[wts]LẽTORO grooming ~ refer 1st page, pet hotel n daycare available

devil86
post Apr 19 2010, 02:20 PM

446 posts

hi Jason, is me, i contacted u b4 for full grooming for my schnauzer, my ms is 4 months now n i had botak her, mean her fur is all short now....she edy recover from coughing and had take her full vaccine....i would like to ask how much is the cost of basic grooming (including transport fee)? cant make full grooming since her fur is all short now... tongue.gif My location is at Segambut i think, since i juz move to here, i not sure is segambut or kepong...coz it near kepong jusco, btw, u could search for my location in google map by searching for "Taman Kok Doh".... smile.gif
My house dun hv shower, so will it inconvenient for u to bath the pup? and i will provide my own shampoo taken from the vet since my pup has some dandruff problem.....kindly pm me when u see my post...thanks.. notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by devil86: Apr 19 2010, 02:23 PM
devil86
post Apr 25 2010, 08:08 PM

446 posts

My Min.Schnauzer juz had her basic grooming from Jason tis noon, thumbs up for the good service rclxms.gif he handle my pup more gentle than those grooming shop biggrin.gif Hope my pup could have the full grooming from u when her fur grow back tongue.gif

0.0199sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 04:05 AM