Guitars Yamaha APX700, Resale price. Is it acceptable?

mushimushi88
post Oct 22 2008, 02:00 AM

293 posts

yeah, if fren they would REALLY try to help you and well since he/she IS your friend they should know the item is brand new ( u dun lie bout the guitar) do ya?

they should understand the situation you are in =)

oh yeah.. Wat the F word are u thinking?? bought 2K Guitar without AMP? OMG! u shud be tempted to buy an amp! or else b4 the guitar flames in you faded! vmad.gif
my suggestion keep your guitar and collect a little bit of money and get micro-cube or spider3 ( i think )

strings too hard? u mean the action were low? ( tinggi sgt tali tu dr fretboard? ) @ not used to play guitar? (finger pain etc)
try sent it back to a guiatr shop and re-setup the guitar, ask them what u would like the guitar to be. they shud be able to help u with a little bit of $$ just a little only =>

with the setup and the amp. it shud be enuff to keep you busy with the guitar, SHE needs more LOVE! ( the guitar i mean) xD

This post has been edited by mushimushi88: Oct 22 2008, 02:06 AM
mushimushi88
post Oct 24 2008, 02:32 PM

293 posts

i feel you man, having a expensive tools would make you uncontentious move toward to see it not to use it

get a thing that make u dun have to worry much and still having fun, durability!

xD

0.0167sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 12:33 AM