[H2o] a new clan
TSarticshadow
Oct 20 2008, 05:02 PM, updated 18y ago
Hi, my name is Eric AKA D3atH. Basically this post is about finding people interested in joining me and my friend who would like to set up a clan to challenge the likes of ESP, SWL, XEF, FSN, N|X, and many other established clans. We want to make the COD4 community bigger and also give a chance to players who intend to play COD4 competitively but ahs yet to find a suitable clan. The name of the clan that me and my friend has decided on is H2o, it does not stand for anything but its just something we thought sound nice. We are a Blitzone(KDU) based clan and we will be playing and training there mostly. Me and my friend i would say are not VERY experienced in the game but we play everyday on an average of 5 hours for the last 5 months so we are getting there. We intend to set up this clan in time for the ESP/SWL organized amateur league and we hope people interested will be able to make it for this tourney.
Some criteria's u should meet: 1. Not totally new to the game. 2. Not under 18 as it would be hard to coordinate times (but do contact me if u still are interested). 3. Not part of any other clan as we would not want to steal players from them. 4. Able to train mostly Week day Nights (Training days has yet to be decided but may fall on tuesday and thursday every week). 5. Able to have friendly matches(scrims) with other clans mostly on week ends. 6. Able to speak fluent english (well not a must but we are mostly english ed). 7. Prefably a player that plays mostly in Blitzone(Kdu). 8. Is able to bring along their equipment (eg: headsets, mouse, mouse pad. We can try to help you financially if needed but we'll see =P). 9. Must be commited to establishing this clan and to be competitive in the COD4 gaming scene. 10. Must be able to play thru out the amateur league tourney.
These are a few criteria's you should meet before thinking about joining us. Once again we are two friends who would really like to play COD4 competitively and we both love the game so much. We are taking up this challenge in bulding up a new clan and i hope you guys can support us. Thanks again for reading thru this if you have and if you have any questions or any unsure thoughts please feel free to PM me and ill certainly reply you.
[H2o].D3atH
TSarticshadow
Oct 20 2008, 05:08 PM
Thank you thank you, we hope we can establish ourselves in the COD4 gaming scene. need all the support we can get =P
TSarticshadow
Oct 20 2008, 05:21 PM
QUOTE(kenixkenix @ Oct 20 2008, 05:17 PM) haha, dont really know what nice one lah means but OK!!! thank you QUOTE([xEF�) syNc,Oct 20 2008, 05:18 PM] Book [XEF]LuLz in your scrim list!! Congratz by making new clan, hope u guys will success.  Haha, will do will do.. saw an XEF team take on SWL and ESP on sunday in blitzone, u guys were pretty good.. never knew who u guys were at first =P and thanks.. p/s: there was a chinese dude in the team who was screaming out commands.. he made me deaf.. seriously.. loud + higher pitched voice.. WOW This post has been edited by articshadow: Oct 20 2008, 05:22 PM
TSarticshadow
Oct 20 2008, 05:30 PM
HAHA ya.. it was AKA... man he crazy wei.. 4 people including me was standing behind him when he shouted upper A omg.. we all made a squirm on our face, looked at each other and walked away.. LOLX.. crazy man..
TSarticshadow
Oct 20 2008, 05:38 PM
HAHAHA i see i see, never knew that.. what ever it is he was scary.. no la.. quack scream that time not that loud wan.. and quacks voice not high pitched so wont hurt ears... lolx.. never heard hayabusa scream so... hehe
TSarticshadow
Oct 20 2008, 06:12 PM
haha... sorry lor quack..i didnt know mar.. nvr heard of H2o b4.. friend thought of it and i thought it was pretty cool.. hehe... haha.. quack sounds like a duck when he screams? hmmm.. actually when he scream cant really understand him.. alot of breath comes out.. hahaha... anyways.. thanks for the support guys..hopefully can set up in time for amateur league.. ^^
This post has been edited by articshadow: Oct 20 2008, 06:43 PM
TSarticshadow
Oct 20 2008, 06:18 PM
HAHA, how come? is he like a forum master or something.. well.. let me set up the clan first then we'll see about forum and stuff aight? thanks again..
TSarticshadow
Oct 20 2008, 07:14 PM
haha  for u... so rajin go type so much to explain.. hehehe...
TSarticshadow
Oct 20 2008, 08:15 PM
Thx Thx for all the support guys ^^ hopefully SOON can start scrimming wit u guys
TSarticshadow
Oct 20 2008, 08:17 PM
QUOTE(HANDofGOD @ Oct 20 2008, 08:15 PM) harlooo welcome to call of duty 4 malaysian community haha ty ty.... QUOTE(viruz019 @ Oct 20 2008, 08:16 PM) wow wow..new clan!  ..ada recruitment?  err.. ya.. thats wat the thread is about.. recruitment.. lolx
TSarticshadow
Oct 20 2008, 08:30 PM
QUOTE(viruz019 @ Oct 20 2008, 08:27 PM) haha..where r u all located arh? =X We will mostly train and play in BLITZONE DJ(kdu), if u read thru u would have known =P
TSarticshadow
Oct 20 2008, 10:54 PM
QUOTE([ESP�) .quack,Oct 20 2008, 09:00 PM] dont you dare show ANYBODY my sick pipeline glitch....get it PIPE.....INSIDE........shhhhhh Haha, dont worry i wont i wont.. ^^ thanks for showing me and helping me btw quack.. u roxxxorrss!! still dont get why u open com and play flavers com that day.. u alot of money to waste give me mar.. lolx.. QUOTE(prash @ Oct 20 2008, 09:01 PM) that was on youtube months ago.... the video here8 months to be exact hahaha.quack thinks its his glitch ahahahhahahahahahaha. jk jk haha.. dont tell him mar =P let him be happy, let him think its HIS glitch..LMFAO
TSarticshadow
Oct 20 2008, 11:05 PM
eh? they do? totally free? then how come i saw quack paying..lolx...
TSarticshadow
Oct 20 2008, 11:30 PM
Let me get members ASAP then we'll scrim.. but u only can use freaking the first handgun.. i dont care.. no guns for u quack..u freaking imba aarssssss.... lolx... quack is gay btw.. he touched my ass.. =)
TSarticshadow
Oct 20 2008, 11:43 PM
QUOTE(xxWraitHxx @ Oct 20 2008, 11:39 PM) and u liked it! "I kiss a guy and i like it............." dis song sounds vaguely familiar.... 4got d name LOLX hahahaha wraith.. it was sang by a girl and the lyrics go "I kissed a girl and i liked it, hope my boyfren dont mind it" not guy dude.. hahaha... QUOTE([xEF�) syNc,Oct 20 2008, 11:41 PM] Make sure they have commitment, don't simply choose  ya dont worry.. i need committed peoples.... i wont simply take people wan.. =P
TSarticshadow
Oct 21 2008, 08:40 AM
WA!!! everybody wannna scrim before team set up..i scared le..sure kena tapau by u all wan.. FFF so geng... XEF also... die lorzz.....lolx
TSarticshadow
Oct 21 2008, 08:49 AM
QUOTE(xxWraitHxx @ Oct 21 2008, 08:42 AM) haha i noe. i modified d lyrics.  u did? how come i dont see it editted.. har har.. lolx... wa u so early online alrd ar..not working wan meh..
TSarticshadow
Oct 22 2008, 12:02 AM
Added on October 21, 2008, 11:23 amof cuz ma...coz everyone wanna have a scrim with a new clan....same like say HAI FFF so geng? no la  [/quote] haha why wanna have scrim wit new clan.. lolx... have u guys scrimmed with every clan around yet?? lolx..
TSarticshadow
Oct 22 2008, 11:14 PM
HAHA, yeah got 5 alrd for team.. so hopefully can establish ourselves and get 2nd team soon =P thx again for support guys..lolx
TSarticshadow
Oct 23 2008, 10:51 PM
haha wowza... so much to read.. i guess u guys are right.. just that i have more friends that wanna join thats why.. haha.. but will be getting 1 or 2 more as subs first and start trianing and improve ourselves as a team. thx for all the great advise.. and SERIOUSLY!! QUACK IS GAY I SWEAR!! he freaking grabbed my ass this afternoon... but yeah.. thanks so much guys.. looking forward to seeing u guys in competitions.. give chance KAY!??!!?!