tats not plastic casing in the pic la.

thats silicon/rubber casing/pouch.

This post has been edited by ahnien: Jan 3 2009, 07:54 PM
silverwave
post Jan 3 2009, 09:24 PM

4,082 posts

silicon is around RM13 while plastic is RM18-RM20.
ahnien
post Jan 3 2009, 09:27 PM

PanDA Enthusiast
2,308 posts

using IS.... though cost way more than normal silicon/plastic.
rkwan67
post Jan 4 2009, 01:27 AM

2,455 posts

aiyo, my atomlife worthless if i selling.. i bought it new at RM1.6k ler..

how much can i sell for 2nd hand a??

i almost get my touch pro last few days.. something happened...zzz
dadarouch
post Jan 4 2009, 01:46 AM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

QUOTE(rkwan67 @ Jan 4 2009, 01:27 AM)
aiyo, my atomlife worthless if i selling.. i bought it new at RM1.6k ler..

how much can i sell for 2nd hand a??

i almost get my touch pro last few days.. something happened...zzz
Should be around RM500 to 600 now. lol
bo0t
post Jan 4 2009, 02:05 AM

166 posts

wrong ehhh

hehehehe ..

i cant find the plastic 1 ... warghhhhh ...

dadarouch
post Jan 4 2009, 02:12 AM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

QUOTE(bo0t @ Jan 4 2009, 02:05 AM)
wrong ehhh

hehehehe ..

i cant find the plastic 1 ... warghhhhh ...
You mean crystal casing?
bo0t
post Jan 4 2009, 02:51 AM

166 posts

ya .. plastic 1 ..

not tat silicon , sure banyak habuk inside .. huhuu
deunan44hyde
post Jan 5 2009, 02:08 AM

14 posts

hello.
i just got a 2nd hand O2 Atom Life today..

May i know what u all are talking about? What's rom? Or wm? or md..
wow...so many short-terms laa..

By the way, i didnt have any manual so I just play around with it. Anyone know if atomlife can install medical e-books or applications?

ahnien
post Jan 5 2009, 07:45 AM

PanDA Enthusiast
2,308 posts

QUOTE(deunan44hyde @ Jan 5 2009, 02:08 AM)
hello.

By the way, i didnt have any manual so I just play around with it. Anyone know if atomlife can install medical e-books or applications?

k, now. let me try help u as much as posible

rom = a word v use to describe the installation file or the OS file installed into ur device.

wm = windows mobile. the OS in all wm based/smart phones. example, nokia use symbian(another type of OS)

md?? = i think u mean m2d??

for the apps you are looking for, try look here Baronic's PDA applications recommendations

welcome to the WM world smile.gif
feel free to post any questions here.

new users would need some time to get use to their pdas.

Added on January 5, 2009, 7:46 am
QUOTE(dadarouch @ Jan 4 2009, 01:46 AM)
Should be around RM500 to 600 now. lol
can still get at rm800-rm1000

rm500-rm600 is atom exec, i think.

Added on January 5, 2009, 7:47 am
QUOTE(bo0t @ Jan 4 2009, 02:51 AM)
ya .. plastic 1 ..

not tat silicon , sure banyak habuk inside .. huhuu
i think the plastic one oso will masuk habuk de lor.....

This post has been edited by ahnien: Jan 5 2009, 07:47 AM
kimurastanley
post Jan 5 2009, 03:33 PM

Freak
1,580 posts

QUOTE(deunan44hyde @ Jan 5 2009, 02:08 AM)
hello.

Yes, it can install medical software and books
hyperventilate
post Jan 5 2009, 11:09 PM

37 posts

hi, just got an o2 atom pure here. and yes, first time using wm based hp.

Added on January 5, 2009, 11:12 pmhey, my o2 atom pure can't connect to my SP la. you all go this prob b4 kah..?

This post has been edited by hyperventilate: Jan 5 2009, 11:12 PM
deunan44hyde
post Jan 6 2009, 06:28 AM

14 posts

Can i ask why when i leave my AtomLife, the screen would turn off..then i need to press the button on top to ON in again?

Afterwards the clock is reset,,so, everytime this happen i have to reset my clock..

So far ..i think this is the only problem that i got with this PDA..need to explore more..
dadarouch
post Jan 6 2009, 09:20 AM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

QUOTE(hyperventilate @ Jan 5 2009, 11:09 PM)

Added on January 5, 2009, 11:12 pmhey, my o2 atom pure can't connect to my SP la. you all go this prob b4 kah..?
SP = ScreenProtector? blink.gif

QUOTE(deunan44hyde @ Jan 6 2009, 06:28 AM)
Can i ask why when i leave my AtomLife, the screen would turn off..then i need to press the button on top to ON in again?

Afterwards the clock is reset,,so, everytime this happen i have to reset my clock..

So far ..i think this is the only problem that i got with this PDA..need to explore more..
1. yes it will. It goes into standby mode to save power. You can always untick it in the settings.
2. everytime you switch it back on it'll reset??
ahnien
post Jan 6 2009, 02:15 PM

PanDA Enthusiast
2,308 posts

QUOTE(hyperventilate @ Jan 5 2009, 11:09 PM)

huh? what do you mean by SP ? service provider?

Added on January 6, 2009, 2:19 pm
QUOTE(deunan44hyde @ Jan 6 2009, 06:28 AM)

actually its a feature for WM smartphones. PDA are very power consuming, and it automatically goes to stanby mode when idle for a certain period.
or when we press the power button(which i always do when i dont use it).

saves a lot of battery. pressing the power button again will wake up the device again.
you still can receive calls/sms/mms etc during standby mode. no worries.

for you situation, plz do make sure your device is really TURNED OFF or standby mode?
cuz standby mode doesnt reset the clock.

This post has been edited by ahnien: Jan 6 2009, 02:19 PM
final fantasy
post Jan 6 2009, 05:57 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(ahnien @ Jan 6 2009, 02:15 PM)
huh? what do you mean by SP ? service provider?

Added on January 6, 2009, 2:19 pm

actually its a feature for WM smartphones. PDA are very power consuming, and it automatically goes to stanby mode when idle for a certain period.
or when we press the power button(which i always do when i dont use it).

saves a lot of battery. pressing the power button again will wake up the device again.
you still can receive calls/sms/mms etc during standby mode. no worries.

for you situation, plz do make sure your device is really TURNED OFF or standby mode?
cuz standby mode doesnt reset the clock.
i think he say reset clock mean to replace the time because the time is difference?? blink.gif

btw atom life still can sell rm800-1000??

This post has been edited by final fantasy: Jan 6 2009, 05:59 PM
dadarouch
post Jan 6 2009, 06:07 PM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

depends on the condition of your device.
final fantasy
post Jan 6 2009, 06:42 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(dadarouch @ Jan 6 2009, 06:07 PM)
depends on the condition of your device.
i have it with silicon protector from the start.Look like new wan.then should be rite? biggrin.gif
deunan44hyde
post Jan 6 2009, 07:03 PM

14 posts

i think the pda simply turned OFF..

After pushing the ON button again, the date would be back at 01 January 2007 and the clock also change..

I dunno why but this happens..

aha, by the way ..why do all call everyone bro or guy here??
cuz im a girl...
dadarouch
post Jan 6 2009, 07:03 PM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

QUOTE(final fantasy @ Jan 6 2009, 06:42 PM)
i have it with silicon protector from the start.Look like new wan.then should be rite? biggrin.gif
Condition as in the bodywork, hardware etc la.

SP can change anytime lol

30 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0304sec    0.36    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:56 PM