iPod |||[iPod Touch User Favourite Thread]|||, **The Funnest iPod Ever Is Here**
limchee
Dec 17 2008, 03:57 PM
QUOTE(andrewyulm @ Dec 17 2008, 03:55 PM) lol i just realise right, for me, as long as can hear the music and can hear the vocals, i boh choi already hahahaha i can't tell the difference one u know, maybe ill try it one day see whether really can tell the difference. what kind of difference can u guys hear anyway? can hear something that u shudnt hear
andrewyulm
Dec 17 2008, 04:16 PM
QUOTE(limchee @ Dec 17 2008, 03:57 PM) can hear something that u shudnt hear  lol lim, u serious one or not?
Kyl3
Dec 17 2008, 04:32 PM
Fingeric is free for now, go and get it
bryanyeo
Dec 17 2008, 05:54 PM
Where can buy Invisible Shield???
neo_lam
Dec 17 2008, 06:24 PM
QUOTE(andrewyulm @ Dec 17 2008, 03:55 PM) lol i just realise right, for me, as long as can hear the music and can hear the vocals, i boh choi already hahahaha i can't tell the difference one u know, maybe ill try it one day see whether really can tell the difference. what kind of difference can u guys hear anyway? ya..bo choi them...as long as we can enjoy music mah..... but change a nice headphone and good music sources can give the enjoyment another bump...
D.Sync
Dec 17 2008, 07:02 PM
QUOTE(neo_lam @ Dec 17 2008, 03:25 PM) oic....i think tats no too many reduction if convert to apple lossless.... for me i will try wav instead.... To save space, I personally prefer Nero AAC as my codec when converting from lossless. I use 100kbps and encode it in LC. If you have golden tuned ear, which is rare, then you'll have a pleasant listening experience with no concern about iPod Touch storage.
andrewyulm
Dec 17 2008, 07:29 PM
QUOTE(bryanyeo @ Dec 17 2008, 05:54 PM) Where can buy Invisible Shield??? our forummers sell in garage sale
chingwooi
Dec 17 2008, 07:34 PM
QUOTE(Proclaimer @ Dec 17 2008, 03:10 PM) I download those lossless format like wma lossless or apple lossless.. Some is ripped from CD.. Download FLAC is also possible but i duno the conversion will reduce the quality onot.. Lastly u need a really good pair of earphones to enjoy lossless quality audio..  Where did you dl it from? coz all i can find is mp3. Haha those earphones gonna cost me a fortune. Is Edifier S730 gd enuf coz i'm playing mostly on my MacBook, can't afford speakers expensive than that one xD
cybersim2
Dec 17 2008, 08:19 PM
Fingeric & Topple FREE rite now. Go grab it FAST
What do u guy think is the MUST BUY apps when u 1st got ur iTunes gift cert ?
chingwooi
Dec 17 2008, 08:26 PM
QUOTE(cybersim2 @ Dec 17 2008, 08:19 PM) Fingeric & Topple FREE rite now. Go grab it FAST What do u guy think is the MUST BUY apps when u 1st got ur iTunes gift cert ? Asphalt4<< trust me, u will nvr regret it
lil_chocobo
Dec 17 2008, 08:27 PM
QUOTE(limchee @ Dec 17 2008, 03:57 PM) can hear something that u shudnt hear  LOL!
limchee
Dec 17 2008, 08:48 PM
QUOTE(cybersim2 @ Dec 17 2008, 08:19 PM) Fingeric & Topple FREE rite now. Go grab it FAST What do u guy think is the MUST BUY apps when u 1st got ur iTunes gift cert ? kanasai i paid for topple now its free. wtf!! This post has been edited by limchee: Dec 17 2008, 08:49 PM
neo_lam
Dec 17 2008, 09:01 PM
QUOTE(limchee @ Dec 17 2008, 08:48 PM) kanasai i paid for topple now its free. wtf!! there are no rules in apps loh.... even 7.99 USD item will also turn out be free one.... so better dont buy any item and wait it bcome free....
kazasho
Dec 17 2008, 09:17 PM
QUOTE(neo_lam @ Dec 17 2008, 09:01 PM) there are no rules in apps loh.... even 7.99 USD item will also turn out be free one.... so better dont buy any item and wait it bcome free.... lol. update spore on sale but not much. now 7.99 sally's saloon 0.99 diner dash 4.99 super monkey ball 7.99 ( I thought its 9.99 when they introduce it?)
THTgadgets.com
Dec 17 2008, 09:57 PM
Mates, what are the apps called Topple and Fingeric? I'll check the iTunes shortly but can any1 give me a sneak preview / idea of the two apps?
Baby T-Rex
Dec 17 2008, 10:17 PM

guys.... i admit is my ears problem...lols... actually is birtney spear ba...haha... (blame her pulak) ... when i hear her song title of "break the ice" i feel the bass of it seem spreading... with the 320 kbps bitrate of coz... then i try 192kbps also the same.... then i try to listen to other vocal song i cant dif it much so in the end i try trance , dance n techno type.... like bass hunter... the bass is solid also...so my ears problem pai seh paiseh... actually is the song of birtney ba... HAHA... the bass seem like drum sound..spreading... title of " break the ice" ...(maybe i'm the only 1 who face this problem) so conclusion is the is no problem with px100... and no problem with the ipod SQ .... i apologize for the fans of ipod and sennheiser... hehe.... xsara... i still recommend u px100... suit ipod touch...HAHA
This post has been edited by Baby T-Rex: Dec 17 2008, 10:33 PM
neo_lam
Dec 17 2008, 10:21 PM
QUOTE(Baby T-Rex @ Dec 17 2008, 10:17 PM) guys.... i admit is my ears problem...lols... actually is birtney spear ba...haha... (blame her pulak) ... when i hear her song title of "break the ice" i feel the bass of it seem spreading... with the 320 kbps bitrate of coz... then i try 192kbps also the same.... then i try to listen to other vocal song i cant dif it much so in the end i try trance , dance n techno type.... like bass hunter... the bass is solid also...so my ears problem pai seh paiseh... actually is the song of birtney ba... HAHA... the bass seem like drum sound..spreading... title of " break the ice" ...(maybe i'm the only 1 who face this problem) so conclusion is the is no problem with px100... and no problem with the ipod SQ .... i apologize for the fans of ipod and sennheirser... hehe.... xsara... i still recommend u px100... suit ipod touch...HAHA its ok lah....dont take it so serius....
Leo89
Dec 17 2008, 10:27 PM

Just downloaded topple and fingeric free for limited time only..... Such a fun game
bryanyeo
Dec 17 2008, 10:37 PM
anyone planning to buy Rolando which will be release tomoro?
limchee
Dec 17 2008, 10:53 PM
apatu rolando