iPod |||[iPod Touch User Favourite Thread]|||, **The Funnest iPod Ever Is Here**

Baby T-Rex
post Nov 22 2008, 02:00 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(xsara @ Nov 21 2008, 09:58 PM)
Thanks for the information rclxms.gif
Baby T-Rex
post Nov 22 2008, 03:56 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(Wii_hunter @ Nov 22 2008, 03:24 AM)
ummm, does the back of the ipod get lightly scratched easily or is it me? coz i think mine has minor scratches just from using the cleaning cloth that came wit the ipod....so many small scratches..makes me frustrated everytime i c it...da cacat ipodku
i think you need a pouch dude. that's how apple makes money rclxub.gif
Baby T-Rex
post Nov 23 2008, 01:17 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(kianlun @ Nov 23 2008, 12:24 AM)
Yup the bubble will disappear after a few days or a few weeks if the bubble is big..

I apply the front part (including the home button) then only i apply the back part..

I didn't separate out the home button with the front shield..If the home button doesn't fit you can always reassemble it.
hi guys... the IS will turn yellow after a few months or it is depend on the way u care of it.... because Fyi transparent and thin rubber will change color due to the chemical reaction bla bla bla... noob question icon_question.gif
Baby T-Rex
post Dec 2 2008, 11:28 PM

63 posts

Hi Guys.... more 2 days i will be ur kaki to discuss bout ipod touch 2G... hehe
i been follow up this thread and i have lots of question need u guys help

Is thr no other way beside having itune gift card to register an itune account?(no cc also), because from the previous reviews when register touch online also need an itune account coz i bought my ipod touch tru ebay. izzit mean touch online register mean de warranty? sorry for my noob question
Baby T-Rex
post Dec 2 2008, 11:53 PM

63 posts

sure sure....hehe...

but the solution all i tried b4 failed...example codes on redeem and some break tru..all failed... due to the policy i think

the following question...i think they can help...thx ya...hehe

by the way... i'm mirian too.... are u Ginolo?
Baby T-Rex
post Dec 3 2008, 03:46 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(ginolo @ Dec 3 2008, 12:03 AM)
Im not mirian but im studying at Curtin.
Haha, wanna meet me? too bad, im going back later.
lol, 6.15 PM taxi come fetch me to airport.
hahaha
oh sandakan...haha..cant meet u also la...my flight is tml later 8:45pm to manila to brunei...haha
Baby T-Rex
post Dec 15 2008, 10:36 AM

63 posts

new user ipod touch 2G 32GB reporting in...finally i got it... after doing research and keep read review n thread of u guys....hehe....
ginolo pls add me in the list...i will pm u for more detail....hehe
oh ya guys.... i bought a headphone for my itouch...senheiser px100...no regrets man for those who budget on rm100 to rm200...i tried it n i love it...the color also suit for ipod coz white and grey...i love ipod touch i love my headphone too...here is the thread

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=856453&hl=

cheers
Baby T-Rex
post Dec 16 2008, 01:40 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(xsara @ Dec 15 2008, 11:17 AM)
the px100 how much u buy
white or black?
why white px100 seem exp then black
i see from some forumer
here

btw bro
which forumer u buy from ur px100
i bought it in manila.... 3000 peso after convert is around rm RM220... brows.gif
i'm not sure why white color seem more exp then black...maybe is the best seller product compare with black.... hehe..
but i strongly recommended white color if ur budget is around this price.... no regrets

I also got check with DAVIS b4.... i also found out RM230 with other forumer i help u search around i forget already wub.gif
Baby T-Rex
post Dec 16 2008, 02:16 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(xsara @ Dec 16 2008, 01:56 PM)
LOL
Thanks dude
I saw one forumer sell rm190 for both colour
Guess I will buy the px100 since u strongly recommend
Will post the link of the forumer once I back home
Onlining with touch
If u found any cheaper price pls pm me
Sure bro. I have some review bout this headphone but the link I save it in the office of tonight sent it to u hehe. If u don mind to carry it around because some think is to big to bring alone but it comes with a casing n can be easily restore. I like to walk around the street by wearing it around cox cool man haha. Since we have the high tech iPod touch I.m sure some need extra gears for it to perform the sound to the max hehe since it is a mp3 player.more than a player of cox hehe
Baby T-Rex
post Dec 16 2008, 07:46 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(Proclaimer @ Dec 16 2008, 02:33 PM)
If budget is tight get KCS75.. Equal or better sounding than px100..

But thats personal preference la.. px100 seems to be more bassy than KCS75..
ya the price is almost same just the style not same.... KCS75 is clip on ...i think will be uncomfortable if wering long term... personal perference also...hehe brows.gif
Baby T-Rex
post Dec 16 2008, 11:18 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(xsara @ Dec 16 2008, 09:10 PM)
lol
yeah
i wan buy px100 cause of its design
looks so cool when walking around campus showing off
lol
i not really like the IEM and clip on cause not that cool enuf
actually i wan buy pxc250
but gosh
rm750 sell by davis forumer
no budget at all
yup i like the design too haha n the color... totally suit for ipod...
lol, i think i look cool when walking around office....muahahah
same opinion IEM not cool enuf for me even it is good n noise cancelling much better than headphone...hehe
Baby T-Rex
post Dec 16 2008, 11:32 PM

63 posts

oh ya.... does anyone know the detail of the SQ of the ipod? i feel weird when i sync dif bitrate of song into my ipod....izzit the headphone problem or ipod?
Baby T-Rex
post Dec 16 2008, 11:47 PM

63 posts

haha...I DON CARE.....as long AS COOL....muahahah

Added on December 16, 2008, 11:54 pm
QUOTE(Kyl3 @ Dec 16 2008, 11:34 PM)
touch's sq actually is very acceptable unless you a basshead, meizu performs better on low frequency biggrin.gif

Wat do you mean diff bitrate?
erm.... example like 192kbps VS 320 kbps.... the sound of 192kbps more solid while 320kbps seem very erm.... i donno how to explain...izzit the headphone or the ipod? rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by Baby T-Rex: Dec 16 2008, 11:54 PM
Baby T-Rex
post Dec 17 2008, 12:51 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(neo_lam @ Dec 17 2008, 12:13 AM)
u felt tht 320 is worse than 192?? no way man....
this is very weird problem leh.....
QUOTE(neo_lam @ Dec 17 2008, 12:36 AM)
for me...320 is way top notch on 192kbps...
jz stick to 320 coz its the closest to CD quality.....
Touch could produce quite clean and clear SQ in 320kbps mp3....
i also felt weird man..... maybe is my ear got ems kua...but normally higher bitrate is better ma right?
anyone can give detail bout the amp of ipod touch ? i think can help our question...or maybe just my ears problem blush.gif
Baby T-Rex
post Dec 17 2008, 01:16 AM

63 posts

so the conclusion is my ears problem.... doh.gif need to clean it cry.gif
Baby T-Rex
post Dec 17 2008, 01:28 AM

63 posts

holy crap.... i still highly recommend px100 to xsara last few page... bro, i think u need to reconsider bout buying px100 after u read our post... paiseh paiseh.... not my ears problem...HEADPHONE... hmmm
Baby T-Rex
post Dec 17 2008, 01:41 AM

63 posts

yup agree....but start aimming audio technica ES7.... u have it right? how is it?
Baby T-Rex
post Dec 17 2008, 02:13 AM

63 posts

yeah.... u also have px100 right? can u try it on ur ipod wif dif bitrate of mp3 ? to prove erm... my ears got problem....haha
erm...do i out of topic? pls don kick me.. just wanna make sure ipod SQ can support high bitrate mp3... pls....
Baby T-Rex
post Dec 17 2008, 02:56 AM

63 posts

erm....i jus feel 192kbps using px100 wif ipod touch sound more solid...maybe really my ear problem la... i clean it i try again later...
Baby T-Rex
post Dec 17 2008, 06:07 AM

63 posts

coz at the beginning i tot is the bitrate causes the sound dif but when neo told me tat is no problem at all so i guess is my headphone not ipod SQ...or maybe thr is no problem at all only my ear got problem...no problem wif the sennheiser px100 n the ipod touch 2G just my ears...hehe..i clean it then let u know again muahaha
i din un-recommended...highly recommend tim just scare his ear like mine after sync higher bitrate mp3 face same problem like mine...hehe..personal problem this 1 no need worried... wub.gif

This post has been edited by Baby T-Rex: Dec 17 2008, 06:12 AM

0.0472sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:26 AM