..but seriously, try looking at the ipod touch ad at one shot..surely u read it as funniest ipod ever.. i mean for me la.. This post has been edited by i_bony: Nov 27 2008, 02:17 AM |
Nov 27 2008, 03:23 PM
QUOTE(i.T blur @ Nov 27 2008, 11:30 AM) hye all apple ipod touch product.. cool! what other stuffs u have?who intrested to buy ipod touch 16gb with promotion price at RM 950 got stock already....warehouse clearence sales for end year 2008.. http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/857757 |
Nov 27 2008, 04:30 PM
Nov 27 2008, 07:23 PM
Nov 27 2008, 08:35 PM
Nov 27 2008, 11:44 PM
QUOTE(JacquesRerolle @ Nov 27 2008, 11:33 PM) who wants remote control for their ipods? the remote is using infrared is it?check this out: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=848978 if we put in our pocket will the remote be functional? |
Nov 28 2008, 01:27 AM
how's the quality?
meaning the buttons and all? does the remote have any warranty? it just work by plug n play? |
Nov 28 2008, 01:50 AM
how do u carry the remote then?
just put in ur pocket? with phones, wallet keys etc... must be harder if got 2 phones then? oh ya. if the remote is faulty, can it be replaced, or i have to buy a new one? |
Nov 28 2008, 12:24 PM
JacquesRerolle sorry bout yesterday. my house blackout. haha~ neway nice remote.. u oso cant wait for JB eh? hehe~ This post has been edited by i_bony: Nov 28 2008, 12:25 PM |
Nov 29 2008, 12:37 AM
| Change to: | 0.0207sec