Oct 31 2008, 01:16 PM
168 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
of coz....how to beat that kind of collection. needs time and $$$ to beat that amount.
what sp is on the up side? Hehe. |
Oct 31 2008, 02:02 PM
ghosh...up the production of impress...high demand.
Oct 31 2008, 03:37 PM
QUOTE(SAMPERTH @ Oct 31 2008, 03:20 PM) Added on October 31, 2008, 3:22 pm Ya Those East Asian just cant get enough of them !! As CB are easier to care for and dont drop dead without notice !!! |
Nov 10 2008, 11:51 AM
seems to have alot of BURMESE STAR WANNABE in the market.
Guys, instead of asking whether yours is a burmese or a indian. why not google up and check the difference. You will get a better understanding on the diff btw them. if you ask us, we will just answer NO is not a burmese. Therefore do some reading on star tortoise. For those who say you see this and that at this particular price bla bla bla. Dude, check the price in overseas and local pricing that was once offered. YOU AINT GETTING FOR THAT PRICE that you mention not by chance. The resemble or look like but THEY ARE NOT. so just move on and admire the beauty of burmese star. Uzairi...still remember the burm you keep. hehe |
Dec 5 2008, 10:31 AM
QUOTE(camillenoir @ Dec 5 2008, 10:19 AM) that's why i keep telling people here to avoid discussion on animal smuggling, etc.. attract unwanted attention and suddenly got zapped by "shieldtox".. agree with you. keep all your know how in your pocket. be in shieldtox or not. once you are in, prepare to go court and face those fierce bugger asking you lots of question. prepare money to pay fine as well and some money to give when you are in the cell. so that you get a place to sleep and some better food. what they don't realize is several fellow thread members here also got caught (including those who's using laughable double, triple, quadruple accounts to support his case) by those darned traps.. not a nice experience. so, to all noobs who knows nuts here, please keep your statement discreet and don't repeat stupid questions like "since you are in thai, can i ask you to bring in some ST?", "can i bring by train?". keep your f*cking curiosity to yourselves and keep this thread clean and safe. |
Dec 31 2008, 10:58 AM
Oct 29 2009, 09:17 PM
sam: yni grow fast at your record? herm...how many inches a year?
aldabra yes,yni...kinda very slow dont they? please advice. thanks |
Oct 29 2009, 10:42 PM
thanks sam. well noted. Will check on the diet then.
btw...help me send my regards to KK. lost his contact when i lost my phone. thanks This post has been edited by valjean: Oct 29 2009, 10:43 PM |
Nov 12 2009, 07:28 AM
QUOTE(wkchen73 @ Nov 12 2009, 03:51 AM) Fren pls show us what sp of tortoise you have in stock and price for each one you want to sell.. it will be easier for you to list what you want, your budget, size and gender. It will be easier for both of you. Bet you do not want to see the whole list. Haha.So that who ever interested or can afford will buy from you..lor |
Nov 21 2009, 11:50 AM
Dec 4 2009, 11:04 PM
bro uzairi...pm me too...hehehe.
sam, just check with you...for star tortoise, how long does it take to hatch for your side. just got few eggs from them. expecting few more...your info would be much appreciated. Thanks |
Dec 5 2009, 10:23 AM
Sam, well noted. Shall set 90-100 days. hows the mata mata from last year, what size is it now?
Dec 5 2009, 06:19 PM
QUOTE(SAMPERTH @ Dec 5 2009, 03:43 PM) glad to hear that they are doing well. should have keep some myself, sigh. my side, not ready for world cup. so far only india is ready. malaysia soon to be ready. myanmar...still got some way off. last, mada dont seem to be in the mood. any new add on your side? |
Dec 5 2009, 09:09 PM
QUOTE(SAMPERTH @ Dec 5 2009, 08:46 PM) Team Malaysia as in land base rite ? - Brown , yellow or ?? both brown,yellow and adding in black (hopefully) As for my side not much being offered on tortoise (dont know what to get also ) more on the Turtle and Ball morph side now beside Chame , and other lizards - everything actually - just getting too out of control now !! LOL -------------------------------------------------------- In the Pacific now seeking Banded and Crested green Tuna - thus GONE FISHING as below !! wonder should go for morph RES. soon to be a full scale reptiles park heh. |
Dec 5 2009, 10:29 PM
QUOTE(SAMPERTH @ Dec 5 2009, 09:20 PM) Black (werent there some huge one last year ? ) do command better price in the oversea market ( Local market I dont know ) QUOTE(uzairi @ Dec 5 2009, 09:59 PM) Sam: well, thats only for your side. did not take any of those...regreted big time. uzairi did keep for a shortwhile. haha. uzairi sure miss them alot. heheBTW, does the paper come in handy for exp? Uzairi: waiting for your pm. hehehe. kinda lost touch for a while dy...time to up abit of the collections. This post has been edited by valjean: Dec 5 2009, 10:30 PM |
Dec 8 2009, 10:15 AM
yni oh yni....when will be your raining season???
sam: any small balls produce from your side? btw does the incubation period same for myanmar? |
Dec 8 2009, 11:17 AM
QUOTE(SAMPERTH @ Dec 8 2009, 11:02 AM) I thought rainy season now !! More eggs almost every fortnight LOL well, its raining at your side...mine still sleeping thru out the time. sigh No as still in eggs !! The girl you send me produced something special early this year !! Not really sure as not too many clutch yet (maybe after 60 clutch I let you know ) and they varies some as much as 60 days !! !!!!! that something special do with morph? possible to send me photos. my myanmar team just started their wedding life. hope they enjoy it and make babies soon. |
Dec 12 2009, 10:08 AM
wow....how much you paid for the whole colony of them? this should be quite easy for you to produce them.
| Change to: | 0.0453sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:31 PM |