146 Pages « < 123 124 125 126 127 > » Bottom

iPod |||[iPod Touch User Favourite Thread]|||, **The Funnest iPod Ever Is Here**

Proclaimer
post Dec 14 2008, 09:16 PM

1,150 posts

QUOTE(darkages @ Dec 14 2008, 09:06 PM)
Yea, but need converter.  sad.gif
Regret not getting one from Sim Lim, cost about SGD17 and can plug straight to power point
Haha.. converter only gonna cost u a few ringgit only.. smile.gif
THTgadgets.com
post Dec 14 2008, 09:31 PM

Bigger than Bigger
5,005 posts

QUOTE(grammar @ Dec 14 2008, 10:47 AM)
u can try the cheaper ones, as long as it provides 1A output. be wary of the quality though. if u're lucky, it'll last u a lifetime, but if u're like me, mine shorted the fuse within a day. luckily, my ipod wasn't affected. i exchanged it for the genuine ipod wall charger which is significantly more expensive. u can try the belkin one. it works just fine too
I kena same problem as u, mate... I used one China-made wall adapter with the USB slot and charged my iPod touch with it...

It went fine for the first time but during the second charge, the darn adapter actually bao-zha in front of me, and while i was switching it on ohmy.gif! Luckily both me and the touch didn't suffer any major damages actually... Because of this, I went to Machines and got the original Apple USB adapter...
dadurtyz
post Dec 14 2008, 09:32 PM

658 posts

QUOTE(WA300 @ Dec 14 2008, 05:57 PM)
Hi dadurtyz, where did you buy your IS in Melaka?
QUOTE(i_bony @ Dec 14 2008, 06:24 PM)
where did u bought it in melaka? the screen protector have mirror finishing is it? i havent found the IS anywhere in KL so far...
find it here, Speak phone sdn.bhd, located at ground floor mahkota parade, speak phone is nokia concept shop but sell alot ipod touch and iphone accessories.
i also find out some cheap IS with low price, but their say it would have prob with touch screen.
bb.supplements
post Dec 14 2008, 11:23 PM

439 posts

SELLING ITOUCH
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/875505
dinozilla
post Dec 15 2008, 12:38 AM

1,680 posts

finally in the family too.....argh...pocket deeper liao....>_<
andrewyulm
post Dec 15 2008, 12:48 AM

720 posts

QUOTE(dinozilla @ Dec 15 2008, 12:38 AM)
finally in the family too.....argh...pocket deeper liao....>_<
lol gratz.
its worth it man rclxms.gif
tell ginolo to update your status if u want man.
GymBoi
post Dec 15 2008, 01:08 AM

1,401 posts

Hey guys help me here !! Suddenly my touch cannot open any apps ... u guys know why ? like after i press the app ... then like masuk a while ... then 1 or 2 seconds later quit back to home .... anyone experience this ?
dinozilla
post Dec 15 2008, 01:17 AM

1,680 posts

QUOTE(andrewyulm @ Dec 15 2008, 12:48 AM)
lol gratz.
its worth it man  rclxms.gif
tell ginolo to update your status if u want man.
may b he will spot soon tongue.gif
allvin
post Dec 15 2008, 02:22 AM

4,506 posts

QUOTE(GymBoi @ Dec 15 2008, 01:08 AM)
Hey guys help me here !! Suddenly my touch cannot open any apps ... u guys know why ? like after i press the app ... then like masuk a while ... then 1 or 2 seconds later quit back to home .... anyone experience this ?
do you try rebooting your touch?
xsara
post Dec 15 2008, 09:51 AM

558 posts

guys
i plan to change my earphone to better quality
budget around rm100
any recommendation?
WA300
post Dec 15 2008, 09:59 AM

440 posts

QUOTE(dadurtyz @ Dec 14 2008, 09:32 PM)
find it here, Speak phone sdn.bhd, located at ground floor mahkota parade, speak phone is nokia concept shop but sell alot ipod touch and iphone accessories.
i also find out some cheap IS with low price, but their say it would have prob with touch screen.
Thanks rclxms.gif
Ah KeaT
post Dec 15 2008, 10:20 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(xsara @ Dec 15 2008, 09:51 AM)
guys
i plan to change my earphone to better quality
budget around rm100
any recommendation?
I buy a earphone... But haven't receive it yet. You can try audio technica.
I always wanna try but budget not enough to bought... HaiZ...
What earphone are u using now?
Baby T-Rex
post Dec 15 2008, 10:36 AM

63 posts

new user ipod touch 2G 32GB reporting in...finally i got it... after doing research and keep read review n thread of u guys....hehe....
ginolo pls add me in the list...i will pm u for more detail....hehe
oh ya guys.... i bought a headphone for my itouch...senheiser px100...no regrets man for those who budget on rm100 to rm200...i tried it n i love it...the color also suit for ipod coz white and grey...i love ipod touch i love my headphone too...here is the thread

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=856453&hl=

cheers
xsara
post Dec 15 2008, 11:17 AM

558 posts

QUOTE(Baby T-Rex @ Dec 15 2008, 10:36 AM)
new user ipod touch 2G 32GB reporting in...finally i got it... after doing research and keep read review n thread of u guys....hehe....
ginolo pls add me in the list...i will pm u for more detail....hehe
oh ya guys.... i bought a headphone for my itouch...senheiser px100...no regrets man for those who budget on rm100 to rm200...i tried it n i love it...the color also suit for ipod coz white and grey...i love ipod touch i love my headphone too...here is the thread

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=856453&hl=

cheers
the px100 how much u buy
white or black?
why white px100 seem exp then black
i see from some forumer
here

btw bro
which forumer u buy from ur px100
eball88
post Dec 15 2008, 11:19 AM

482 posts

i`m just wondering that will i pod touch came out with 120GB like i pod classic???
vi-os
post Dec 15 2008, 01:12 PM

i've visit the apple store here in miri yesterday and it seems that ipod touch is very "laku" here till they don't have any stock in store which left me with online purchase. hmm.gif
bearbearhong
post Dec 15 2008, 01:43 PM

1,441 posts

hi guys, i noticed that this new gen of ipod touch, the gap between the chrome side and the screen tend to collect dust doh.gif , i din find such problem for 1st gen...anyone here notice that?

i hv oso experience half way browsing safari and it just return to main screen without me pressing the homescreen sweat.gif

and unjailbreak version is pretty boring...
THTgadgets.com
post Dec 15 2008, 02:06 PM

Bigger than Bigger
5,005 posts

QUOTE(bearbearhong @ Dec 15 2008, 01:43 PM)
hi guys, i noticed that this new gen of ipod touch, the gap between the chrome side and the screen tend to collect dust  doh.gif , i din find such problem for 1st gen...anyone here notice that?

i hv oso experience half way browsing safari and it just return to main screen without me pressing the homescreen  sweat.gif
Yeah, i agree that the gap is quite an irritant... I also noticed an amount of dust that has accumulated in the little area that is between the screen and the side... How to get rid of that dust, btw?

But safari doesn't seem to give me that many problems, though... thumbup.gif
bllizard19
post Dec 15 2008, 02:17 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(winshoo @ Dec 14 2008, 06:17 PM)
I noticed that some saved photos from the Safari in Ipod Touch look extremely low-res on the Photo Album. Does anyone have this problem? I googled and found out that most Ipod Touch users have the same problem.
Yup, it happen after we update the 2.2 firmware. Hopefully they fix that in thd next update.

lil_chocobo
post Dec 15 2008, 02:44 PM

602 posts

QUOTE(bearbearhong @ Dec 15 2008, 01:43 PM)
hi guys, i noticed that this new gen of ipod touch, the gap between the chrome side and the screen tend to collect dust  doh.gif , i din find such problem for 1st gen...anyone here notice that?

i hv oso experience half way browsing safari and it just return to main screen without me pressing the homescreen  sweat.gif

and unjailbreak version is pretty boring...
so far only one website dat caused me to return to main screen...

146 Pages « < 123 124 125 126 127 > » Top

0.0184sec    0.98    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:32 PM