any 1 noe the whole package for NDS with R4 price?
the cheaper price i got now is RM706 came with 2GB memory card..
Official Nintendo DS Price Discussion
Nov 17 2008, 05:06 PM
221 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
any 1 noe the whole package for NDS with R4 price?
the cheaper price i got now is RM706 came with 2GB memory card.. |
Nov 18 2008, 10:06 AM
Nov 18 2008, 11:39 AM
Nov 18 2008, 06:49 PM
QUOTE(yellowpika @ Nov 18 2008, 03:02 PM) er....may I ask where u live? Cheras KL..all the reputable shops are listed here (all at bottom of the post) i got mine from sce.. today i went to KL S&M asked.. they offer me RM640 included all the thgs... |
Nov 18 2008, 09:58 PM
QUOTE(yellowpika @ Nov 18 2008, 09:42 PM) ok lor...that should be the current price anyway. haha...i will get it soon..=)is sce rite? i rmb when i went there they offer me RM 650 for the package..(that's for normal ds lite package) i opted for the pokemon limited dialga and palkia edition(onyx or better known as black coloured) one...RM750 come with R4,microsd,crystal case,hori screen protector,dragon electronic ac adaptor(a step down converter or something like that,for charging my 110V ds lite) so what u waiting for? go get it now! will go to sungei wang to do research 1st...=) the NDS that came with R4 only got 1week warranty rite? |
Nov 19 2008, 04:00 PM
QUOTE(yellowpika @ Nov 18 2008, 10:47 PM) er...sce give me 1 year warranty...where got 1 week so short de... cz tat day i asked 1 shop that promoter told me da machine modifiedlater if your nds lite spoil how?? and btw this is not to give you a scare but just beware of fake batteries and all when u buy at other places. so there jz gv us 1week warranty..=.= so confusing....lol... how to check the battery is ori or not?? Mod edit: Minor edit -sihumchai This post has been edited by sihumchai: Nov 20 2008, 09:02 AM |
Nov 19 2008, 05:41 PM
QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Nov 19 2008, 05:35 PM) Yellowpika, u impress me very much. icic..thx for the information..=)Flashing and modified are con tactics. No such thing will extend the time of play for the DS. Batteries can never be replaced, u just need to check out the adapter bundled with your DS. There are pirated software for the DS, but lets leave it at that. i not yet buy it.. still doing research on the price.. |
Nov 19 2008, 05:47 PM
Nov 20 2008, 03:51 PM
PSP and NDSL which 1 u all prefer the most?
This post has been edited by teikwei: Nov 20 2008, 03:51 PM |
Nov 20 2008, 04:12 PM
QUOTE(sihumchai @ Nov 20 2008, 03:55 PM) Dude, you are asking in a Nintendo subforum.. Obviously you'd get some biased answers.. ohh..okiez... And PLEASE, don't bother asking in Consoles Couch either.. people are tired of handheld/consoles comparisons.. The answers: Do your own research and see what you like, got something interesting? You get that handheld. If you're rich and undecided? Get both and do self comparison. |
Nov 21 2008, 10:38 AM
QUOTE(sihumchai @ Nov 20 2008, 04:16 PM) Sorry if I sounded harsh. But if you asked elsewhere like Console Couch, people would ask you to buy 'Brickgame' and 'Funstation' instead QUOTE(yellowpika @ Nov 20 2008, 04:31 PM) yeah..better not ask here about which console better and all...definitely will get bias answers...so the best is still to do research yourself...hey that's what i did! hehe the rest is like what mod has said. QUOTE(LYNsucks @ Nov 21 2008, 12:46 AM) Like the others have stated, u'll get bias answer asking here. But I'll say that I prefer both of them. Both of them are great in their own ways. If u like to play console games then go for PSP but if u prefer simple yet innovative games, then ds is ur choice for sure. Simple as that. haha..no problem..is my fault..=)... |
Nov 22 2008, 07:23 PM
NDS can watch movie anot ya?
Nov 26 2008, 10:28 AM
hey...wana ask u all sth..
if me and my fren got nds.. we get to play multiplayer game face to face anot? or we must go thru wifi? |
Nov 26 2008, 08:46 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() tis version look cute...possible to get it in M'sia? This post has been edited by teikwei: Nov 26 2008, 08:50 PM |
Nov 27 2008, 07:18 PM
QUOTE(yellowpika @ Nov 27 2008, 02:53 PM) don't think so... i search for the information d...if u find in store i scare they just give u fake one..that's all.. besides, i also want it so badly too!!! tat 1 only release in Japan.. but you can try to buy on9.. i found in eBay...but cost RM1.4k and above..hahaha... |
| Change to: | 0.0146sec
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 11:35 AM |