Turtles, Terrapins and Tortoises V4, Armored reptiles please enter here :p

slackerz
post May 21 2009, 11:10 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(brokenglass @ May 21 2009, 10:37 PM)
this is the bladder that i managed to removed from my tortoise and the tool i used... smile.gif
shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif
slackerz
post May 24 2009, 07:32 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(spirit of demon @ May 24 2009, 06:33 PM)
how to differentiate star tortiese and radiated tortise... i have few pieces with me about 2 years ++ already.. but, i dun know they are radiated or star tortiese.
ohmy.gif are u sure?easy way,take picture,and post it here..our fellow forumers will help u identify them..
slackerz
post May 24 2009, 11:29 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(brokenglass @ May 24 2009, 11:04 PM)
if its happen to ur tortoise, 1st n the best thing to do is bring ur tortoise to vet....i also bring my tortoise to vet.... biggrin.gif
but i cannot see the blood coming out from their anus..saw it in youtube..some vet quite rough when handling them.. sweat.gif
slackerz
post Jul 8 2009, 12:02 AM

107 posts

QUOTE(SAMPERTH @ Jul 7 2009, 10:02 PM)
I think all mentioned local species cost more than a Star some ie the Impressed cost more than a sulcata  !!!
agree with SAM.. sweat.gif
slackerz
post Jul 11 2009, 12:37 AM

107 posts

before i know the real story,i keep asking y some of us really phobia with that authorities..and i even got flamed by someone here for some reason..ha3.. sweat.gif but when i knew the real story,i understand y..i respect all of my senior here,and i salute u for what u've been through.. notworthy.gif

Added on July 11, 2009, 12:54 amtoday one of my tortoises passed away..i bought it a few years ago because i saw him dying at the pet shop..i named it Alpha,coz he is the first IST i have..but today he passed away not because of his sickness, but..dunno to say..actually he's not with me rite now,my sister taking care of him at my hometown..today she bring out him with other IST for basking..and when she want to take him in,he already dead..i cannot say my sister wrong,because the other three basking happily and alive..so i just accept it and calm her down..i ask forgiveness from god if i did something wrong to Alpha and didnt fulfill his need..hope he can rest now.. sad.gif

This post has been edited by slackerz: Jul 11 2009, 12:54 AM
slackerz
post Jul 13 2009, 11:36 AM

107 posts

QUOTE(wKkaY @ Jul 12 2009, 10:09 PM)
The missus just decorated our tank.. it looks really Wow now! rclxm9.gif

[attachmentid=1074386]

compared to what it was when we first bought it..

nice tank bro.. thumbup.gif
slackerz
post Oct 11 2009, 05:44 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(Skatila @ Oct 10 2009, 05:56 PM)
hello !! biggrin.gif
nick!where the hell are u rite now?i heard u already have big job with some big salary..ha3..congrat2.. rclxms.gif daus also like that,travelling everywhere in the world..me still stuck here,on my preparation to IPB..try to get visas..maybe next week..

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

1.4800sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:31 AM