146 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

iPod |||[iPod Touch User Favourite Thread]|||, **The Funnest iPod Ever Is Here**

bllizard19
post Nov 24 2008, 10:14 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(limchee @ Nov 24 2008, 10:05 PM)
can anyone reply me?
Update to 2.2. It will solve the bug. Refer to first page.
limchee
post Nov 25 2008, 12:03 AM

Sien
1,745 posts

QUOTE(bllizard19 @ Nov 24 2008, 10:14 PM)
Update to 2.2. It will solve the bug. Refer to first page.
still the same sad.gif
tekows
post Nov 25 2008, 12:23 AM

Did anyone notice there's a new remote option in the Nike+iPod menu? Looks like a wireless remote. Maybe Apple is launching one soon.
jaycz8
post Nov 25 2008, 12:35 AM

395 posts

guys what to do if my touch could not be restore...
damm it...
it stated in the message box"the ipod could not be restored. An unknown error occurred (1604)
rx330
post Nov 25 2008, 12:52 AM

11,809 posts

guys, a fren of mine 2G touch, cant log in to wifi, any idea?
limchee
post Nov 25 2008, 01:16 AM

Sien
1,745 posts

i can connect to wifi but cannot surf internet even after i've updated to v2.2 sigh...

This post has been edited by limchee: Nov 25 2008, 01:16 AM
Proclaimer
post Nov 25 2008, 01:19 AM

1,150 posts

Wow.. seems quite a few is having prob..

Lucky mine is fine after updating.. sweat.gif
lil_chocobo
post Nov 25 2008, 01:30 AM

602 posts

QUOTE(limchee @ Nov 24 2008, 10:05 PM)
can anyone reply me?
hv u tried at open wi-fi? starbuck or anywhere..if u still failed..perhaps theres something wrong wif ur hardware..y dont u go and claim for warranty?
weingseen
post Nov 25 2008, 01:48 AM

Wooot!
603 posts

Can you find the album info via the iPod Touch?
lil_chocobo
post Nov 25 2008, 02:03 AM

602 posts

QUOTE(weingseen @ Nov 25 2008, 01:48 AM)
dun think so ler... think need to do it using i tunes
Proclaimer
post Nov 25 2008, 02:06 AM

1,150 posts

QUOTE(weingseen @ Nov 25 2008, 01:48 AM)
They should allow users to get and edit info through the ipod touch...

Much more convenient.. hmm.gif
kianlun
post Nov 25 2008, 02:17 AM

Do Your Work
1,161 posts

QUOTE(jaycz8 @ Nov 25 2008, 12:35 AM)
guys what to do if my touch could not be restore...
damm it...
it stated in the message box"the ipod could not be restored. An unknown error occurred (1604)
there's too many reasons for that error..maybe you should try to put your iPod in DFU (Device Firmware Upgrade) mode 1st before restoring.

Instructions : Click Here

The method I posted is for iPhone and it works the same for ipod touch.

Tsukasa
post Nov 25 2008, 02:42 AM

1,042 posts

Hihi.. Can ask anyone know how to make one accounts in Itunes without paying money as I don't want C.C in my itunes account. Later ppl misused it and I end up in liability like mad. TT
nanadeadbeat
post Nov 25 2008, 03:59 AM

244 posts

HI guys...
i planning to buy an ipod touch 32gb when december...
which retailer u all suggest??
machines or epicentre??
which one have more or better promotion??
thankz
i_bony
post Nov 25 2008, 04:25 AM

1,298 posts

hey guys...
may i ask where to get the moshi pouch other than epicentre?
seems that epicentre has been out of stock for quite a while?
weingseen
post Nov 25 2008, 05:55 AM

Wooot!
603 posts

QUOTE(nanadeadbeat @ Nov 25 2008, 03:59 AM)
HI guys...
i planning to buy an ipod touch 32gb when december...
which retailer u all suggest??
machines or epicentre??
which one have more or better  promotion??
thankz
You can always check out at Garage Sales, there are plenty of seller over there with kinda cheap price.
jaycz8
post Nov 25 2008, 08:48 AM

395 posts

QUOTE(kianlun @ Nov 25 2008, 02:17 AM)
there's too many reasons for that error..maybe you should try to put your iPod in DFU (Device Firmware Upgrade) mode 1st before restoring.

Instructions : Click Here

The method I posted is for iPhone and it works the same for ipod touch.
hahahaa...
still cannot do anything...
i try the method & instruction...but still unable to restore and my ipod kept showing to plug in to i tunes (infact, i already plug it in).. sweat.gif
what if, i send to apple centre since that my ipod is still under warranty...
will they repair for me...
or is there any suggestion...currently, my ipod BLANK...

xsara
post Nov 25 2008, 09:59 AM

558 posts

QUOTE(jaycz8 @ Nov 25 2008, 08:48 AM)
hahahaa...
still cannot do anything...
i try the method & instruction...but still unable to restore and my ipod kept showing to plug in to i tunes (infact, i already plug it in).. sweat.gif
what if, i send to apple centre since that my ipod is still under warranty...
will they repair for me...
or is there any suggestion...currently, my ipod BLANK...
Of cox they will repair for u
That's what we call claim warranty

JoshuaLee
post Nov 25 2008, 10:32 AM

417 posts

nope... they probably won't repair for you... they would just replace one for you...
hahaha

Added on November 25, 2008, 10:34 amokay.... my turn for questions....

2nd gen ipod touch... what are the apps available for it???
care to tell me?
the free ones and the paid ones... just give me a short list of it...
seeing the fact that 2nd gen can't be jailbreaked.... paying for the apps... i wouldn't mind happy.gif

a thousand thanks.... happy.gif

This post has been edited by JoshuaLee: Nov 25 2008, 10:34 AM
Stereomanic
post Nov 25 2008, 11:17 AM

132 posts

i have a question, if i update, would all my music, videos and apps dissapear from my ipod touch.
2) if i reformat my com, and install a fresh itunes, anf i connect the ipod touch, would it reformat my ipdo touch?

i hope both answers for the questions above is a no.

146 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0180sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:45 PM