My fm and 988 which one is ur favor ?y?, the problem or factor u like dislike it

nanakopy87
post Oct 20 2008, 09:34 AM

You were...
1,835 posts

my favourite radio station is 988...y?

1-Audience interaction
i personally think 988 is better...i duno bout myfm coz everytime i tune to myfm sure only can listen advertisment more than dj voice...

2-event like local or oversea artist come malaysia to promote or concert n all that...
988 oso not bad....they did promote those local n oversea artist like
local-we have danny,daniel,desiree,john,etc...while oversea we have like farenheit concert,hacken lee concert etc...maybe myfm is better than 988 coz myfm got link with astro..so all priority go to myfm 1st

3-radio promotion strategic for other company which fm will better choice
988 is more informative and etc while myfm is more on music thingy
4-Existing program now
so far,i hv no problem with their programmes....i start listen to 988 since 10am(start work) till 7pm... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
5-DJ image
they are young cutie hyperactive like Xinyi(11-2pm dj) and more mature like lum tin mun,xiao lan etc(nite programme)
p/s:i duno if i pilih kasih o not,but i realise myfm dj most of them are kinda fat..haha...my personal opinion ar..dun flame me biggrin.gif
6-other?..language??or wat??
mandarin n cantonese...but mostly is mandarin..
if u are interested with them,u can always go to their website n hv a look on the faces...n they did go out like myfm dj..go out n play with their 'fans'...just that u guys didn't realize them only....n they(988) do not advertist it in magazine telling ppl that they did go out and giving their fans presents...

This post has been edited by nanakopy87: Oct 20 2008, 06:03 PM
nanakopy87
post Oct 20 2008, 05:31 PM

You were...
1,835 posts

lol...means i'm old dy co i'm big fans of 988...huhuhu...
unsure.gif unsure.gif

This post has been edited by nanakopy87: Oct 20 2008, 05:32 PM
nanakopy87
post Oct 20 2008, 06:29 PM

You were...
1,835 posts

http://my.nielsen.com/news/20080603.shtml

This post has been edited by nanakopy87: Oct 20 2008, 06:31 PM
nanakopy87
post Oct 20 2008, 07:35 PM

You were...
1,835 posts

bro,there is an alternative way to listen to 988 ..tat is online radio....

0.0155sec    1.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 04:19 PM